萨斯卡通最热门的夏季戏剧节即将来临,但如果您去过萨斯卡通边缘艺术节,您就会知道它的意义远不止戏剧! 无论您是从现场食品卡车上品尝美味的新口味,还是观看街头表演者,还是细读时尚小贩的商品,萨斯卡通边缘节都适合家庭中的每个人! 我们将在获得信息后更新! 这是今年家庭可以期待的……

观看独特的现场表演

边缘是所有关于现场剧院! 今年,萨斯卡通艺穗节将举办 18 个现场剧团。 这些表演将在百老汇剧院、炼油厂艺术与精神中心、大都会老年人中心举行。 他们还将有10场数字表演!

户外活动

萨斯卡通边缘的户外部分将在百老汇大道附近举行。

街头食品

这是您尝试一些新食物的机会! 爱上边缘的街头美食!

街头娱乐

从手工艺品到服装到珠宝,细读边缘的街头小贩总是很有趣!

欧拉诺边缘家庭游乐区

嘉年华游戏——又一年回来,他们在 WE Graham 公园举办了儿童嘉年华游戏。
协作站——他们正在制作化妆舞会面具! 加入戏剧艺术家和教育家安吉拉·克里斯蒂(Angela Christie),参加这个针对年轻人的免费临时项目,在那里您可以制作一个可以带回家的戏剧面具。 工作日开放 – 6:00 – 8:00 pm |周末和节假日 – 2:00 – 8:00 pm
儿童边缘达人 - 邀请 16 岁以下的孩子在亲属舞台上炫耀他们的疯狂技能。 无需注册 - 快来加入乐趣吧!

萨斯卡通艺穗节

什么时候: 28 年 6 月 2022 日至 XNUMX 月 XNUMX 日
您的网站http://www.25thstreettheatre.org/


你的夏日遗愿清单上有什么? 查看我们的清单 萨斯卡通的活动 今年夏天。

Saskatoon’s hottest summer theatre festival is fast approaching, but if you’ve ever been to the Saskatoon Fringe Festival, you’ll know it’s about SO much more than theatre! Whether you’re sampling a delicious new flavour from an on-site food truck, watching a street performer or perusing the wares of a trendy vendor, the Saskatoon Fringe Festival has something for everyone in the family! We will update as we get information! Here’s what families can expect this year…

Catch a Unique Live Show

The Fringe is all about live theatre! This year, the Saskatoon Fringe Festival will host 18 in-person theatre groups. These performances will be hosted at The Broadway Theatre, The Refinery Arts & Spirit Center, the Cosmopolitan Senior’s Centre. They will also have 10 digital performances!

Outdoor Events

The outdoor portions of the Saskatoon Fringe will take place just off Broadway Avenue.

Street Food

This is your chance to try some new foods! Fall in love with Street Food at the Fringe!

Street Entertainment

From crafted goods to clothing to jewelry, it’s always fun the peruse the street vendors at the fringe!

The Orano Fringe Family Fun Zone

Carnival Games – Back for another year, they have kids’ carnival games set up in W. E. Graham Park.
Collaboration Station – they are making masquerade masks! Join theatre artist and educator Angela Christie at this free drop-in program for young ones where you can make a theatrical mask that you can take home with you. Open Weekdays – 6:00 – 8:00 pm |Weekends & Holidays – 2:00 – 8:00 pm
Kids Fringe Got Talent – Kids under the age of 16 are invited to show off their mad skills on The Kinsmen Stage. No registration is required – come join the fun!

Saskatoon Fringe Festival

When: July 28 to August 6, 2022
Websitehttp://www.25thstreettheatre.org/


What’s on your Summer Bucket List? Check out our list of events in Saskatoon this summer.