在萨斯卡通的一个圣诞灯显示你不会错过

clinkskill圣诞灯关于5多年前,当我们注意到附近某处发出奇怪的光芒时,我和家人一起从圣诞晚会回家。 它似乎有时会变得更亮,然后变暗,然后它会以复仇的方式返回。 我们的小型货车后面有2奇特的小机身,我们决定找到源头! 它花了我们几个回合,一些加倍回来,但我们发现它,它是什么样的景象! 我的家人暂时在外面停了下来 2706 Clinkskill博士 并花了下一个20分钟尝试从地板上捡起我们的嘴! 我们观看并聆听(这个显示器有自己的广播电台!),因为这个房子点亮并闪烁,闪闪发光,眼花缭乱,跳舞,甚至与圣诞音乐同步(!)! 当我说这个小小的节日发现引起我们的注意时,我并没有夸大它!

在此 Clinkskill圣诞灯,因为它们现在被普遍称为,不是你的普通家庭展示! 超过70 000(!!!)灯光与89.7 FM的声音同步,他们真正拥有城市最佳圣诞灯显示的标题! 房主Scott Lambie考虑了展示中的货币投资以及为萨斯卡通创造礼物所需的工作时间! 这是多么美好的礼物! 从Mariah Carey's,All I Want for Christmas到Michael Buble's,Feliz Navidad,再到Dean Martin的经典作品,Let it Snow,这个展示会让圣诞老人的歌曲伴随着歌曲!

这个显示器免费! 刚开车然后拉上Clinkskill博士,准备好惊讶! 附近的居民要求观众小心不要挡住车道或小巷,并注意步行和小孩。 一些家庭选择离开他们的车仔细观察,并鼓励他们利用房子前面的人行道! 显示从12月1 - 1月3开始运行,并观察以下时间: 周一至周四5:30pm - 10:30pm,周五 - 周日5:30pm - 11:00pm。

2019标志着XNUMX的第八年 Clinkskill圣诞灯 显示,谢天谢地,这不是一个保密的秘密! 如果你停下来并喜欢你看到的东西,我们鼓励你告诉家人和朋友这个(不是那么小的)圣诞礼物给萨斯卡通!

这里有一些我们认为你会喜欢的文章!

尽管我们尽最大努力为您提供准确的信息,但所有活动的详细信息都可能发生变化。 请联系设施以避免失望。

注册电子邮件更新
标签:
无回应

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被发表。 必填字段标 *

本网站使用Akismet来减少垃圾邮件。 了解您的数据如何处理.

The One Christmas Lights Display in Saskatoon You Won’t Want to Miss

clinkskill christmas lightsAbout 5 years ago, I was driving home from a Christmas party with my family, when we noticed a strange glow emanating from a somewhere nearby. It seemed to flash brighter at times, then dim down, then it would return with a vengeance. With 2 curious little bodies in the back of our minivan, we decided we had to find the source! It took us a few turns and some doubling back, but we found it, and what a sight it was!! My family tentatively pulled up outside 2706 Clinkskill Dr. and spent the next 20 minutes trying to pick our mouths up off the floor! We watched and listened (this display has its own radio station!) as this house lit up and flashed, sparkled, dazzled, danced and even spoke (!) in synchronization to Christmas music! I am not overstating it when I say this little festive discovery blew our minds!!

The Clinkskill Christmas Lights, as they are now popularly called, are not your average home display! With over 70 000 (!!!) lights synchronized to the sounds of 89.7 FM, they truly own the title for the BEST Christmas Lights Display in the city! Homeowner, Scott Lambie, considers the monetary investment in the display and the hours of work it takes to create it his gift to Saskatoon! And what a gift it is! From Mariah Carey’s, All I Want for Christmas to Michael Buble’s, Feliz Navidad, to Dean Martin’s classic, Let it Snow, this display bedazzles passersby with song after song of Christmas light-awesomeness!

There is no fee for this display! Just drive up and pull over on Clinkskill Dr., and prepare to be amazed! Residents in the neighborhood ask that viewers be careful not to block driveways or alleys and to be careful of foot traffic and small children. Some families choose to get out of their cars to get a closer look and are encouraged to utilize the sidewalk in front of the house! The display runs from December 1 – January 3 and observes the following hours: Monday – Thursday 5:30pm – 10:30pm, Friday – Sunday 5:30pm – 11:00pm.

2019 marks the eighth year of the Clinkskill Christmas Lights display, and it is, thankfully, not a well-kept secret! If you stop by and like what you see, you are encouraged to tell family and friends about this (not-so-little) Christmas gift to Saskatoon!

 

Here are some more articles we think you'll like!

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates
No Responses

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.