你的孩子很少玩滑板嗎? 他們想出去學習所有技巧嗎? 他們是否使用了所有你不知道的滑板術語? 滑冰權 夏令營對您和您喜愛滑板的孩子來說都是一個有趣的解決方案! 這些夏令營是他們抓住車輪、學習新技術、結交新朋友並以新方式挑戰自我的完美方式。 您的孩子將帶著新技能和新的成功信心走出營地。 這些夏令營將幫助您的孩子找到和他們一樣熱情的朋友。

Right to Skate 是一個非營利組織,其收益支持貧困青年。 今年夏天他們有課程和營地。 如果您負擔不起滑板課程費用,請查看 滑板獎學金 在網站上提交免費或補貼滑板課程的請求。 Right to Skate 相信滑板是一種強大的積極性工具。 滑板有助於培養自信、毅力和創造力。

立即註冊 您的孩子可以享受兩天的樂趣,他們將挑戰自我並結交新朋友。 夏令營適合所有年齡段,但他們建議 5-16 歲。 提供初級、中級和高級營地日期。 包括滑板和頭盔租賃。

夏令營

初學者滑板訓練營

初學者滑板訓練營有助於形成您的基礎。 您將學習足部定位、推動、轉身和停止、第一個 ollies 和下降。 這個訓練營將幫助您找到對滑板的信心,並能夠向您的朋友展示一兩個技巧。

时间: 4 年 5 月 2022-11 日 | 12 年 2022 月 18 日至 19 日 | 2022年XNUMX月XNUMX-XNUMX日
時間: 上午 9 點至 11:30
地点:: 樂觀公園

中級滑板訓練營

參與者應該對騎小特徵、形成 ollies 感到自在,並準備好學習如何翻轉電路板、插入和研磨。 這個營地將幫助您掌握新的技巧,並準備騎大公園。

时间: 7 年 8 月 2022 日至 21 日 | 22年2022月XNUMX-XNUMX日
時間: 上午 9 點至 11:30
地点:: Lions Skatepark – 維多利亞公園

高級滑板訓練營

时间: 14 年 15 月 2022 日至 28 日 | 29年2022月XNUMX-XNUMX日
時間: 上午 9 點至 11:30
地点:: Lions Skatepark – 維多利亞公園

滑冰夏令營的權利

时间: 2022 年夏天
網站www.righttoskate.com/skate-lessons
成本:$ 150

Are your kids rarely off a skateboard? Are they wanting to get out there and learn all the tricks? Do they use all the skateboarding terms that you don’t know? Right to Skate Summer Camps is a fun solution for both you and your skateboard-loving kids! These summer camps are the perfect way for them to grab their wheels, learn some new techniques, find some new friends and challenge themselves in a new way. Your little ones will come out of the camps with new skills and new confidence to succeed. These camps will help your kids find friends with the same passion as them.

Right to Skate is a non-profit organization and the proceeds support underprivileged youth. They have lessons and camps this summer. If you cannot afford skateboard lessons, please take a look at the Skate Scholarship on the website and submit a request for free or subsidized skateboard lessons. Right to Skate believes that skateboarding is a powerful tool of positivity. Skateboarding helps to foster self-confidence, persistence, and creativity.

Register your kids for two days of fun where they will be challenging themselves and making new friends. The summer camps are for all ages but they recommend ages 5-16. Beginner, intermediate and advanced camp dates are available. Skateboard and helmet rentals are included.

Summer Camps

Beginner Skateboard Camps

The beginner Skateboard camp helps to form your foundation. You will learn foot-positioning, pushing, turning and stopping, first ollies and dropping-in. This camp will help you find your confidence on your skateboard and be able to show your friends a trick or two.

When: July 4-5, 2022 | July 11-12, 2022 | July 18-19, 2022
Time: 9 am to 11:30
Where: Optimist Park

Intermediate Skateboard Camps

Participants should feel comfortable riding small features, forming ollies, and are ready to learn how to flip the board, drop-in, and grind. This camp will help you master new tricks and be ready to ride the big park.

When: July 7-8, 2022 | July 21-22, 2022
Time: 9 am to 11:30
Where: Lions Skatepark – Victoria Park

Advanced Skateboard Camps

When: July 14-15, 2022 | July 28-29, 2022
Time: 9 am to 11:30
Where: Lions Skatepark – Victoria Park

Right to Skate Summer Camps

When: Summer of 2022
Websitewww.righttoskate.com/skate-lessons
Cost: $150