派克湖灯光节又回来了! 在舒适的车内享受由当地企业赞助的闪烁灯光展示。 今年 10 月 5 日将提供步行之夜。参观完灯光表演后,查看其他有趣的活动,包括免费宠物动物园(位于 Rec Hall)、2 美元(现金)的小马骑行、XNUMX 美元的锥筒喂食(现金)、Crokicurl(位于 Rec Hall)、湖上滑冰(视天气而定)
感谢派克湖小屋和流域协会,可以在娱乐大厅内购买食物。 请注意,优惠仅限现金。 菜单包括:咖啡、摩卡、热巧克力、热狗、薯条、汽水、爆米花、饼干
灯光节包含在有效的公园入口中。 带上您的 Sask Parks 年度车辆入境许可证或在门口购买门票(每辆车 10 美元或以 40 美元的折扣促销价领取年度许可证)。

派克湖灯光节

Date: 10 月 11 日(步行之夜)12 年 16 月 21-28 日、29-2021 日、XNUMX 日和 XNUMX 日
时间:从天黑开始(大约下午 5:30)。 晚上 9 点 45 分以后不允许车辆进入
城市派克湖省立公园
您的网站https://www.facebook.com/events/388197943


更多节日活动请查看 萨斯卡通圣诞活动终极指南. 或查看更多 萨斯卡通的圣诞灯展.

The Pike Lake Festival of Lights is back again! Enjoy the twinkling light displays sponsored by local businesses from the comfort of your car. A walking night will be available this year on December 10. After touring the light displays, check out the other fun activities including a free petting zoo (located by the Rec Hall), pony rides for $5 (cash), feeding cones available for $2 (cash), Crokicurl (located by the Rec Hall), Skating on the Lake (weather dependent)
Food will be available for purchase inside of the Rec Hall with thanks to the Pike Lake Cottage and Watershed Association. Please note that the concession is cash only. The menu includes: Coffee, Mocha, Hot Chocolate, Hotdogs, Chips, Pop, Popcorn, Cookies
The Festival of Lights is included with valid park entry. Bring your Sask Parks Annual Vehicle Entry Permit or purchase entry at the gate ($10 per vehicle or pick up an Annual Permit at a discounted promotional rate of $40).

The Pike Lake Festival of Lights

Date: December 10 (walking night) December 11-12, 16-21, 28 & 29, 2021
Time: Begins once dark (around 5:30 p.m.). No vehicles will be permitted entry past 9:45 p.m.
LocationPike Lake Provincial Park
Websitehttps://www.facebook.com/events/388197943


For more holiday events check out Your Ultimate Guide to Christmas Events in Saskatoon. Or check out more Christmas Lights Displays in Saskatoon.