Summer Festival Series – Township of Langley

Summer Festival SeriesIn 2017, in honour of Canada’s 150th milestone birthday, the Township of Langley established the Canada 150 Summer Concert Series. Now that the 150th year has past the series continues but has been re-branded as the Summer Festival Series.

Thursday, July 5 Jimmy D. Lane
Thursday, July 12 Maya Rae
Wednesday, July 18 Noreum Machi
Thursday, July 26 The Kwerks
Saturday, July 28* Van Django
Thursday, August 2 Her Brothers
Thursday, August 9 Coco Jafro
Thursday, August 16 Flint & Feather
Thursday, August 23 Vancouver Theatre Sports
Thursday, August 30 Tiller’s Folly

Summer Festival Series:

Date: weekly in July & August 2018
Time: 7pm start
Where: Willoughby Community Park
Address: 7700 Block 202A Street, Langley
Websitewww.tol.ca

Here are some more articles we think you'll like!

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates
Tags:,
No Responses

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *