室内游戏场所

有趣的工厂激光标记球坑街机
在镇上最酷的地方– Fun Factory增添乐趣

和家人一起去娱乐工厂,享受1600平方英尺的刺激。 在较大的幼儿区(1-3岁)中,他们的球坑和滑梯可为您带来乐趣,而大一点的孩子们则可在拱廊中玩耍,以赢取奖品换取奖品。 玩个游戏
继续阅读 ”

TimberJAXE
孩子10和以上! 在TimberJAXE投掷运动中掷斧子试试你的手

您知道10岁以上的孩子可以投掷斧头吗? 在TimberJAXE投掷运动中,家庭可以通过参加,预定时间或参加聚会来享受过去的时光! TimberJAXE投掷运动时间:请参阅网站地点:1415 Ontario Ave.网站:www.timberjaxe.ca

劳森游乐区
学龄前儿童和幼儿的父母! 查看萨斯卡通最新的室内游乐区

前往萨斯卡通最新的学龄前儿童和幼儿室内游乐区! 室内劳森游乐区位于新赛夫威附近的劳森高地购物中心,是免费的! 劳森游乐区时间:开放营业时间地点:Primrose Dr. Lawson Heights Mall网站:www.mallatlawsonheights.com

草原侏罗纪
8在新开放的草原侏罗纪家庭娱乐中心玩耍!

城里有个新孩子! 于2017年秋季开业的Prairie Jurassic是一种独一无二的景点,可满足家庭中每个人的需求! 店主Troy Burke说,它将侏罗纪主题与街机游戏,激光标签和黑光的最佳技术结合在一起,
继续阅读 ”

萨斯卡通市休闲中心
萨斯卡通市家庭休闲中心:一瞥

找到适合您的萨斯卡通市休闲中心! 从游泳池到健身室再到步行道,这7处一流的设施为家庭中的每个人提供一些便利。 无论您是在寻找室内乐趣,还是在找孩子的同时带着孩子的心态送下小孩子
继续阅读 ”

城市公园玩具图书馆:鼓励噪音

我今年XNUMX岁了……圣诞节快到了……疯狂地撕开包装纸,露出了圣诞老人经历过的标志性变压器Optimus Prime(汽车人的领导,非常感谢)。 至今,这仍然是我最珍惜的童年记忆。 我和Prime一起玩,直到他被殴打和摔伤为止
继续阅读 ”

在萨斯卡通的下降式体操
通过在萨斯卡通进行体操,让你的平日早晨变得温暖起来! 尝试Taiso

寻找萨斯卡通的简易体操吗? 尝试Taiso的学前班早班! 该程序在星期三早晨运行。 费用为每名儿童5美元。 注意:需要填写GymSask费用。 (30美元–仅限一次)。 萨斯卡通(大矶)的自由体操时间:周二上午(9月至30月)时间:11:30 am – 1521:XNUMX am地点:魁北克省XNUMX年Taiso体操
继续阅读 ”

CJ的攀爬与比赛:将比赛结构推向新的高度

在没有孩子之前,您永远不会真正欣赏成功的游乐区/游乐设施的“艺术”。 我说的是那些由塑料,网,绳索,滑梯,巨型管子和球坑制成的多层多色原色堡垒。 未成年孩子,您通常会与他们同行
继续阅读 ”

在萨斯卡通的巴塔里视频游戏乐趣
Bartari –电子游戏餐厅和酒吧现在拥有所有年龄的周末下午

萨斯卡通的第一家视频游戏餐厅和酒吧Bartari最近通过增加所有年龄的周末下午来庆祝其成立一周年。 在继续之前,请允许我敲击一点– Bartari是合法的19+酒吧,星期六和星期日下午除外,那时从上午11点到下午4点,
继续阅读 ”

萨斯卡通逃逸客房
逃离平凡-萨斯卡通充满挑战的逃生室

乍一看,这是一个值得怀疑的想法。 您要花钱让某人将您锁定在房间中,而您必须找到出路? 大多数人不会说! 但是我们这些玩过在线游戏(具有可怕的图形!)的人知道,一个房间逃生游戏
继续阅读 ”

Indoor Play Places

When it’s cold outside and that playground is covered in ice, what’s a parent with antsy kids to do? Head to one of the many indoor play places where kids can run, jump and play while you relax and oversee in comfort.

Get Ready to Drive Your Kids up the Wall at Clip ‘n Climb

Drive your kids up the wall at Clip ‘n Climb! Saskatoon’s coolest climbing facility offers a variety of unique and FUN surfaces that will drive your kids up the wall! Clip ‘n Climb When: Mon thru Thursday (4 – 10pm) Friday (1 – 10pm), Saturdays 10am – 10pm, Sundays 10am
Continue Reading »

SSCI Indoor Playgroup is a Great Place for them to Burn Off Steam!

Looking for a place for little ones to burn off some steam? Try SSCI Indoor Playgroup! This is a non-registered playgroup entirely for free play and fun! Just bring little ones to the Saskatoon Kinsmen/Henk Ruys Soccer Centre and let them run, play, and interact! Toys are provided! Booking is
Continue Reading »

fun-factory-laser-tag-ball-pit-arcade
AMP up the Fun at Coolest Place in Town–The Fun Factory

Head over to the Fun Factory with the family and enjoy 1600 square feet of excitement. Have fun in the special toddler area (ages 1-3 years) with their ball pit and slides while the older children play in the arcade to win redemption tickets for great prizes. Play a game
Continue Reading »

TimberJAXE
Kids 10 and Over! Try Your Hand at Axe-Throwing at TimberJAXE Throwing Sports

Did you know kids 10 and over can try their arm at axe throwing? At TimberJAXE throwing sports, families can enjoy this past time by dropping in, booking a time, or as a party! TimberJAXE Throwing Sports When: See website Where: 1415 Ontario Ave. Website: www.timberjaxe.ca

Lawson Play Area
Parents of Preschoolers and Toddlers! Check Out Saskatoon’s Newest Indoor Play Area

Check out Saskatoon’s newest indoor play area for preschoolers and toddlers! The indoor Lawson Play Area is located at Lawson Heights Mall near the new Safeway, and it is FREE! Lawson Play Area When: Open Mall Hours Where: Lawson Heights Mall, Primrose Dr. Website: www.mallatlawsonheights.com

Prairie Jurassic
8 Ways to Play at the Newly Opened Prairie Jurassic Family Fun Centre!

There’s a new kid in town! Prairie Jurassic, which opened in Fall 2017, is a one-of-a-kind attraction that has something for everyone in the family! It marries a Jurassic theme to the best technology in arcade games, laser tag, and black light, a combination, says owner Troy Burke, that is
Continue Reading »

City of Saskatoon Leisure Centre
City of Saskatoon Leisure Centres for Families : At a Glance

Find you fit at a City of Saskatoon Leisure Centre! From swimming pools to fitness rooms to walking tracks, these 7 fantastic facilities have something for everyone in the family. Whether you’re looking for some indoor fun, looking to drop off little ones with a childminder while you get some
Continue Reading »

City Park Toy Library: Noise is Encouraged

I’m seven years old…it’s Christmas morning…and maniacally torn wrapping paper reveals the iconic transformer Optimus Prime (leader of the Autobots, thank you very much) Santa had come through! To this day, that remains my most cherished childhood memory. I played with Prime until he was so beaten and broken that
Continue Reading »

drop-in gymnastics in Saskatoon
Warm Up your Weekday Morning with Drop-in Gymnastics in Saskatoon! Try Taiso

Looking for drop-in gymnastics in Saskatoon? Try Taiso’s preschool drop-in mornings! This program runs Wednesday mornings. The cost is $5/child. Note: GymSask Fee is required. ($30 – one time only). Drop-in Gymnastics in Saskatoon (Taiso) When: Tuesday mornings (September through June) Time: 9:30am – 11:30am Where: Taiso Gymnastics, 1521 Quebec
Continue Reading »

CJ’s Climb and Play: Taking Play Structures to New Heights

Until you have kids you never truly appreciate the ‘art’ of a successful play area/play structure. I’m talking about those multi-level primary coloured fortresses made out of plastic and netting and ropes and slides and giant tubes and ball pits. Pre-kids, you walk right by them – usually with your
Continue Reading »