又到上学时间了! 但是您的孩子可能有他们想要在校外从事的兴趣和活动! 在萨斯卡通为孩子们找到最好的课程。 有很多不同的选择和令人兴奋的课程等着他们去发现! 这就是为什么家庭乐趣萨斯卡通为萨斯卡通的孩子们编写了本课程指南,以帮助您找到适合您家庭需求和兴趣的课程。

Brouillet 学院秋季课程

Brouillet Academy 秋季课程不仅提供出色的课程来帮助他们学习法语,而且还提供在线课程,让家庭可以随时随地加入! Brouillet Academy 经验丰富的员工将帮助任何技能水平的法语学习者自信。

单击 此处 了解更多信息。

 


灿兰体育秋季项目

有了 Canlan Sports 秋季课程,您变得更好的道路从现在开始! 您的孩子可以通过学习如何滑冰开始他们的运动之旅,并通过学习如何打曲棍球来继续发展这项技能。

单击 此处 了解更多信息。

 


渠道表现秋季班

如果您正在为您的孩子寻找令人惊叹的东西,请查看 Channel Performance 中的所有有趣选项! Channel Performance 是萨斯卡通的第一个多运动和交叉训练工作室。 他们为婴儿和成人提供了一系列惊人的课程。

单击 此处 了解更多信息。

 


Dancepiration 秋季课程

Dancepiration Fall Sessions 一定会让您孩子的脸上露出笑容。您有一个小孩在睡梦中跳舞吗? 如果是这样,Dancepiration Dance Studio 将帮助他们实现梦想。 现在就可以注册了!

单击 此处 了解更多信息。

 


大神武术

在 Okami 武术的秋季课程中努力训练并努力战斗。 他们提供空手道、格雷西柔术和泰拳。 Okami 将重点放在建立您的孩子的自信、纪律和自卫情况知识上。

单击 此处 了解更多信息。

 


珀尔塞福涅剧院秋季班

如果你有一个年轻的戏剧爱好者,把戏剧带到珀尔塞福涅剧院秋季班。 让您的青少年有机会发挥创造力并自信地表达自己。

单击 此处 了解更多信息。

 


USask 录音

U-Sask Rec Fall Programs 是一个很好的解决方案,可以让您的孩子在新学年开始时保持活跃。 U-SASK 录音 有针对儿童、青少年和妈妈和宝宝/小孩的课程!

单击 此处 了解更多信息。

 


Wildernook 新鲜空气学习

秋天的天气可能意味着更多的户外时间! Wildernook 秋季课程将于 XNUMX 月启动,这意味着您的孩子将通过 Wildernook 的精彩课程继续学习自然。

单击 此处 了解更多信息。


我们希望您在萨斯卡通为您的孩子找到完美的课程! 萨斯卡通有很多很棒的选择!


单击 此处 将出现在家庭娱乐萨斯卡通课程指南中!

It’s school time again! But your little ones may have interests and activities they want to pursue outside of school! Find the best lessons for kids in Saskatoon. There are so many different options and exciting lessons for them to discover! That’s why Family Fun Saskatoon has compiled this guide for lessons for kids in Saskatoon to help you find the lessons to suit the needs and interests of your family.

Brouillet Academy Fall Programs

Brouillet Academy Fall Programs, not only offers amazing programs to help them learn French but they offer online courses so families can join from anywhere at any time! The experienced staff at Brouillet Academy will help French learners of any skill level be confident.

Click here to learn more.

 


Canlan Sports Fall Programs

With Canlan Sports Fall Programs, your path to becoming better starts now! Your kids can start their sports journey by learning how to skate and continuing to develop that skill through learning how to play hockey.

Click here to learn more.

 


Channel Performance Fall Classes

If you’re looking for something amazing for your little ones, check out all the fun options at Channel Performance! Channel Performance is Saskatoon’s first multi-sport and cross-training studio. They offer an amazing range of classes for babies to adults.

Click here to learn more.

 


Dancepiration Fall Sessions

Dancepiration Fall Sessions are sure to put a smile on your children’s faces.Do you have a little one dancing in their sleep? If so, Dancepiration Dance Studio will help make their dreams a reality. You can register now!

Click here to learn more.

 


Okami Martial Arts

Train hard and fight hard with Fall Programs at Okami Martial Arts. They offer Karate, Gracie Jiu Jitsu and Muay Thai. Okami puts the focus on building your little one’s confidence, discipline, and knowledge of self-defense situations.

Click here to learn more.

 


Persephone Theatre Fall Classes

If you have a young theatre lover, bring the drama over to Persephone Theatre Fall Classes. Give your youth and teens a chance to be creative and able to express themselves with confidence.

Click here to learn more.

 


USask Rec

U-Sask Rec Fall Programs are a great solution to keep your children active as they start their new school year. U-Sask Rec has programs for kids, teens and classes for mom and baby/tot!

Click here to learn more.

 


Wildernook Fresh Air Learning

Fall weather can mean more time outside! Wildernook Fall Programs are starting up in September, which means your kids will get to continue nature learning with Wildernook’s amazing programs.

Click here to learn more.


We hope you find the perfect lessons in Saskatoon for your kids! Saskatoon has so many wonderful options!


Click here to be featured in the Family Fun Saskatoon Lesson Guide!