係好那些溜冰鞋……Emera橢圓形敞開! 前往城市中心的哈利法克斯(Halifax Common),準備用戶外滑冰享受冬季的新鮮空氣。 Emera Oval每天全天提供免費的公共滑冰。

橢圓形對其時間表和程序進行了一些更改,以遵循當前的公共衛生準則。 為了確保遵守容量限制,必須進行註冊,並且可以在所需的滑冰時間之前48小時進行註冊。 滑冰時間非常快,每次滑冰只允許240名滑冰者。 儘早註冊!

查看輪滑時間表並進行註冊 請點擊這裡,.

可以免費購買數量有限的設備貸款(頭盔和溜冰鞋),用於帶有政府簽發的身份證的橢圓形。 12歲及以下的兒童必須戴頭盔。 帶上野餐和熱巧克力熱水瓶,並在Halifax Common享受美好的冬季。

有關程序的更多信息並查看橢圓形網絡攝像頭,您可以訪問他們的網站。 網站.

Lace-up those skates… the Emera Oval is open! Head over to the Halifax Common in the heart of the city and get ready to enjoy the fresh winter air with an outdoor skate. The Emera Oval offers FREE public skating throughout the day, every day.

The Oval has made some changes to its scheduling and procedures to follow current public health guidelines. To ensure capacity limits are adhered to, registration is mandatory and will be available 48 hours prior to your desired skate time. Skate times fill up extremely fast and there are only 240 skaters permitted at each skate. Register early!

View the skating schedule and register here.

Equipment loans are available (helmets and skates) in limited quantities at NO COST for use at the oval with a government-issued ID. Helmets are mandatory for children 12 years of age and younger. Bring a picnic and a thermos of hot chocolate and enjoy a beautiful winter day at the Halifax Common.

For more information on procedures and to view the Oval webcam, you can visit their website.