啊啊啊,夏天来了! 这是一年中在海滩上放松、温暖的假期,当然还有夏令营的时候! 如果您正在为您的孩子寻找难忘的经历,想要充分利用这个美好的季节,为什么不今年报名参加萨斯卡通的夏令营!? 从足球到艺术再到完整的户外露营体验,萨斯卡通及其周边地区的各种口味都应有尽有! 有了所有这些选择,为您找到合适的营地可能很困难! 这就是为什么家庭乐趣萨斯卡通编制了本萨斯卡通夏令营指南,以帮助您走上适合您家庭需求和兴趣的营地体验的正确轨道。

2022 年萨斯卡通(及周边地区)夏令营指南

古代和中世纪探险营地

今年夏天,您的孩子准备好迎接一生难忘的冒险了吗? 您的小冒险家会在古物博物馆的古代和中世纪儿童冒险营中找到最适合他们的东西! 为您的孩子注册为期一周的面对面夏令营。

单击 此处 了解更多信息。

 


Camp Kindling - 合作青年撤退

Camp Kindling - 合作青年静修会。 “我们一起燃烧更明亮”将帮助您的孩子培养领导技能、提高社交技能或获得自信。 该计划为 12 至 18 岁的青少年提供为期四天和五天的夜间夏令营课程。

单击 此处 了解更多信息。

 


Camp Wolf Willow 为所有人带来乐趣

你听说过狼柳营吗? 露营或露营,这是一个美丽而独特的地方。 它坐落在壮丽的南萨斯喀彻温河上方的山丘上,是家庭露营的理想场所。 Camp Wolf Willow 还为您的孩子举办夏令营。

单击 此处 了解更多信息。

 


坎兰体育萨斯卡通夏令营

温暖的天气不会阻止你的小曲棍球爱好者。 如果您有一个喜欢冰的孩子,请为他们报名参加 Canlan 运动夏令营! 注册已开放。

单击 此处 了解更多信息。

 

 


频道表演夏令营

如果您正在为您的孩子寻找令人惊叹的东西,请查看 Channel Performance 中的所有有趣选项! 他们为您 3 至 6 岁的孩子提供为期一周的日间营地,并提供从多运动营地到马戏营地等各种活动的营地!

单击 此处 了解更多信息。

 


Code Ninjas 夏令营——召集所有忍者!

召唤所有忍者。 Code Ninjas 夏令营面向具有各种编码经验的孩子开放! 拓展孩子的思维,促进对 STEM(科学、技术、工程和数学)的热爱。 您的孩子会对编码等更有信心。

单击 此处 了解更多信息。

 


Dancepiration 夏令营

你家有舞者吗? 如果是这样,Dancepiration Dance Studio 将是您孩子今年夏天的梦想成真。 Dancepiration 夏令营将为您忙碌的孩子带来一些有趣和令人兴奋的期待!

单击 此处 了解更多信息。

 


迪芬贝克加拿大中心夏令营

召集所有侦探和未来的领导者! 迪芬贝克加拿大中心夏令营将在参与有趣的活动和实践学习的同时,融入公民意识、领导力和加拿大在国际社会中的角色等理念!

单击 此处 了解更多信息。

 


在 Sask 理工学院探索贸易和技术的女孩

如果您有一个喜欢建造和使用电动工具的女孩,Sask Polytechnic 可以提供解决方案! Girls Exploring Trades & Technology 是一个针对 12 至 15 岁女性的夏令营! 这将是一个动手和创意的营地! 您的孩子将学习新技能并探索贸易和技术职业。

单击 此处 了解更多信息。

 


基纳索路德教会圣经营

Kinasao Lutheran Bible Camp 为 5 岁及以上的露营者提供一系列体验。 当孩子们参加日营或注册迷你或全周体验时,与家人一起在克里斯托弗湖度过几天!

单击 此处 了解更多信息。

 


当地厨房夏令营

您的孩子对烹饪或烘焙有浓厚的兴趣吗? 让他们在今年夏天与当地厨房夏令营一起掀起一场风暴! 他们为不同年龄和兴趣的人提供了一系列营地,所有这些营地都有一个目标——增强您孩子对烹饪艺术和科学的热爱和理解!

单击 此处 了解更多信息。

 


玛丽安体操夏令营

2022 年,玛丽安体操夏令营从 4 月 25 日持续到 4 月 12 日。 夏季的每周都会举办一系列激动人心的活动和主题。 营员的年龄从 XNUMX 岁到 XNUMX 岁不等,家长可以在半天、全天和全周营之间进行选择。

单击 此处 了解更多信息。

 


Meewasin 生态冒险营

如果您有一个喜欢户外活动的 8 至 12 岁的孩子,请务必前往 Beaver Creek 保护区的 Meewasin EcoAdventure Camps! 今年夏天,您的孩子可以在营地享受大自然的乐趣!

单击 此处 了解更多信息。

 


草原火啦啦队

萨斯卡通的草原火啦啦队致力于技能发展、积极的乐趣和团队建设。 邀请您的孩子(3 岁及以上)加入乐趣! Prairie Fire 为您度过难忘的一周夏令营提供了完美的秘诀。

单击 此处 了解更多信息。

 


滑冰夏令营的权利

为您的孩子注册两天的乐趣,他们将在其中挑战自己并结交新朋友。 夏令营适合所有年龄段,但他们建议 5-16 岁。 提供初级、中级和高级营地日期。 包括滑板和头盔租赁。

单击 此处 了解更多信息。

 


Ritmo 体操夏令营

为您的孩子注册 Ritmo 体操夏令营! 您的孩子会结识新朋友,玩得开心,学习新技能! 这些训练营适合 5-12 岁的学生,具有初级到中级体操经验。

单击 此处 了解更多信息。

 


萨斯卡通赛车独木舟俱乐部夏令营

您的孩子渴望上水吗? 今年夏天参加划桨训练营! 没有比沿着美丽的萨斯喀彻温河划船更好的夏日体验了。 这是您的孩子学习一项伟大的新技能或改进他们已经喜爱的事物并度过充满冒险的一周的绝佳机会。

单击 此处 了解更多信息。

 


SaskExpress 夏令营

你知道萨斯卡通有一个扎根于音乐剧、舞蹈、戏剧、喜剧、即兴表演和老式乐趣的夏令营吗? 您的孩子可以创造独特的回忆、终生的友谊,甚至是他们自己的音乐剧!

单击 此处 了解更多信息。

 


阳光包容剧场

在 Sunshine Inclusive Playhouse Camp Programs 期间,他们为所有儿童和各种能力的成人提供一系列活动。 4 岁及以上的孩子会很有趣。 营地全年开放。 一些营地活动将是艺术和/或感官趣味活动和游戏。

单击 此处 了解更多信息。

 


萨斯喀彻温大学戏剧夏令营

从萨斯喀彻温大学戏剧营开始,让您的孩子把世界变成他们的舞台! 这个绝佳的机会适合 10 至 17 岁的孩子! 每个营地都有哑剧、即兴表演、独白和戏剧游戏的某种组合。

单击 此处 了解更多信息。

 


萨斯喀彻温大学 SCI-FI 夏令营

今年夏天,SCI-FI 夏令营将为您的孩子提供引人入胜、多样化和有趣的夏令营体验! 萨斯喀彻温大学 SCI-FI 夏令营在 XNUMX 月和 XNUMX 月每周举办为期八周的课程。

单击 此处 了解更多信息。

 


USask Rec 儿童活动营

USask Rec 的儿童活动营是为期一周的半天营。 为您 12 至 XNUMX 岁的孩子提供不同的运动和活动。这些运动和活动将为您的孩子提供在安全和非竞争环境中学习新技能的机会。 不仅如此,它会很有趣!

单击 此处 了解更多信息。

 


维尔德努克夏令营

今年夏天,在 Wildernook 夏令营为您的孩子提供户外体验。 您的孩子可以在萨斯卡通进行户外探险。 你的小家伙会被大自然迷住的! 他们为您的孩子提供日间营地,让他们到户外探索周围的环境!

单击 此处 了解更多信息。

 


2022 年基督教青年会夏令营

如果您已经知道您的孩子在夏天会变得有点疯狂,那么 YMCA 拥有完美的营地,让您忙碌的小蜜蜂们保持活力! 今年夏天,超级夏令营和 Blackstrap 夏令营都在运行,夏令营更加精彩!

单击 此处 了解更多信息。

 

 


我们希望您在萨斯卡通为您的孩子找到完美的夏令营! 萨斯卡通有很多很棒的选择!


单击 此处 将出现在家庭乐趣萨斯卡通夏令营指南中!

Aaaahhh, summer is coming! It’s the time of year for relaxing, warm holidays on a beach, and, of course, summer camps! If you’re looking for a memorable experience for your kids, something to make the best of the wonderful season, why not sign up for Summer Camps in Saskatoon this year!? From soccer to art to a full outdoor camping experience, there’s something for every taste in and around Saskatoon! With all of these choices, finding the right camp for you can be difficult! That’s why Family Fun Saskatoon has compiled this guide to help you get on the right track for a camp experience that will suit the needs and interests of your family.

2022 Guide to Summer Camps In (and Around) Saskatoon

Ancient and Medieval Adventures Camps

Are your kids ready for the adventure of a lifetime this summer? Your little Adventurers will find something that fits them perfectly with the Museum of Antiquities’ Ancient and Medieval Adventures Camps for Kids! Register your little ones for a week-long in-person summer camp.

Click here to learn more.

 


Camp Kindling – A Co-operative Youth Retreat

Camp Kindling – A Co-operative Youth Retreat. “Together we burn brighter” will help your child develop leadership skills, improve social skills, or gain self-confidence. The program offers four- and five-day overnight summer camp sessions for youth ages 12 to 18.

Click here to learn more.

 


Canlan Sports Saskatoon Summer Camps

The warm weather won’t stop your little hockey enthusiast. If you’ve got a kid who loves the ice, sign them up for Canlan Sports Summer Camps! Registration is open.

Click here to learn more.

 

 


Channel Performance Summer Camps

If you’re looking for something amazing for your little ones, check out all the fun options at Channel Performance! They have week-long day camps for your 3 to 6-year-olds and offer camps with everything from a multi-sport camp to a circus camp!

Click here to learn more.

 


Dancepiration Summer Camps

Do you have a dancer in your house? If so, Dancepiration Dance Studio will be a dream come true for your kids this summer. Dancepiration Summer Camps will give your busy children something fun and exciting to look forward to!

Click here to learn more.

 


Diefenbaker Canada Centre Summer Camps

Calling all detectives and future leaders! Diefenbaker Canada Centre Summer Camps will engage with the ideas of citizenship, leadership, and Canada’s role in the international community while participating in fun activities and hands-on learning!

Click here to learn more.

 


Kinasao Lutheran Bible Camp

Kinasao Lutheran Bible Camp offers a range of experiences for campers aged 5 and up. Spend a few days as a family at Christopher Lake while kids participate in the Day Camp or register for a Mini or Full-week experience!

Click here to learn more.

 


Marian Gymnastics Summer Camps

In 2022, Marian Gymnastics Summer Camps run from July 4th to August 25th. Each week of the summer will feature a range of exciting activities and themes. Campers range in age from 4 to 12, and parents may choose between half-day, full-day, and full-week camps.

Click here to learn more.

 


Prairie Fire Cheerleading

Saskatoon’s Prairie Fire Cheerleading is devoted to skills development, active fun and team building. Your kids (ages 3 and up) are invited to join in the FUN! Prairie Fire has the perfect recipe for an unforgettable week of summer camp.

Click here to learn more.

 


Right to Skate Summer Camps

Register your kids for two days of fun where they will be challenging themselves and making new friends. The summer camps are for all ages but they recommend ages 5-16. Beginner, intermediate and advanced camp dates are available. Skateboard and helmet rentals are included.

Click here to learn more.

 


Ritmo Gymnastics Summer Camps

Register your kids for Ritmo Gymnastics Summer camps! Your little ones will meet new friends, have a blast, and learn new skills! These camps are made for ages 5-12, with beginner to intermediate gymnastics experience.

Click here to learn more.

 


Saskatoon Racing Canoe Club Summer Camp

Is your child itching to get on the water? Do it this summer with a Paddling Camp! There will be no better summer experience than paddling along the gorgeous Saskatchewan River. It’s the perfect opportunity for your kids to learn a great new skill or improve on something they already love and have a week full of adventure.

Click here to learn more.

 


SaskExpress Summer Camps

Did you know Saskatoon has a summer camp rooted in musical theatre, dance, drama, comedy, improv and good old-fashioned FUN? Your kids can create unique memories, lifelong friendships and maybe even their own musical!

Click here to learn more.

 


University of Saskatchewan Drama Summer Camps

Let your kids make the world their stage, starting with University of Saskatchewan Drama Camps! This amazing opportunity is for ages 10 to 17! Each camp features some combination of mime, improvisation, monologues, and theatre games.

Click here to learn more.

 


University of Saskatchewan SCI-FI Summer Camps

SCI-FI Summer Camps will give your kids an engaging, diverse and FUN camp experience this summer! University of Saskatchewan SCI-FI summer camp has programs running weekly for eight weeks in July and August.

Click here to learn more.

 


USask Rec Children’s Activity Camps

The Children’s Activity Camps at USask Rec are weeklong, half-day camps. Different sports and activities are offered for your children ages five to 12. The sports and activities will provide your kids with the chance to learn new skills in a safe and non-competitive environment. Not only that but it will be FUN!

Click here to learn more.

 


Wildernook Summer Camps

This summer, give your kids an outdoor experience at Wildernook Summer Camps. Your children can have an outdoor adventure right here in Saskatoon. Your little one will be hooked on nature! They have day camps for your children to get them outside and to explore their surroundings!

Click here to learn more.

 


YMCA Summer Camps 2022

If you can already tell that your children are going to go a little bit stir crazy over the summer, YMCA has the perfect camps to keep your busy little bees moving! This summer, camps are even better with BOTH the Super Summer and Blackstrap camps running!

Click here to learn more.

 

 


We hope you find the perfect summer camps in Saskatoon for your kids! Saskatoon has so many wonderful options!