今年聖誕節,在西埃德蒙頓購物中心(West Edmonton Mall)體驗禮物。 作為一個促進埃德蒙頓及其周邊地區活動的網站,我們有些偏向於用樹上的禮物替換掉您的家人今後幾年會談論的激動人心的經歷。 在西埃德蒙頓購物中心,您會發現娛樂和景點選擇不勝枚舉。 我們已經收集了一些我們最喜歡的獨特體驗,下午郊遊以及以下最令人興奮的東西,我們相信這些禮物會為您的家人帶來夢幻般的聖誕節禮物。

雖然景點目前可能不開放,但為未來的娛樂活動做規劃並不是一件容易的事! 我們喜歡贈送禮物的想法 WEM禮品卡 並特別說明他們可以使用的所有有趣的活動和景點。 您可以在線購買WEM禮品卡,然後在西埃德蒙頓購物中心(位於8號入口附近)的主要賓客服務地點領取。 禮品卡適用於以下列出的所有重大冒險活動。 新年之後不久,WEM景點的門票也將重新發售,因此請務必在2021年再次查看!

西埃德蒙頓購物中心的海洋生物

獨特的經歷

通過這些獨特的西埃德蒙頓購物中心景點,擺脫平凡的生活。 聖誕節清單上的動物愛好者會喜歡在 海洋生物。 在這個45分鐘的遊覽中,您將與企鵝,鯊魚和海龜近距離接觸。

滑冰是埃德蒙頓的主要美食。 當然,在城市中可以滑冰的室內和室外有很多地方,但與 冰宮 在西埃德蒙頓購物中心。 除了可以滑過的美麗的天窗外,知道奧運金牌得主在冰上滑冰,這真是一件神奇的事!

如果您的家人喜歡解決難題,尋找線索並一起工作,那麼您會喜歡 外星人爆發逃生室。 讓您的家人從無盡的電視和電影馬拉松中休息一下,舒展大腦的肌肉!

下午郊遊

埃德蒙頓的冬天可能會很長,這已經不是什麼秘密了。 有時我們只需要逃脫一整天被困在房子裡的機會。 保齡球和迷你高爾夫是西埃德蒙頓購物中心提供的兩種實惠的不錯選擇,您的家人可以離開家。 我們喜歡這兩種想法,因為它們幾乎是家庭中的每個人(無論技術水平如何)都可以一起享受的東西。 此外,WEM不僅提供一種,而且提供兩種出色的迷你高爾夫球場選擇: WEM教授的冒險高爾夫龍的故事,一種在黑暗中發光的迷你高爾夫體驗。 Ed的保齡球 即使是最小的帶車道保險槓的保齡球館,也能很好地為每個保齡球員打開和關閉。

西埃德蒙頓購物中心的世界水上樂園

驚險刺激

西埃德蒙頓購物中心是埃德蒙頓驚險刺激的中心。 瘋狂購物後,您還能在哪裡揮桿高桿? 厭倦了讓孩子們在角落裡堆積的玩具? 讓他們的禮物之一成為全家出遊銀河樂園,並留下美好的回憶吧!

遊覽時,請務必預訂前往 世界水上樂園。 如果您無法到達那些陽光充沛的南部冬季度假勝地,世界水上樂園的31°C溫度可能是我們最接近熱帶逃逸的地方! 但是只有11張滑梯,多個兒童遊樂區,巨大的波浪池和熱水浴缸,您會忘記自己還沒有離開埃德蒙頓。 此外,您可以租借小屋來真正對待這個家庭-奢華生活!

而在WEM,最新的驚險刺激產品是 駕駛 –加拿大唯一的多級卡丁車賽道! 卡丁車司機必須年滿12歲,因此對於有大孩子的家庭來說,這是一項很棒的活動。 讓媽媽,爸爸和孩子們走上正軌,參加一些友好的比賽!

幻想世界酒店的太空室

在WEM可以看到很多事情並要做的事,您可能只想在Fantasyland Hotel享受一次愉快的住宿,使之成為全家人的迷你天堂。 實現您的孩子在外太空,冰屋或卡車中睡覺的幻想! 或者,也許您有一些小孩子喜歡玩公主或海盜-也有適合他們的主題客房。

如果今年我們學到了什麼,那麼在一起的時間就是所有這些中最好的禮物。 因此,在這個假期裡,與您的家人一起在WEM留下難忘的經歷。 這是您知道整個家庭都會喜歡的禮物。 在以下位置了解有關西埃德蒙頓購物中心景點的更多信息 www.wem.ca/attractions。

西埃德蒙頓購物中心景點禮品體驗

哪裡: 西埃德蒙頓購物中心
什麼時候: 時間因人而異| 大多數人都需要在線預訂
網站: www.wem.ca/attractions

This Christmas, give the gift of experiences at West Edmonton Mall. As a website that promotes events in and around Edmonton, we’re somewhat partial to replacing some of those gifts under the tree with exciting experiences that your family will talk about for years to come. And at West Edmonton Mall, you’ll find no shortage of entertainment and attraction options. We’ve gathered up some of our favourite unique experiences, afternoon outings, and top thrills below that we are certain would make fantastic Christmas gifts for your family.

While attractions may currently be closed, planning for future fun is not! We love the idea of gifting a WEM Gift Card with a special note included about all the fun activities and attractions they can use it for. You can purchase WEM Gift Cards online and pick them up at the main Guest Services location in West Edmonton Mall (located close to Entrance 8). Gift cards are valid for all the great adventures listed below. Tickets for WEM attractions will also go back on sale shortly after the New Year so be sure to check back in 2021!

Marine Life at West Edmonton Mall

Unique Experiences

Escape the humdrum of ordinary life with these unique West Edmonton Mall attractions. Animal lovers on your Christmas list will love the private guided tours at Marine Life. You’ll get up close with penguins, sharks, and sea turtles during this 45-minute tour.

Ice skating is a staple in Edmonton. Sure there are any number of indoor and outdoor locations around the city where you can skate, but not many compare to the Ice Palace at West Edmonton Mall. Besides the beautiful sky lights to skate under, there’s something really magical knowing you’re skating on ice that an Olympic gold medalist has trained on!

If your family loves solving puzzles, finding clues and working together, you’ll love the Alien Outbreak Escape Room. Give your family a break from the endless tv and movie marathons and stretch those brain muscles!

Afternoon outings

It’s no secret that winter can be long here in Edmonton. And sometimes we just need an escape from being cooped up in the house all day. Bowling and mini golf are two great, affordable options at the West Edmonton Mall to get your family out of the house. We love both of these ideas for outings because they’re something that virtually everyone in the family — regardless of skill level — can enjoy together. Plus, WEM offers not just one, but TWO great mini-golf options: Professor WEM’s Adventure Golf and Dragon’s Tale, a glow-in-the-dark mini golf experience. Ed’s Bowling is great for even the littlest of bowlers with lane bumpers that can easily be turned on and off for each bowler.

World Waterpark at West Edmonton Mall

Top Thrills

West Edmonton Mall is the center of thrills in Edmonton. Where else can you take a spin on high flying swings after your shopping spree? Tired of giving your kids toys that just pile up in the corner? Make one of their gifts a family outing to Galaxyland and come away with great memories instead!

While you’re at it, be sure to book your tickets to World Waterpark. When you can’t make it to those sunny, southern winter getaways, World Waterpark’s 31°C temps might be the closest we get to a tropical escape! But with 11 slides, multiple kid play areas, a huge wave pool, and hot tubs you’ll forget you haven’t left Edmonton. Plus, you can really treat the family with a cabana rental — live it up in luxury!

And newest to the line-up of thrills at WEM is DRIVE – Canada’s only multi-level go-kart track! Go-kart drivers must be at least 12 years of age, so this is a great activity for families with older kids. Get mom, dad, and the kids out on the track for some friendly competition!

Space room at Fantasyland Hotel

With so much to see and do at WEM, you might just want to make it a mini-getaway for your family with a fun stay at Fantasyland Hotel. Fulfill your child’s fantasy of sleeping in outer space, an igloo, or a truck! Or maybe you have little ones who love to play princesses or pirates — there are great themed room options for those, too.

If we’ve learned anything this year, it’s that time together is the best gift of all. So wrap up a memorable experience with your family at WEM this holiday season. It’s the gift you know your entire family will love. Find out more about West Edmonton Mall attractions at www.wem.ca/attractions.

Gift Experiences at West Edmonton Mall Attractions

Where: West Edmonton Mall
When: Hours vary | Online booking required for most
Website: www.wem.ca/attractions