聖誕老人正前往倫敦德里購物中心看望埃德蒙頓的所有好男孩和女孩! 出行限制並不能阻止他帶來大量的節日快樂和禮物,因為馴鹿正在採取最大的預防措施來確保今年所有人的安全。倫敦德里聖誕老人照片

為了消除在室內聚集的人群,聖誕老人在購物中心內的兩個不同地點進行了參觀。 一個在中心法院的北極光仙境城堡中,另一個在上層蒂姆·霍頓(Tim Horton's)的聖誕老人舒適角中。 所有探訪均距離較遠,必須戴口罩(即使是聖誕老人!),以及許多其他健康和安全預防措施。

預約參觀

在15月24日至XNUMX月XNUMX日之間可以訪問聖誕老人,行程安排在倫敦德里 在線預訂系統,您可以選擇自己喜歡的位置和時間段,並了解成品照片的外觀。 有一些很棒的照片套裝可供選擇,包括印刷版和數碼版,最低價$ 19起。 儘管我們已經過了一年的過山車,但這仍然是一個絕佳的機會,可以通過我們的年度傳統帶回一點奇蹟和喜悅。

倫敦德里聖誕老人照片套餐

不想今年親自參觀購物中心? 沒問題! 還有一個Digital Santa Photo選項,僅售15美元! 只需提交您孩子的數碼照片,精靈便會執行他們的photoshop魔術,與克勞斯夫婦一起製作特殊的照片。

贏取Londonderry禮品卡!

您只需完成馴鹿尋寶遊戲,即可贏取價值200美元的購物中心禮品卡,幫助您的假日購物! 讓整個家庭參與進來,並發現整個建築物中都隱藏著聖誕老人的所有馴鹿。 在29月19日至XNUMX月XNUMX日之間,從客戶服務中心獲取跟踪單,以參與。


倫敦德里購物中心的聖誕老人:

什麼時候: 十一月15 12月24,2020
哪裡:倫敦德里購物中心| 倫敦埃德蒙頓西北倫敦德里購物中心1號
電話:780-475-9266
網站: www.londonderrymall.com

Santa Claus is making his way to Londonderry Mall to see all the good boys and girls of Edmonton!  Travel restrictions can’t stop him from bringing loads of holiday cheer and presents, because the reindeer are taking the utmost precautions to keep everyone safe this year.Londonderry Santa Photos

To eliminate crowd gathering indoors, Santa is offering visits in two separate locations within the mall. One at the Northern Lights Wonderland Castle in Centre Court, and the other in Santa’s Cozy Corner by the upper level Tim Horton’s. All visits are at a distance and masks are to be worn (even by Santa!), along with many other health and safety precautions.

Booking Your Visit

Visits with Santa Claus are available between November 15 and December 24 and are being scheduled via the Londonderry online booking system, There you have the option to choose your preferred location and time slot and get an idea of what the finished photo will look like. There are some great photo packages to choose from, both printed and digital, starting as low as $19. Despite the roller coaster of a year we’ve had, this is a great opportunity to bring a little bit of wonder and joy back through our annual traditions.

Londonderry Santa Photo Packages

Not wanting to visit the mall in person this year? No problem! There is also a Digital Santa Photo option that only costs $15! Simply submit a digital photo of your child, and the elves will perform their photoshop magic to create a special photo with Mr. and Mrs. Claus.

Win a Londonderry Gift Card!

You can win a $200 mall gift card to help with your holiday shopping, simply by completing the Reindeer Scavenger Hunt! Get the whole family involved and find all of Santa’s reindeer hidden throughout the building. Grab your tracking sheet from Guest Services between November 29 and December 19 to participate.


Santa Claus at Londonderry Mall:

When: November 15 to December 24, 2020
Where: Londonderry Mall | 1 Londonderry Mall NW, Edmonton
Phone: 780-475-9266
Website: www.londonderrymall.com