前往最近的公园或游乐场一直是度过美好夏日的最佳方式之一! 如今,由于当地公园和娱乐部门以及其他当地组织提供了几个免费的公园项目,在您参观公园期间让孩子们娱乐变得更加容易。 在我们下面的精选选项列表中查找游乐场游戏、运动、手工艺活动、现场表演等 - 您需要做的就是出现并加入乐趣! 在附近寻找一些东西,或者利用它作为今年夏天探索新游乐场的机会。

埃德蒙顿市 – 绿色小屋计划

寻找这个夏天的乐趣? 想想绿色! 只需找到一个拥有熟悉的绿色建筑的埃德蒙顿公园,您就会拥有丰富的资源,可以进行游戏、手工艺、体育和其他有趣的活动。 6 年 12 月 4 日至 25 月 2022 日期间,合格且热情的项目负责人将帮助 XNUMX-XNUMX 岁的孩子获得许多积极和创造性的乐趣。有关更多详细信息,请单击 此处.

艾伯塔省艺术委员会的绿色小屋表演

今年夏天,由于与艾伯塔省艺术委员会的合作以及 Green Shack Shows 的推出,埃德蒙顿市的 Green Shack 计划更加令人喜爱! 在整个 11 月和 30 月,您可以体验现场击鼓、木偶表演、马戏表演等等! 表演将在每天上午 2:30 和下午 5:XNUMX 进行两次,每周 XNUMX 天在全市的 Green Shacks 进行。 更多详情,请点击 此处.

夏季公园里的小怪

今年夏天加入家庭期货资源网络暴徒,参加有趣的活动,包括泡泡、粉笔和降落伞! 公园里的 Summer Play Mobs 活动贯穿整个 XNUMX 月和 XNUMX 月,是您在参观埃德蒙顿各个游乐场时走出去享受额外乐趣的绝佳机会。 只需在指定公园寻找 Family Futures 旗帜,一起享受乐趣! 更多详情,请点击 此处.

公园内的 epl2go 弹出式图书馆

埃德蒙顿公共图书馆的 epl2go 文学面包车车队已打包好,随时准备为您的社区带来免费的阅读活动和乐趣。 今年夏天,在埃德蒙顿的几个不同游乐场和喷雾公园中找到一个 epl2go 弹出式图书馆。 更多详情,请点击 此处.

德文镇夏季小屋

每周前往 Devon Summer Shack,享受以新的令人兴奋的主题为中心的游戏和手工艺品。 非常适合 5 岁及以上的孩子,这个有指导的、非结构化的项目是结识新朋友和远离无聊的理想场所。 更多详情,请点击 此处.

圣艾伯特市巡游俱乐部会所

Cruisin' Clubhouse 又回来了,并邀请 5 岁及以上的儿童整个夏天都到当地的圣艾伯特公园玩耍! 游戏、艺术和手工艺以及水上活动只是在这个由有爱心和合格的项目工作人员领导的免费节目中计划的激动人心的活动中的一小部分。 带上零食和衣服来享受凌乱的乐趣! 如需更多信息,请点击 此处.

圣艾伯特植物园的故事时间

周一早上加入圣艾伯特公共图书馆,在圣艾伯特植物园进行故事时间。 从 XNUMX 月中旬到 XNUMX 月的每个星期一,您都可以参加一些故事时间的乐趣并探索花园。 欢迎大家 - 无需注册! 如需更多信息,请点击 此处.

勒杜克县夏季休闲计划护照

每个人都被邀请参加与勒杜克县一起参加暑期休闲计划的护照! 这些 Park & Play 即插即用计划将在整个夏季的周二和周四在勒杜克县的 4 个不同公园地点运行。 走出去发现一个新的游乐场,孩子们可以在他们的护照上获得邮票,以获得一些大奖。 如需更多信息,请点击 此处.

艾伯塔省未来育儿协会的老式野餐

这些不是临时的,但它们仍然是今年夏天在公园里出去玩的好方法! 艾伯塔省未来育儿协会将于 XNUMX 月和 XNUMX 月的星期二下午在 Spruce Grove、Carvel 和 Stony Plain 的各个公园举办老式家庭野餐! 注册您的家人,就有机会在公园里玩游戏和享用野餐小吃。 每个注册家庭都将获得一条毯子、可重复使用的野餐包和零食! 如需更多信息,请点击 此处.

与自然艾伯塔省的家庭自然之夜

这些活动也需要预先注册,但完全免费参加。这些主题家庭活动于周三晚上在埃德蒙顿的特定公园区举行。 体验植树、观鸟、浸池、追虫、摸鳟鱼! 与您初出茅庐的博物学家一起体验大自然,学习新事物并创造一些有趣的回忆。 如需更多信息,请点击 此处.

Heading to the nearest park or playground has always been one of the best ways to pass a nice summer day! These days it is even easier to keep the kids entertained during your visit to the park thanks to several free Drop-In Park Programs provided by local parks and rec departments and other local organizations. Find playground games, sports, craft activities, live shows and more in our great list of options below – all you need to do is show up and join in the fun! Find something something nearby or use it as an opportunity to explore new playgrounds this summer.

City of Edmonton – Green Shack Program

Looking for fun this summer? Think GREEN! Just find an Edmonton park with that familiar green building and you’ll have an excellent resource for games, crafts, sports and other fun activities. Qualified and enthusiastic program leaders are there to help kids 6-12 have lots of active and creative fun from July 4 to August 25, 2022. For more details, click here.

Green Shack Shows by Alberta Arts Council

This summer there is even more to love about the City of Edmonton’s Green Shack program thanks to a partnership with the Alberta Arts Council and the introduction of Green Shack Shows! Throughout July and August you can experience live drumming, puppet shows, circus acts, and so much more! Performances will run twice daily at 11:30 am and 2:30 pm, 5 days a week at Green Shacks across the city. For more details, click here.

Summer Play Mobs in the Park

Join the Family Futures Resource Network mobsters this summer for fun activities including bubbles, chalk and parachute!  The Summer Play Mobs in the Park run throughout July and August and are a great opportunity to get out and enjoy some additional fun on your visits to various Edmonton playgrounds.  Just look for the Family Futures flags at the designated park to join in on the fun! For more details, click here.

epl2go Pop-up Library in the Park

Edmonton Public Library’s fleet of epl2go Literary vans are packed and ready to bring free reading based activities and fun right to your own neighborhood.  This summer, find an epl2go Pop-up library in several different playgrounds and sprayparks across Edmonton. For more details, click here.

Town of Devon Summer Shack

Drop-in to the Devon Summer Shack to enjoy games and crafts centered around a new and exciting theme each week. Ideal for ages 5 and up, this guided, unstructured program is the perfect spot to meet new friends and keep the boredom at bay. For more details, click here.

City of St Albert Cruisin’ Clubhouse

Cruisin’ Clubhouse is back and invites children aged 5 and up to drop-in to local St Albert parks all summer long to join in the fun! Games, arts and crafts, and water activities are just a few of the exciting activities that are planned during this free programming led by caring and qualified program staff. Bring a snack and dress for messy fun! For more information, click here.

Storytime in St Albert Botanic Park

Join the St. Albert Public Library on Monday mornings for Storytime in St. Albert Botanic Park. Drop-in for some storytime fun and explore the gardens every Monday from mid-July through August. Everyone is welcome – no registration required! For more information, click here.

Leduc County Passport To Summer Recreation Program

Everyone’s invited to participate in the Passport to Summer Recreation program with Leduc County! These Park & Play drop-in programs will run Tuesday’s and Thursday’s throughout the summer in 4 different park locations in Leduc County. Get out and discover a new playground, and kids can earn stamps on their passports towards some great prizes. For more information, click here.

Old Fashioned Picnics by Alberta Parenting for the Future Association

These ones are not drop-in, but they are still a great way to get out and have some family fun in the park this summer! Alberta Parenting for the Future Association is hosting an Old Fashioned Family Picnic at various parks Spruce Grove, Carvel and Stony Plain on Tuesday afternoon’s in July & August! Register your family for the chance to play games and enjoy picnic snacks in the park. Each registered family will be provided a blanket, reusable picnic tote and snacks! For more information, click here.

Family Nature Nights with Nature Alberta

These ones also require pre-registration, but are completely free to participate in. These themed family events run Wednesday nights at select park areas in Edmonton. Experience tree planting, birding, pond dipping, chasing bugs, and touching trout! Come out with your budding naturalist to experience nature, learn something new, and create some fun memories. For more information, click here.