2020年加拿大国庆日:面对面和虚拟庆祝活动

2020年加拿大国庆日以前所未有的方式庆祝2020年加拿大国庆日。 您确实必须为许多场馆和城市的创造力鼓掌。 他们决心庆祝我们美好的国家,与COVID友好的聚会真是太棒了! 查看所有方式(包括虚拟方式和亲自方式),以庆祝2020年在温哥华大都会举行的加拿大国庆日。

单击链接可转到您正在寻找的事件类型:
虚拟活动
面对面活动

如果我们错过了加拿大国庆日庆祝活动,请告诉我们! 在下面的“注释”部分中弹出详细信息,或发送电子邮件至 vancouver@familyfuncanada.com


2020年加拿大国庆日虚拟庆典:

加拿大国庆日汽车游行加拿大国庆日汽车游行:位于Abbotsford的Mt Lehman社区正在举办邻里游行。 如果您有老爷车,请参加游行“穿越全国”。 9月45日上午1:10在雷曼山大厅开会。 呆在车里。 游行将于上午XNUMX点出发。 您可以在上面找到游行路线和所有详细信息 雷曼山社区协会Facebook页面.


加拿大日打鼓加拿大日打鼓:Legacy 150庆祝活动协会将于1月150日将全国性的庆祝活动移至网上。 在过去三年中,Legacy 15在5个时区的6个城市举行了加拿大国庆鼓庆祝活动,并在11:00 AM(PDT)进行了10分钟的同步鼓。 今年,他们已经接触了更多城市,并期望来自3个省和1000个地区的所有参与者超过10名。 活动将从00:11 AM到15:6 AM(PDT)进行广播,并在11:00 AM(PDT)进行XNUMX分钟的同步鼓声。 可以在 网站 以及Facebook和YouTube Live。


三角洲的加拿大日阿伯兹福德:这是在Abbotsford举行的大型聚会。 加拿大国庆日庆祝活动持续整个七月! 1月7日,家庭可以享受虚拟宠物游行,互动游戏区,美术比赛,O Canada晚上XNUMX点社区唱歌以及虚拟烟花表演。 派对继续进行了一个月的本地艺术家表演:Harlequin Gold,Becca Hess,Tres Fou,Saint Solider,D Fretter和MRKT.WY。


高贵林:请穿上红色和白色的衣服,悬挂加拿大国旗,并于1月12日星期三在家里与家人一起庆祝,高贵林(Coquitlam)会在网上在线直播其年度加拿大国庆日庆祝活动,其中包括现场音乐,舞蹈,互动活动等。 第十二届高贵林庆祝加拿大国庆日将是全家欢乐的一天,在此处播出 加拿大高贵林 庆祝活动将带入整个城市的客厅,露台和后院。 该节目将现场直播和预先录制的片段混合在一起,将在12月1日中午(7时)开始直播,一直持续到晚上5时,许多传统上在镇中心公园举行的庆祝活动都受到人们的喜爱。 录制的视频流将保持在线状态,直到XNUMX月XNUMX日晚上。


三角洲的加拿大日兰利乡:1月9日与兰利镇一起庆祝,并从上午00:XNUMX开始整天为您提供娱乐,知识渊博,富有创造力,引以为傲和本地化的活动和资源。 他们有比赛 在这里您可以展示自己的加拿大精神以赢得奖品! 然后,在晚上7:00参加虚拟派对,在社区内的O'Canada进行一场长期演唱,然后举行简短的仪式,并获得三届Juno冠军Jim Jim Byrnes的表演。


2020年加拿大国庆日枫树岭枫树岭:加拿大国庆日即将在1年2020月153日举行! 让我们一起庆祝加拿大的XNUMX周年诞辰,同时以真正的枫树岭风格……与各个年龄段的人们一起娱乐,参与社区和开展各种活动。 有有趣,免费的活动可以签出。 有 直播娱乐, 比赛与活动游戏和可打印的乐趣.


北岸:此加拿大国庆日庆祝活动是免费的在线活动,其中包括适合所有年龄段,比赛等的表演! 一定要在1月1.00日下午XNUMX点开始浏览其网站,了解即将举行的庆祝活动的详细信息!
查看北岸的音乐家,包括Melanie Dekker,Adam Woodall,Early Spirit,Andrea Superstein,Kevin Driscoll和护士珍妮弗·兰普雷(Jennifer Rampre),布罗克顿世界音乐计划,北岸凯尔特乐团和The Benders。


三角洲的加拿大日Richmond:1月1日是加拿大的生日,尽管今年的庆祝活动看起来有所不同,但演出必须继续进行,无论是在网上还是在家里。 今年加拿大国庆日的庆祝活动将转移到在线平台上,因为里士满市与史蒂夫斯顿社区协会合作,于2020年XNUMX月XNUMX日星期三在家里庆祝加拿大国庆日。加拿大国庆日庆祝活动旨在捕捉一些魔力每年都会在史蒂夫斯顿村(Steveston Village)充满,但出于家庭聚会和家庭聚会的安全性考虑。 收看节目,观看市长马尔科姆·布罗迪(Malcolm Brodie)的欢迎辞,并参加由史蒂夫斯顿(Steveston)自己的奥黛丽·德布尔(Audrey De Boer)领导的全加拿大O歌唱。 在以下位置查找所有详细信息,包括可帮助您为加拿大国庆日做准备的活动和计划时间表。 www.richmond.ca/CanadaDay.


2020年加拿大国庆日素里萨里:加入萨里市 虚拟萨里加拿大国庆日 由Coast Capital Savings提供。 由四届奥运会金牌得主海莉·维肯海塞尔(Hayley Wickenheiser)主持的今年免费的家庭友好型虚拟赛事将包括一系列部分,包括音乐娱乐,虚拟旅游,土著和文化行为,面向儿童和老年人的“家庭时光”,舞蹈课,牛仔竞技表演致敬和虚拟的烟花大结局结束了夜晚。 现场直播将包括萨里当地艺术家和加拿大团体的音乐表演,包括54-40岁的科林·詹姆斯,比夫·纳克(Bif Naked),托克(Toque),赛义德·塞德(Said the Whale)和玛德琳·梅洛(Madeline Merlo)。


威尔·斯特罗特加拿大国庆日将Stroet:高贵林市已计划网上活动 让所有人免费收听。 当天的活动包括预录制的音乐会,威尔·斯特罗特(Will Stroet)和后院乐队(Backyard Band)在市长发表讲话后的下午12:15举行庆祝活动,随后是有趣的现场表演和预录制的表演。


2020年加拿大国庆日亲自庆祝活动:

加拿大国庆节聚会:Delta City鼓励居民通过在您的前草坪或公寓阳台上安排距离较远的集体聚会来在当地庆祝。 为了开始聚会,纽约市将向有意筹划#WeLoveDelta街区聚会的社区提供一定数量的We Love Delta街区盒子(远距离)。 方块盒装满了所有的加拿大国庆日装饰品,并为您和您的邻居提供了一个惊人的加拿大国庆日派对。 供应有限–请协调您的邻居,开始计划并订购您的积木盒!


加拿大FlyOver加拿大FlyOver:在FlyOver加拿大庆祝1月5日至XNUMX月XNUMX日的加拿大生日。 整个周末都可以参加庆祝活动,在照相台上享受加拿大国庆日的道具,在整个景点中进行互动式加拿大琐事,在飞鲸海滨咖啡馆享受各式加拿大美食。


温哥华博物馆:庆祝加拿大国庆日,全天(晚上10点至下午4点)以优惠价进入温哥华博物馆! 通过探索永久的历史画廊,深入探讨1900年代初至1970年代温哥华的故事。 享受霓虹灯温哥华大城市灯火的怀旧之情。 与Haida Now一起体验创新和传统的视觉盛宴,并通过反抗行动见证抗议艺术的力量!


PNE加拿大日PNE:在加拿大国庆日期间,PNE将举办有史以来第一次驾车穿越加拿大国庆日庆祝活动。 设计有完整的COVID协议作为“反向”阅兵式,可以看到客人沿着阅兵路线驾驶汽车。 这次体验将通过现场表演者,伐木工人运动来庆祝加拿大的一切,并庆祝沿线加拿大国家曲棍球运动。 我们将鼓励客人以加拿大为主题装饰自己的车辆,并以自己喜欢的红色和白色打扮,并自豪地挥舞旗帜。 体验是每辆车10美元,而不论乘客数量加上随我们的优惠店购买的任何食物的费用。 公平的食物包括玉米热狗,热狗,肉丁,棉花糖和柠檬水。 所有食物必须提前购买。 该活动将为PNE家族中历史最悠久的三个家族提供支持。 门票现在可以在 Ticketleader.ca.

这里有一些我们认为你会喜欢的文章!

尽管我们尽最大努力为您提供准确的信息,但所有活动的详细信息都可能发生变化。 请联系设施以避免失望。

注册电子邮件更新

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。 必填 *

Canada Day 2020: In Person and Virtual Celebrations

Canada Day 2020Canada Day 2020 is being celebrated in ways never previously imagined. You truly have to applaud the creativity of many venues and cities. They are determined to celebrate our wonderful country and the COVID-friendly parties are fantastic! Check out all the ways – both virtual and in person – to celebrate Canada Day in Metro Vancouver in 2020.

Click on the link to take you to the type of event you are seeking:
Virtual Events
In Person Events

If we have missed a Canada Day celebration, please let us know! Either pop the details down in the Comments section below, or send an email to vancouver@familyfuncanada.com


Canada Day 2020 Virtual Celebrations:

Canada Day Car ProcessionCanada Day Car Procession: The community of Mt Lehman, in Abbotsford, is hosting a neighbourhood procession. If you have a classic car, join in the parade for a “drive through the country”. Meet at the Mt Lehman Hall at 9:45am on July 1st. Stay in your car. The parade will depart at 10am. You can find the parade route and all the details on the Mt Lehman Community Association Facebook page.


Canada Day DrummingCanada Day Drumming: Legacy 150 Celebrations Society is moving the nationwide celebration online this July 1st. For the past three years, Legacy 150 has held the Canada Day Drumming celebration in 15 cities across 5 time zones with a 6-minute simultaneous drumming at 11:00 AM (PDT). This year, they have reached out to more cities and are expecting participation from all 10 provinces and 3 territories with more than 1000 participants. The event will be broadcast from 10:00 AM to 11:15 AM (PDT) with a 6-minute simultaneous drumming at 11:00 AM (PDT). It can be viewed live on the website as well as on Facebook and YouTube Live.


Canada Day in DeltaAbbotsford: It’s a HUGE party in Abbotsford. The Canada Day celebrations run all of July! On July 1st families can enjoy a virtual pet parade, interactive play zones, an artwork contest, a 7pm community sing-a-long of O Canada, and virtual fireworks. The party continues with performances by local artists all month long: Harlequin Gold, Becca Hess, Tres Fou, Saint Solider, D Fretter, and MRKT.WY.


Coquitlam: Get out your red and white attire, hang your Canadian flag and celebrate with your family at home on Wednesday, July 1 as Coquitlam presents its annual Canada Day celebrations online with live music, dance, interactive activities and more. The 12th annual Coquitlam Celebrates Canada Day will be a full day of family fun, broadcast here at coquitlam.ca/canadaday that will bring the festivities into living rooms, patios and backyards across the city. Featuring a mix of live and pre-recorded segments, the broadcast will go live at noon (12pm) July 1 and run until 7 pm with many of the much-loved aspects of the celebrations traditionally held at Town Centre Park. The recorded stream will remain online until the evening of July 5. ​


Canada Day in DeltaTownship of Langley: Come celebrate with the Township of Langley on July 1 and be entertained, informed, creative, proud, and local with tons of activities and resources all day long starting at 9:00am. They have a contest where you can show your Canadian spirit to win prizes! Then join the virtual party at 7:00pm for a community-wide O’Canada sing-a-long, followed by a short ceremony and performance by three-time Juno winner Jim Byrnes.


Canada Day 2020 Maple RidgeMaple Ridge: Canada Day is going virtual on July 1, 2020! Let’s celebrate Canada’s 153rd birthday together while apart in true, Maple Ridge style…with entertainment, community engagement and activities for all ages. There are fun, FREE activities to check out. There’s livestream entertainment, contests & activities, and games & printable fun.


North Shore: This Canada Day Celebration is a free online event and includes performances perfect for all ages, contests and much more! Be sure to explore their website for details of the upcoming festivities on July 1st from 1.00pm!
Check out the North Shore musicians including Melanie Dekker, Adam Woodall, Early Spirit, Andrea Superstein, Kevin Driscoll and Nurse Jennifer Rampre, Brockton World Music Program, North Shore Celtic Ensemble and The Benders.


Canada Day in DeltaRichmond: July 1 marks Canada’s birthday and although this year’s festivities will look different, the show must go on—online and at home that is. Canada Day celebrations will move to online platforms this year as the City of Richmond, in partnership with the Steveston Community Society, celebrates Canada Day at Home on Wednesday, July 1, 2020. The Canada Day at Home festivities look to capture some of the magic that fills Steveston Village every year but from the safety of family bubbles and home gatherings. Tune in to see a Welcome from Mayor Malcolm Brodie and take part in a city-wide singalong of O Canada led by Steveston’s own Audrey De Boer. Find all details, including activities to help you prepare for Canada Day and a program schedule, at www.richmond.ca/CanadaDay.


Canada Day 2020 SurreySurrey: Join the City of Surrey for Virtual Surrey Canada Day presented by Coast Capital Savings. Hosted by four-time Olympic gold medalist, Hayley Wickenheiser, this year’s free family-friendly virtual event will feature a series of segments including musical entertainment, virtual tours, Indigenous and cultural acts, a “Family Hour” for kids and seniors, dance lessons, a rodeo tribute, and a virtual firework finale to end the night. The livestream will feature musical performances by local Surrey artists and Canadian groups including Colin James, 54-40, Bif Naked, Toque, Said the Whale, and Madeline Merlo.


Will Stroet Canada DayWill Stroet: The City of Coquitlam has planned a fun online event for everyone to tune into for free. The day includes a pre-recorded concert with Will Stroet and the Backyard Band kicking off the celebration at 12:15 PM after the mayor’s remarks, followed by a fun day of live and pre-recorded performances.


Canada Day 2020 In Person Celebrations:

Canada Day Block Parties: The City of Delta is encouraging residents to celebrate locally by planning a physically distanced block party on your front lawn or apartment balcony. To get the party started, the City will be offering a limited supply of We Love Delta Block Boxes to neighbourhoods interested in planning a #WeLoveDelta Block Party (at a distance). Block Boxes are filled with all of the Canada Day decorations and supplies you and your neighbours will need to throw an amazing Canada Day block party. Supplies are limited – so coordinate your neighbours, start planning, and order your Block Box!


FlyOver CanadaFlyOver Canada: Celebrate Canada’s Birthday from July 1st to July 5th at FlyOver Canada. Join the festivities all weekend with Canada Day inspired props at the photo station, interactive Canada trivia throughout the attraction and an assortment of Canadian treats at the Flying Whale Waterfront Cafe.


Museum of Vancouver: Celebrate Canada Day with discounted admission to the Museum of Vancouver all day long (10-4 pm)! Dive into the story of Vancouver from the early 1900s to the 1970s by exploring the permanent history galleries. Enjoy the nostalgia of big city lights of Neon Vancouver Ugly Vancouver. Experience a visual feast of innovation and tradition with Haida Now, and witness the power of protest art with Acts of Resistance!


PNE Canada DayPNE: On Canada Day the PNE will host the first ever drive thru Canada Day celebration. Designed with full COVID protocols in place as a ‘reverse’ parade, which will see guests drive their cars along the Parade Route. The experience will celebrate everything Canada with live performers, logger sports, and a celebration of Canada’s national sport of hockey along the route. Guests will be encouraged to decorate their vehicles in a Canadian theme and dress in their favourite red and white and wave the flag with pride. The experience is $10 per car, regardless of number of passengers plus the cost of any food purchased with that going to our concessionaires. Fair food includes corn dogs, hot dogs, poutine, cotton candy, and lemonade. All food purchases must be made in advance. Three of the PNE longest standing and multigenerational families will be supported through this event. Tickets are available now at Ticketleader.ca.

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates