高贵林蓝山游乐场

蓝山游乐场你知道你已经找到了一个很好的游乐场,当你的孩子不想离开,尽管史诗比例倾盆大雨。 我只能想象Coquitlam的操场有多受欢迎 蓝山公园 是在阳光明媚的日子里。

我喜欢那些涉及一些身体冒险和大量心脏泵活动的游乐场。 我期待一个操场让我的孩子们疲惫不堪。 肯定的幻灯片很有趣,但我赞美游乐场,让孩子们做的不仅仅是爬上一套简单的楼梯再次向下滑动。 在一个很好的游乐场会议结束时,我希望我的孩子们快乐,疲惫,气喘吁吁,充满新鲜空气。 在我们的房子里,这意味着就寝时间简单快捷。 yippee的!

蓝山游乐场交付! 起初,我的4和6岁的孩子们在盘子上荡秋千。 然后,我的大儿子发现了2真人大小的马匹。 由于操场上有雨,所以他确实需要加油才能爬上去。 小家伙从滑梯和假传统游乐场起飞。

攀登结构的最佳部分是滚筒滑道。 这是非常酷的,我不得不试一试,尽管在最后它不可避免地穿着一条裤子。 当孩子们决定先下脸时,看起来好像他们在杂货店的传送带上。 爆笑!

跟踪裤子+水+幻灯片=启动孩子。 我的两个人认为这是一个无休止的滑稽下滑的幻灯片。 他们最后几乎得到了空气,并陷入了阵阵笑声中。

我们在攀岩丛林健身房玩得很开心。 我们鼓励孩子们使用自己的身体和创造力,通过无数的绳子装置来进行工作。 他们身体的所有肌肉都通过绳索获得了很好的锻炼。

我们没有检查两个部分,但期待在阳光明媚的一天探索:水/喷雾公园和儿童专用道路。 带上你的摩托车,自行车或刀片,并在微型规模上练习道路规则。

蓝山公园位于Coquitlam的975 King Albert Road。

这里有一些我们认为你会喜欢的文章!

尽管我们尽最大努力为您提供准确的信息,但所有活动的详细信息都可能发生变化。 请联系设施以避免失望。

注册电子邮件更新
2评论
  1. 25-2015-XNUMX
    • 25-2015-XNUMX

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被发表。 必填字段标 *

Blue Mountain Playground in Coquitlam

Blue Mountain PlaygroundYou know you have found a good playground when your kids don’t want to leave despite a downpour of epic proportions. I can only imagine how popular the playground at Coquitlam’s Blue Mountain Park is during the sunny days.

I love playgrounds which involve a bit of physical risk taking and oodles of heart-pumping activity. I look to a playground to tire out my kids. Sure slides are fun, but I give thumbs up to playgrounds that make kids do more than climb an easy set of stairs to slide down again. At the end of a good playground session I want my kids happy, exhausted, panting, and full of fresh air. In our house this means bedtime will be easy and quick. Yippee!

Blue Mountain Playground delivered! At first my 4 & 6 year olds hung out on the platter swing. Then my eldest spotted the 2 life-size horses. As the playground was slick with rain, he did need a boost to get up there. The little one took off for the slides and pseudo-traditional playground.

The best part of the climbing structure was the roller slide. It was so cool I had to give it a try despite the inevitable sopping pants at the end of it. When the kids decided to go down face first, it looked as though they were on a conveyor belt at the grocery store. Hilarious!

Track pants + water + slide = launching kids. My two thought it was endlessly funny to hurtle down the twisty slide. They nearly got air at the end and collapsed into gales of laughter.

We had great fun on the rope climbing jungle gym. Kids are encouraged to use their bodies and creativity to work their way through a myriad of rope-contraptions. All the muscles in their bodies got a great workout scrambling through the ropes.

Two sections we didn’t check out but look forward to exploring on a sunny day: the water / spray park and the kids-only roadway. Bring your scooter, bike or blades and practice the rules of the road on a miniature scale.

Blue Mountain Park is located at 975 King Albert Road in Coquitlam.

Here are some more articles we think you'll like!

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates
2 Comments
  1. April 25, 2015
    • April 25, 2015

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *