贊助商

薩斯卡通的家庭日
慶祝薩斯卡通家庭日+休息週的終極指南! 2020年版

由薩斯卡通市政府提出,娛樂與社區發展又是一年的時候了! 家庭日就在這裡,這是一個拋棄工作忙碌並與我們所愛的人共度時光的機會。 薩斯卡頓人很幸運,沒有比這更好的地方了
繼續閱讀 ”

加拿大皇家馬戲團SPECTAC!™將在6月份在薩斯卡通舉行!

全新的加拿大皇家家庭馬戲團SPECTAC!™2017即將在薩斯卡通的宏偉大頂上登場! 今年的表演將以可追溯到中世紀的馬戲團傳統為特色。 從30月3日至7月XNUMX日,全新的加拿大皇家家庭馬戲團SPECTAC!™即將在薩斯卡通舉行XNUMX場精彩表演! 國際上
繼續閱讀 ”

今年夏天薩斯卡通要做的事情
從來沒有悶的時候! 101今年夏天在薩斯卡通舉辦的活動

  重定向到2020年的主頁101薩斯卡通今年夏天的活動1.在Kinsmen公園的Nutrien Playland探索新的遊戲方式。 2.在薩斯卡通森林農場公園和動物園遇見野狗。 3.參加一個很棒的夏令營。 4.環加拿大
繼續閱讀 ”

薩斯卡通最好的遊樂場
在薩斯卡通的10最佳運動場獲得您的發揮!

夏季來了! 在薩斯卡通,這意味著天氣溫暖,陽光充沛,當然還可以去遊樂場! 我們的城市遍布學校,公園以及介於兩者之間的任何地方,都為家庭提供了絕佳的遊樂設施。 今年,讓您和您的家人
繼續閱讀 ”

kartSTART
10歲及以上兒童的駕駛員教育! kartSTART即將來到薩斯喀徹溫省! {促銷代碼}

由豐田kartSTART提出的一項獨特的家庭駕駛教育計劃,每年夏天在加拿大各地進行。 它旨在使孩子,青少年及其家庭對駕駛機動車輛背後的物理現像有真實,真實的了解。 立即註冊,從2018月起在馬滕斯維爾賽道參加XNUMX年薩斯喀徹溫省賽事
繼續閱讀 ”

卡拉威公園
5 FUN在今年夏天將卡拉威公園納入您度假計劃的原因!

  夏天到了薩斯卡通! 這意味著天氣溫暖,陽光充沛,當然還有暑假的想法! 在決定如何度過寶貴的假期時,需要考慮很多因素,但是我們有信心,今年您將在計劃中包括Calaway Park! 這是
繼續閱讀 ”

弗林的森林生日
三種慶祝Flynn森林生日套餐的方式

尋找適合您孩子特殊日子的理想場所嗎? 想要舉辦一場難忘的聚會,而又沒有家中聚會的麻煩和混亂嗎? 在您孩子下個生日那天,嘗試弗林森林室內游樂場。 當涉及到娛樂,慶祝活動和輕鬆時,Flynn's不容錯過! 他們
繼續閱讀 ”

市場商場生日派對
有趣的洞! 在Market Mall舉辦您的下一個生日派對

在Market Mall的生日派對上,您一定會感到“樂趣無窮”! 在其蔥鬱的圓石灘高爾夫球場啟發下,在其鬱鬱蔥蔥的18洞高爾夫球場中打一場令人興奮的迷你高爾夫球遊戲,激發您的派對精神,並在家庭友好的Coachman餐廳享用美味的生日午餐,或
繼續閱讀 ”

薩斯卡通的家庭友好活動
5今夏將在Kinsmen Park的Nutrien Playland玩遊戲

  期待已久的夏季終於來到薩斯卡通! 橋樑城市一年中最熱的季節帶來了節日,後院燒烤以及家庭可以應付的幾乎所有戶外娛樂活動,但是在溫暖的天氣消失之前,您需要花些時間去參觀最先進的
繼續閱讀 ”

薩斯卡通森林農場公園和動物園
孩子們從椽子裡搖擺? 今年夏天前往薩斯卡通林場農場公園和動物園

學校已經結束了一年。 期待已久的夏季天氣如火如荼,孩子們精力充沛,父母們正在尋找使用它的絕佳機會! 如果您的孩子在所有閒暇時間都從from中搖擺,為什麼不帶他們去
繼續閱讀 ”

Sponsored

Royal Canadian Family Circus SPECTAC!™ Set to Hit the Big Top in Saskatoon in June!

The all new Royal Canadian Family Circus SPECTAC!™ 2017 is coming to Saskatoon under the Magnificent Big Top! This year’s show will feature a circus tradition that goes back to medieval times. From June 30 – July 3rd, the all new Royal Canadian Family Circus SPECTAC!™ is coming to Saskatoon for 7 amazing shows! The internationally
Continue Reading »

things to do in Saskatoon this summer
Never a Dull Moment! 101 Things to Do This Summer in Saskatoon

  Redirected to home page for 2020 101 Things to Do in This Summer in Saskatoon 1. Discover new ways to play at Nutrien Playland at Kinsmen Park. 2. Meet the dingoes at the Saskatoon Forestry Farm Park & Zoo. 3. Attend an amazing summer camp. 4. Ring in Canada
Continue Reading »

best playgrounds in Saskatoon
Get Your Play-On at the 10 Best Playgrounds in Saskatoon!

The summer season is upon us! In Saskatoon, that means warm weather, lots of sunshine, and, of course, visits to the playground! Our city is flush with fantastic play structures for families to enjoy located at schools, public parks, and everywhere in between. This year, to get you and your family on
Continue Reading »

kartSTART
Driver’s Education for Kids aged 10 and Up! kartSTART is Coming to Saskatchewan! {PROMO CODE}

Presented by Toyota kartSTART is a unique family driving education program that travels across Canada every summer. It is designed to give kids, teens and their families a true, real-world understanding of the physics behind driving motorized vehicles. Register today for the 2018 Saskatchewan event at Martensville Speedway from July
Continue Reading »

Calaway park
5 FUN Reasons to Include Calaway Park in Your Vacation Plans This Summer!

Summer has arrived in Saskatoon! This means warm weather, lots of sunshine and, of course, thoughts of summer vacation! There’s so much to consider when deciding what to do with that precious vacation time, but we are confident that this year you’ll want to include Calaway Park in your plans! Here’s why…
Continue Reading »

Flynn's Forest Birthday
3 AWESOME Ways to Celebrate with a Flynn’s Forest Birthday Package

Looking for the perfect venue for your child’s special day? Want to have an unforgettable party without the hassle and mess of a party in your home? Try Flynn’s Forest Indoor Playground for your child’s next birthday. When it comes to fun, festivities, and ease, Flynn’s can’t be beaten! They
Continue Reading »

Market Mall birthday party
A Hole in Fun! Host Your Next Birthday Party at Market Mall

At a Market Mall Birthday Party, you’re guaranteed a ‘hole in fun’! Rouse your party spirit with an exciting game of Mini-Golf at their lush 18-hole course inspired by the illustrious Pebble Beach golf course, and follow it up with a delicious birthday lunch at the family-friendly Coachman Restaurant or
Continue Reading »

family-friendly events in Saskatoon
5 Ways to Play at Nutrien Playland at Kinsmen Park this Summer

  The long-awaited summer season has finally arrived in Saskatoon! The hottest season of the year in the bridge city brings festivals, backyard BBQ’s, and almost all the outdoor fun a family can handle, but before the warm weather slips away, you’ll want to make time to visit the state-of-art
Continue Reading »

Saskatoon Forestry Farm Park and Zoo
Kids Swinging from the Rafters? Get Out to the Saskatoon Forestry Farm Park & Zoo This Summer

School has wrapped up for another year. The long-awaited summer weather is in full swing, kids are bursting with energy, and parents are looking for great opportunities for them to use it! If your kids are swinging from the rafters with all that spare time, why not take them to
Continue Reading »

Brilliant Star Montessori Preschool
Brilliant Star Montessori School – Cultivating a Lifelong Love of Learning (REGISTER TODAY)

Looking for a preschool rooted in child-centred learning? At Brilliant Star Montessori School, we strive to build the foundation of a lifelong love of learning in your child by tapping into their natural curiosity. Our vision is to develop caring and respectful individuals who positively contribute to the world around them.
Continue Reading »