***由于Covid-19,Glow Edmonton已被推迟到2021年假日季节。 门票持有者将很快收到Glow Edmonton关于其退款流程的电子邮件。


发光的YEG 2020

掩盖并准备再过一年 发光埃德蒙顿! 仅仅几年后,Glow就迅速成为埃德蒙顿的最爱。 回到拥有90,000平方英尺闪烁灯显示屏的埃德蒙顿博览中心,您的家人将有足够的空间来体验安全散布的“假期”的魔力。 Glow 2020于18年2020月3日星期五开始,并在每周三至周日一直持续到2021年XNUMX月XNUMX日。

Glen Glow的Glow火车

您需要确保手机已充满电,以便可以在许多令人惊叹的灯光显示屏前尽情拍照。 去年的最爱-LED秋千-将会回来。 您可以想象自己在其中一个秋千上轻轻摇动时在月球上摆动。 父母和孩子都会看到Glow the Glow火车而感到激动。 跳上悠闲无轨的火车,您甚至可能会听到格伦发出一点口哨声。 最小的孩子会乞求参观驯鹿充气农场。

发光耶格驯鹿

当然,在没有看到大个子自己的情况下,对Glow的访问是不完整的-圣诞老人! 但是圣诞老人需要您的帮助! 他撞坏了雪橇,迷路了。 穿越迷宫,找到丢失的驯鹿,这些驯鹿将带您前往圣诞老人。 在圣诞节期间,让圣诞老人知道您的愿望清单上的所有内容,从而享受一次安全的访问,以此来奖励自己。

选择的夜晚也将 现场娱乐 包括Fireside Duo,Jingle Belle Rockers,The Mistle-Tones等音乐! 当您细读圣诞节时,让他们的圣诞节曲调让您充满节日气氛 欢乐制造商市场。 您会发现40多家本地供应商提供了一种非常适合存放填充物,在树下的礼物甚至是一些自己的东西的物品。

发光耶格

拜访您的家人,以使其饥饿 糖蔗咖啡馆。 Poutine,炸玉米饼,汉堡和热狗只是可供购买的美味食物的一个示例。 一定要用迷你甜甜圈,冰淇淋或焦糖苹果这样的甜食来补充它。 您还会发现热饮和冷饮都可以弄湿您的哨子。

每个人都想到的问题是“安全吗?” Covid-19当然可以抑制我们对某些假期的期望,但是Glow的团队正在与Alberta Health密切合作,以使这次活动尽可能安全。 需要戴口罩,整个场馆都设有洗手台。 每次使用后都应清洁高触感区域(秋千,驯鹿蹦蹦床)。 门票是错开的,必须提前在线购买。 您可以阅读完整的Covid-19限制和政策 查看更多.

停车位丰富,可在酒店停车。 埃德蒙顿博览中心的夜光也可以通过体育馆轻轨站到达。 客户支持 通常会在此活动中售罄,尤其是在周末,因此请务必尽快购买!

发光埃德蒙顿:

什么时候:18年2020月3日至2021年XNUMX月XNUMX日
其中:埃德蒙顿博览会中心
地址: 7515 - 埃德蒙顿118大道
成本: 家庭通行证为$ 75.99 – $ 84.99 | 也可以购买个人票
网站: www.glowyeg.ca

***Due to Covid-19, Glow Edmonton has been postponed until the 2021 Holiday Season. Ticket holders will receive an email soon from Glow Edmonton regarding their refund process.


Glow YEG 2020

Mask-up and get ready for another year of Glow Edmonton! Glow is quickly becoming an Edmonton favourite after just a few years. Returning to the Edmonton Expo Center with 90,000 sq ft of twinkling light displays, your family will have plenty of room to experience the magic of the Holidays safely spread out. Glow 2020 kicks off on Friday, December 18, 2020 and runs Wednesdays – Sundays through January 3, 2021.

Glen the Glow-comotive at Glow YEG

You’ll want to be sure your phone is fully charged so you can take selfies galore in front of the many stunning light displays. A favourite from last year — LED swings — will be returning. You can imagine yourself taking a swing on the moon as you sway gently on one of these swings. Parents and kids alike will be thrilled to see Glen the Glow-comotive. Hop aboard for a leisurely trackless train ride and you may even hear Glen give a little whistle. The littlest kiddos will be begging for a visit to the Reindeer Bouncy Farm.

Glow YEG Reindeer

Of course, no visit to Glow is complete without seeing the big man himself — Santa Claus! But Santa needs your help! He crashed his sleigh and is a bit lost. Travel through the maze to find his lost reindeers that will lead you right to Santa. Reward yourself with a covid-safe visit as you let Santa know everything on your wish list this Christmas.

Select nights will also feature live entertainment including music from Fireside Duo, The Jingle Belle Rockers, The Mistle-Tones, and more! Let their Christmas tunes put you in the holiday spirit as you peruse the Merry Makers Market. You’ll find over 40 local vendors offering one-of-a-kind items that are great for stocking stuffers, presents under the tree, and maybe even a little something for yourself.

Glow YEG

Satisfy your family’s hunger with a visit to Candy Cane Cafe. Poutine, tacos, burgers and hot dogs are just a sample of the yummy foods available for purchase. Be sure to top it off with a sweet treat like mini donuts, ice cream, or caramel apples. You’ll also find warm and cold drinks alike to wet your whistle.

The question on everyone’s mind is “Is it safe?” Covid-19 has surely put a damper on some of our holiday expectations, but the team at Glow is working closely with Alberta Health to make this event as safe as possible. Face masks are required and hand-sanitizing stations can be found throughout the venue. High-touch areas (swings, reindeer bouncers) will be cleaned after every use. Tickets are staggered entry and must be purchased online ahead of time. You can read the full Covid-19 Restrictions and Policies here.

Parking is plentiful and available onsite. Glow at the Edmonton Expo Centre can also be accessed via the Coliseum LRT station. Tickets often sell out for this event, especially on weekends, so be sure to purchase soon!

Glow Edmonton:

When: December 18, 2020 to January 3, 2021
Where: Edmonton EXPO Centre
Address: 7515 – 118 Avenue, Edmonton
Cost: Family passes are $75.99 – $84.99 | Individual tickets also available for purchase
Website: www.glowyeg.ca