有一颗甜美的牙齿? 在温哥华和郊区参观糖果店

大温哥华糖果店我的甜心是我的跟腱。 没有令人满意的渴望,我不具备从我的生活中减糖的意志力(或愿望)。 你只活一次,对吧?! 现在在街角商店找到的糖果对我没什么兴趣(除了酸味的钥匙......哦,天堂般的钥匙)。 然而,添加一些魅力,个性和独特的糖果珍宝,我正在把塑料扔在柜台上,并带回家比我应该更多的好东西。 为了确保我并不孤单,在我的甜美放纵中,我搜集了温哥华和整个低陆平原地区的糖果店名单。 请享用!

大温哥华的精品糖果店:

温哥华
糖果 AiSLE (625罗布森街或2083西4th大道)
寻找来自世界各地的糖果以及大块糖果部分。

弗兰基的糖果酒吧 (目前正在从他们的Kerrisdale位置移动;仍然可以在线购物)
Frankie's多年来一直是Kerrisdale的最爱。 幸运的是,当商店正在重新定位时,我们仍然可以通过他们的在线商店访问我们最喜爱的甜食。 除了新奇的糖果,如巨型软糖熊和迷你口香糖球机,您还可以找到来自世界各地的各种糖果。

Karameller糖果店 (1020大陆街)
现在,这是花哨和糖果相遇的地方。 所有的糖果都是从斯堪的纳维亚进口的。 就连店里的名字都是对瑞典根源的引用,因为Karameller意味着硬糖。


糖果厨房 (1689约翰斯顿街,格兰维尔岛)
糖果厨房是格兰维尔岛的机构。 当我小时候,我不能在没有吞下一大块花生脆的情况下去参观。 如果佩斯是你的东西,你会爱上糖果厨房,因为他们在角色主题容器中提供的硬糖是无与伦比的。 而在格兰维尔岛,你可以访问另一个甜蜜的提供者 icandy精品店 位于儿童市场内。

糖果小姐 (7495斯坦利公园车道)
食物卡车上的糖果既好玩又方便! 大部分糖果都是天然的,无麸质,乳制品和玉米。 当食物卡车在冬季关闭时,您可以满足您对德国糖果的渴望 在线购物网站.

北温哥华
糖业公司 (1233林恩谷路)
从最薄的自制太妃糖和焦糖粉碎蛋糕Sugar&Co是一家非常特别的糖果店。 之前位于西温哥华,这家商店变得非常受欢迎,因此他们需要扩大规模,因此在2015早期转移到北温哥华。 把你的味蕾留给传统的英国糖果和美式糖果,如Popeye糖果香烟,流行摇滚乐等。

Richmond
Candyland (Aberdeen中心的3710 4151 Hazelbridge Way)
您可以在线储存或访问他们在阿伯丁中心的商店。 Candyland是亚洲糖果和糖果的最佳选择。 初次购买$ 10 +可以获得一张糖果卡(20折扣未来购买)。

萨里
入巧克力糖果和糖果 (17449 Highway 10,Suite 127)
迷人的地理位置和美味的自制软糖制成巧克力糖果和糖果店。 你可以在Cloverdale和Fort Langley找到它们。

兰利
每个人都喜欢糖果店 (23295 Mavis Avenue)
在大家喜欢的糖果店里走一趟记忆之旅。 我可以保证你会偶然发现你童年时代遗忘的甜蜜。 Shoppe餐厅提供各种英国甜食,硬糖和糖果创意,如糖果店和糖果自助餐。

入巧克力糖果和糖果 (C9217格洛弗路)
以其新鲜的巧克力和巧克力创作而闻名,融入巧克力糖果和糖果是甜食的喜悦。 来自世界各地的巧克力和含糖的甜点令决策制定有点具有挑战性。

阿伯兹福德
Clayburn Village Store&Tea Shop (34810 Clayburn Road)
这座文物建筑的一面是古色古香的英国茶馆。 我们参观的绝对最爱。 另一面是糖果店,没有其他人喜欢。 当你在吱吱作响的地板上徘徊,并且穿过数百个玻璃瓶时,你知道只需要采取几项措施就可以带回家,这将是一项艰巨的任务。 业主每年三次前往英格兰,每次都有美味的甜食随着他们回家。

我错过了社区中的糖果店吗? 请让我知道,我会更新我们的名单。 我一直在寻找一个新的甜品店来检查。 快乐沉迷!

这里有一些我们认为你会喜欢的文章!

尽管我们尽最大努力为您提供准确的信息,但所有活动的详细信息都可能发生变化。 请联系设施以避免失望。

注册电子邮件更新
标签:

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被发表。 必填字段标 *

Got A Sweet Tooth? Visit Candy Stores in Vancouver & the Suburbs

Candy Stores in Metro VancouverMy sweet tooth is my achilles heel. There is no satisfying the cravings and I don’t possess the willpower (or desire) to cut sugar out of my life. You only live once, right?! Now candy found at the corner store holds little interest to me (except sour keys…oh, heavenly sour keys). However, add some charm, character and unique candy-treasures and I’m throwing plastic on the counter and bringing home more goodies than I should. In order to ensure I’m not alone in my sweet indulgences I’ve rounded up a list of candy stores in Vancouver and throughout the Lower Mainland. Enjoy!

Boutique Candy Stores in Metro Vancouver:

Vancouver
The Candy Aisle (625 Robson Street or 2083 West 4th Avenue)
Look for candies from around the world as well as a large bulk-candy section.

Frankie’s Candy Bar (currently moving from their Kerrisdale location; can still shop online)
Frankie’s has been a Kerrisdale favourite for many years. Fortunately while the store is in the process of re-locating we can still access our favourite sweets through their online store. You can find a wide selection of candies from around the world in addition to novelty candies such as Giant Gummy Bears and mini gumball machines.

Karameller Candy Shop (1020 Mainland Street)
Now this is where fancy and candy meet. All of the candy is imported from Scandinavia. Even the name of the store is a reference to its Swedish roots as Karameller means hard candy.


Candy Kitchen (1689 Johnston Street, Granville Island)
The Candy Kitchen is a Granville Island institution. As I child I couldn’t visit without gobbling up a big hunk of peanut brittle. If Pez is your thing, you will love the Candy Kitchen as their supply of the hard candy in character-themed containers is unbeatable. While at Granville Island you can visit another sweet provider at icandy boutique located inside the Kids’ Market.

Candy Meister (7495 Stanley Park Drive)
Candy from a food truck is both fun and convenient! Much of the candy is all-natural, gluten-, dairy-, and corn-free. When the food truck is closed during the winter months, you can satisfy your craving for Germany-candies through their online shopping site.

North Vancouver
Sugar & Co (1233 Lynn Valley Road)
From the yummiest homemade taffy and caramels to smash cakes Sugar & Co is a very special candy store. Previously located in West Vancouver, the store became so popular they needed to expand hence the move to North Vancouver in early 2015. Treat your taste buds to traditional British sweets and old-school American candy such as Popeye Candy Cigarettes, Pop Rocks and more.

Richmond
Candyland (3710 4151 Hazelbridge Way, in Aberdeen Centre)
You can stock up online or visit their store in Aberdeen Centre. Candyland is the perfect spot to stock up on Asian sweets and candies. You can qualify for a Candy Card (10% off future purchases) with an initial purchase of $20+.

Surrey
Into Chocolate Candy and Confections (17449 Highway 10, Suite 127)
Charming location and delicious homemade fudge make Into Chocolate Candy and Confections a destination shop. You can find them located in both Cloverdale and Fort Langley.

Langley
Everybody Loves Candy Shoppe (23295 Mavis Avenue)
Take a trip down memory lane at the Everybody Loves Candy Shoppe. I can guarantee you will stumble across a forgotten sweet from your childhood. The Shoppe features a wide variety of British sweets, hard candies and sugary creations such as candy topiaries and candy buffets.

Into Chocolate Candy and Confections (C9217 Glover Road)
Known for their fresh fudge and chocolate creations, Into Chocolate Candy and Confections is a delight for the sweet tooth. Chocolate from around the world and oodles of sugary delights make decision-making a bit challenging.

Abbotsford
Clayburn Village Store & Tea Shop (34810 Clayburn Road)
One side of this heritage building is a quaint British tea shop. An absolute favourite of ours to visit. The other side is a candy store like no others. As you wander the creaking floor boards and peer through the hundreds of glass jars, you know picking just a few treats to bring home is going to be a monumental task. The owners travel to England three times a year and delicious sweets follow them home every time.

Did I miss a candy store in your community? Please let me know and I will update our list. I’m always looking for a new sweet shoppe to check out. Happy indulging!

Here are some more articles we think you'll like!

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates
Tags:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *