城裡的很多家庭都感受到了木屋熱的刺痛,並在尋找地方讓松鼠孩子燃燒一些無限的能量! 薩斯卡通人很幸運,在我們美麗的城市裡,不乏活動和保持溫暖的地方! 去年,遊戲中心的情況發生了變化,這裡是關於開放的地方的更新,以及那些等待生命再次安全的地方。 別忘了你的面具!

薩斯卡通的真棒室內游樂中心

1. 後院

在這些室內充氣城堡中,您的後院 INDOORS 的所有樂趣還有更多! 後院目前僅對派對和私人活動開放。 你仍然可以租用這個空間,只和你的家人和朋友一起玩。

2. 市場購物中心遊樂場(普雷斯頓大街 2325 號)

這個現在關閉了,但請注意更新! 停在地下,在美食廣場喝杯咖啡,讓孩子們在 Market Mall Playplace 自由奔跑! 這個小型遊樂設施和部分封閉的空間兼作藝術畫廊,是小孩子消磨蒸汽的理想場所! 最重要的是,它是免費的!

3. Apex蹦床公園(3910 Burron Ave.)

Apex Trampoline Park 擁有超過 10 000 平方英尺的蹦床! 在這裡熱身(和疲憊)發燒的孩子不會花很長時間。 這個設施是牆到牆的樂趣和行動! 請提前在線預訂,以便您選擇可用的時間。

4.  CJ's Climb and Play (Bay 4 – 619 South Railway St. W., Warman)

Warman 之旅非常值得一遊,前往這個一流的室內游樂中心! CJ's 讓父母可以在休息室座位上享用美酒,而孩子、蹣跚學步到學齡的孩子則可以享受 CJ's 提供的一切。 這個設施包括一個廣泛的遊樂設施、自助餐廳、騎馬玩具和幼兒區,佈局簡單,乾淨利落! 如果您要參加這次旅行,請務必在 Facebook 上向他們發送消息,以確保他們沒有滿員: https://www.facebook.com/climbandplay

5. 勞森高地購物中心(Primrose Dr.)

將幼兒和學齡前兒童帶到 Lawson Heights Mall 的美食廣場,享受柔軟、封閉、乾淨和自由的遊戲結構! 美食廣場還有幾張樂高桌子,小孩子可以在那裡度過一些時間,還有大量的美元騎行玩具,讓您快速興奮! 還有一個 Safeway 上的新軟墊結構 商場盡頭!

6. 弗林的森林(214 Joseph Okemasis 博士)

弗林森林擁有乾淨而有趣的攀岩設備,是孩子們充分利用他們無限能量的理想場所。 為了父母的舒適,該設施還擁有一個完全封閉的幼兒區、自然採光和美妙的拿鐵咖啡! 遊戲時間可以在線預訂或致電 306-382-7529,團隊成員將很樂意為您預訂遊戲時間!

7. 餐廳遊樂區(薩斯卡通附近)

Attridge Dr. 和 8th St. 的麥當勞餐廳都有漂亮的小結構,年幼的孩子可以在那裡玩一兩個小時,8th St. 和 Confederation Dr. 的 Burger King 地點也是如此一頓飯,讓孩子們在某個地方燃燒能量 你的客廳!

8. 抓住它(501 23rd St. West)

薩斯卡通最酷的攀岩牆設施 Grip 它是學齡兒童在城市中外出、活動和起床的理想場所! 家長們,如果你敢,就加入他們的挑戰吧! 您可以在線查看入住人數。

9. Gymnastics Drop-in(瑪麗安體操,大創)

該市的一些體操俱樂部在工作日提供臨時入場時間,父母可以帶孩子嬉戲、跑步和跳躍! 時間隨季節變化,並非所有設備都可供使用,但您的孩子一定會喜歡它! 有關詳細信息,請參見各個網頁。

10. 薩斯卡通市室內游泳池(薩斯卡通周圍)

孩子們喜歡游泳! 沒有比外面很冷的時候更好的時間在城市游泳池(或熱水浴缸!)中熱身了! 查看 網上掛號 對於指定的父母和小孩、家庭或公共游泳時間! 確保在線預訂。

11. 草原侏羅紀

激光標籤、躲避球、街機遊戲等等! 通過這 8 種玩法,在草原侏羅紀找到您的樂趣!

12. 夾和爬

係好安全帶,在薩斯卡通最受歡迎的全新兒童友好型攀岩設施玩樂! 最好先在網上預訂。

13. 興奮! 威爾遜生活方式中心的中心

係好安全帶,嘗試薩斯卡通唯一的高空繩索課程,或者在威爾遜的新生活方式中心快速係好安全帶。

14. 兒童城堡

在 Circle Drive 上新開的兒童城堡,這是一種象徵性的遊戲,非常有趣。 這個地方非常適合學齡前兒童,並為孩子們提供充足的空間,讓他們將機艙熱變成史詩般的回憶。

15. SSCI 室內游戲組

大量的空間和自由發揮是 Henk Ruys 室內足球場平日早晨的比賽名稱。 這是學齡前兒童使用騎馬玩具和從事其他體育活動的機會,而嬰兒和幼兒可以在場地不那麼擁擠的一側放鬆,那裡配有保鏢和適合年齡的玩具!

16. 營養奇蹟中心

薩斯喀徹溫省兒童博物館開放。 彌合學校和家庭之間的差距,並通過遊戲的力量建立持久的聯繫。 它對所有年齡段的人都充滿樂趣。

17. 公園 YXE

最新的遊樂場所之一獲得了好評! 他們在有限的時間內開放。 如果您覺得只與個人一起玩會更自在,您知道他們會為團體提供 1 小時的私人租賃。 了解有關步入式時間和租金的更多信息,請訪問 https://theparkyxe.ca/about-the-park/

18. DJ的冒險樂園

DJs Adventureland 是一個安全、溫暖的環境,讓您的孩子們可以來這裡享受一些免費的遊戲。 他們有一個巨大的柔軟的遊戲結構,一個僅限幼兒的區域,巨大的球坑,攀爬設備。 確保檢查他們的 Facebook 頁面,看看他們是否已滿員或接受預約。


祝你好運,父母們! 出去享受薩斯卡通的這些室內游樂中心!

Lots of families in the city are feeling the sting of cabin fever and looking for somewhere for squirrely kids to burn some of that boundless energy! Lucky for Saskatonians, there is no shortage of places to get active AND stay warm in our fine city! Things have changed with Play Centres in the last year, and here is an update on the places that are open, and the ones that are waiting until life is safe again. Don’t forget your masks!

AWESOME Indoor Play Centres in Saskatoon

1. The Backyard

All the fun of your backyard INDOORS at these indoor bouncy castles with more! The Backyard is currently only open for parties and private events. You can still rent the space, and bounce with just your family and friends.

2. Market Mall PlayPlace (2325 Preston Ave.)

This one is closed right now, but watch for updates! Park underground, grab a cup of coffee from the food court, and let little ones run free at Market Mall Playplace! This small play structure and partially enclosed space doubles as an art gallery and is the perfect place for little ones to burn off some steam! Best of all, it is FREE!

3. Apex Trampoline Park (3910 Burron Ave.)

Apex Trampoline Park boasts over 10 000 square feet of trampolines! It won’t take long to warm up (and tire out) cabin-fevered kids here. This facility is wall-to-wall fun and action! Please book ahead online so you can pick the times available.

4.  CJ’s Climb and Play (Bay 4 – 619 South Railway St. W., Warman)

A trip to Warman is well worth the drive for this top-notch indoor play centre! CJ’s lets parents cozy up with a nice drink in lounge seating while kids, toddler to school-age, enjoy everything CJ’s has to offer. This facility which includes an extensive play structure, cafeteria, riding toys, and toddler areas, has an easy-going layout and is clean to boot! If you are going to take the trip, make sure to message them on Facebook to make sure they aren’t at capacity: https://www.facebook.com/climbandplay

5. Lawson Heights Mall (Primrose Dr.)

The play structures are closed at this time, but we will update you as soon as they open up again. Bring toddlers and pre-schoolers to the food court in Lawson Heights Mall to enjoy the soft, enclosed, CLEAN, and free play structure! The food court also has a few lego tables where little ones can occupy some time as well as numerous dollar-riding toys for a quick thrill! There’s also a new padded structure on the Safeway end of the mall!

6. Flynn’s Forest (214 Joseph Okemasis Dr.)

The newest of indoor play centres in Saskatoon, Flynn’s Forest in an expanse of clean and fun climbing equipment and is the ideal place for kids to put some of their boundless energy to good use. For parents’ comfort, the facility also boasts a completely enclosed toddler area, natural lighting, and fantastic lattes! Playtimes can be booked online or call 306-382-7529 and a team member will be happy to book a playtime for you!

7. Restaurant Play Areas (around Saskatoon)

The McDonalds restaurants on both Attridge Dr. and 8th St. have nifty little structures where younger kids can play for an hour or two as do the Burger King locations on 8th St. and Confederation Dr. Grab a coffee or snack or even splash out on a meal and let the kids burn energy somewhere that is not your living room!

8. Grip It (501 23rd St. West)

Saskatoon’s coolest climbing wall facility, Grip It is an ideal place for school-age kids to get out, get active, and get up in the city! Parents, join them in the challenge if you dare! You can check online for the occupancy capacity.

9. Gymnastics Drop-in (Marian Gymnastics, Flip Gymnastics, Taiso)

A number of gymnastics clubs in the city offer drop-in times on weekdays when parents can bring kids for a romp, a run, and a jump! Times vary seasonally and not all equipment is available for use, but your kids are sure to love it! See individual webpages for details.

10. City of Saskatoon Indoor Pools (Around Saskatoon)

Kids love swimming! And there’s no better time to warm up in a city pool (or hot tub!) than when it’s cold outside! Check out drop-in online for designated parent and tot, family, or public swim times! Make sure to book online.

11. Prairie Jurassic

Laser tag, dodge ball, arcade play and more! Find your fun at Prairie Jurassic with these 8 Ways to Play!

12. Clip and Climb

Strap in for some fun at Saskatoon’s favourite and all-new kid-friendly climbing facility! It’s best to book online first.

13. Stoked! Centre at Wilson’s Lifestyle Centre

Clip into a harness and try out Saskatoon’s only sky-high ropes course, bounce the day away on a wide array of indoor bouncy castles or fasten your seat belt in a speedy Go-Kart at Wilson’s new Lifestyle Centre.

14. Kidz Castle

It’s token games and total fun at the newly-opened Kid’s Castle on Circle Drive. This place is ideal for preschoolers and FULL of space for kids to turn cabin fever into EPIC memories.

15. SSCI Indoor Playgroup

The program is paused right now, but we will update as soon as this amazing spot opens up again. Tons of space and free play are the names of the game at Henk Ruys Indoor Soccer Fields on weekday mornings. This is an opportunity for preschool kids to use riding toys and engage in other physical activities while babes and toddlers can relax on the less-harried side of the field which comes complete with bouncers and age-appropriate toys!

16. Nutrien Wonderhub

Saskatchewan’s children’s museum is open. Bridging the gap between school and home and building lasting connections through the power of play. It’s full of fun for all ages.

17. The Park YXE

One of the newest play places is getting great reviews! They are open with limited hours. If you feel more comfortable playing only with individuals you know they will do 1-hour private rentals for groups. Find out more about the walk-in hours and rentals at https://theparkyxe.ca/about-the-park/

18. DJ’s Adventureland

DJs Adventureland is a safe, warm environment for your little ones to come to enjoy some free play. They have a massive soft play structure, a toddler only area, massive ball pit, climbing apparatus. Make sure to check their Facebook page to see if they are full or accepting walk-ins.

Good luck managing that cabin fever, parents! Get out and enjoy any of these indoor play centres in Saskatoon!