Ферма Fun

Местные фермы производят нашу пищу, и многие из них также предоставляют нам развлечения. Посетите ферму и заберите свежие продукты, насладитесь сенокосом, поиграйте с сельскохозяйственными животными и многое другое

Помидоры и пчелы в Цавассен

В этот уик-энд мы отправились в вождение в приключении и оказались в дальнем конце Цаввассена, чуть позже Границы. Какая прекрасная часть Нижнего материка! Мы отправились на поиски Томатного Фестиваля земного общества. Я так рад, что мы пошли! Подробнее ...

Яблоки и кукуруза в тыквенной ферме Apple Barn

Это не может быть Падение, в нашем доме, без многочисленных посещений Фермы Тыквы Apple Barn в Абботсфорде. Мы начали эту традицию, прежде чем нашему старшему было даже год. Теперь с мальчиками 2 на буксире, в возрасте почти 4 & 6, у нас есть Подробнее ...

Клубника на фермах Краузе Берри

Солнце было великодушным, и это означает, что клубника обильна. В то время как сегодня был мороз-Ванкувер-специальный, который мы собрали и направились к земляничным полям. Заводы ЗАГРУЖАЮТСЯ с совершенно спелыми ягодами. Очень немногие были созревают, большинство из них были совершенно зрелыми Подробнее ...

Пастух тыквы Фермы пастуха

Не пропустите удовольствие! Получите БЕСПЛАТНЫЙ доступ к новостям и событиям в Ванкувере! Приходите и посмотрите на Хэллоуин в штаб-квартире Ladner! Люди в Westham Island Herb Farm LOVE отпразднуют Хэллоуин и предоставляют замечательный осенний показ по этому случаю. Приходите посмотреть Подробнее ...

Queens Park Petting Farm

Queen's Park Petting Farm - уникальная возможность для детей узнать и иметь прямой контакт с широким ассортиментом обычных сельскохозяйственных животных. Наши фермеры обеспечивают положительный и образовательный опыт для всех! Лакокрасочная ферма принесет улыбку Подробнее ...

Исключительный опыт верховой езды

Нам повезло провести наш семейный день, верхом на лошадях в A & T Equestrian в Суррее. Какой опыт! Когда вы втягиваетесь в автостоянку с гравием, вы быстро узнаете, что это место, которое ЛЮБИТ животных. Они повсюду и каждый Подробнее ...

Фермы Краузе Берри

Krause Berry Farms предлагает массу семейных развлечений! У них есть игровая площадка «Future Farmers at Work Play», (сезонная) петтерная ферма, курятник, поездки на карете и дни рождения! Обязательно сядьте на крыльцо, где они служат старомодным Подробнее ...

Aldor Acres

Посетите Aldor Acres Ltd. для семейного отдыха на ферме. 2018 отмечает 30 лет в бизнесе для бизнеса на базе Форт-Лэнгли. Ферма открыта ежедневно через октябрь 31, в которой представлены 20 акров тыкв, кукурузы, лучистых подсолнухов, сенокосов, зоопарков, сельскохозяйственных дисплеев Подробнее ...

Ястребы Ридж Птицы хищников

Raptors Ridge посвящен образовательным программам, гарантирующим, что дикая природа и их среда обитания понимаются и выживают. Raptors Ridge - это уникальная туристическая достопримечательность, которая управляет Центром хищных птиц, который посвящен сохранению хищных птиц. Их пленные птицы, Подробнее ...

Honeyland Канада

Honeyland Canada предлагает интерактивные и образовательные, частные и публичные туры пчел, где дети и взрослые откроют для себя мир пчел и современного пчеловодства. Восхитительный вид на окружающие поля - это идеальный способ расслабиться и насладиться днем. Honeyland Канада Подробнее ...

Farm Fun

Local farms produce our food, and many of them provide us with entertainment too. Visit a farm and pick up fresh food, enjoy a hay ride, play with farm animals and more

Tomatoes and Bees in Tsawwassen

We went on a driving adventure this weekend and found ourselves in the far reaches of Tsawwassen, just past Boundary Bay.  What a lovely part of the Lower Mainland!  We had gone in search of the Earthwise Society’s Tomato Fest.  I’m so glad we went! Earthwise Society promotes sustainability through education and community
Continue Reading »

Apples and Corn at Apple Barn Pumpkin Farm

It can’t possibly be Fall, in our house, without multiple visits to Apple Barn Pumpkin Farm in Abbotsford.  We started this tradition before our eldest was even a year old.  Now with 2 boys in tow, aged nearly 4 & 6, we have an utter blast.  This is the first
Continue Reading »

Strawberries at Krause Berry Farms

The sun has been generous and that means the strawberries are plentiful.  While today was a drizzly-Vancouver-special we bundled up and headed to the strawberry fields.  The plants are LOADED with perfectly ripe berries.  Very few were over ripe, the majority were perfectly ripe juicy red berries. Krause Berry Farms,
Continue Reading »

Westham Island Herb Farm Pumpkin Patch

Don’t miss out on the fun! Get FREE access to news and events in Vancouver! Come and see Ladner’s Halloween Headquarters!  The folks at Westham Island Herb Farm LOVE to celebrate Halloween and provide a wonderful fall display for the occasion. Come see the great display of “scarecrows” incorporating pumpkins,
Continue Reading »

Queens Park Petting Farm

The Queen’s Park Petting Farm is a unique opportunity for children to learn about and have direct contact with a wide assortment of common farm animals. Our farm attendants ensure a positive and educational experience for all! The petting farm will bring smiles to children of all ages and it
Continue Reading »

A&T Barn
Exceptional Horseback Riding Experience

We were fortunate to spend our Family Day morning riding horses at A & T Equestrian in Surrey.  What an experience! As you pull into the gravel parking lot, you quickly learn this is a place that LOVES animals.  They are everywhere and every one we met was incredibly friendly.
Continue Reading »

Krause Berry Farms

Krause Berry Farms offers so much family fun! They have a “Future Farmers at Work Play” playground, a (seasonal) petting farm, a hen house, carriage rides, and birthday parties too! Be sure to have a seat on the Porch, where they serve old fashioned berry milkshakes, smoothies and roasted corn
Continue Reading »

Aldor Acres

Visit Aldor Acres Ltd. for some family fun on the farm. 2018 marks 30 years in business for the Fort Langley based business.  The farm is open daily through October 31, featuring over 20 acres of pumpkins, corn, radiant sunflowers, hayrides, petting zoos, agricultural displays and their very own Farmacy, where
Continue Reading »

Raptors Ridge Birds of Prey

Raptors Ridge is dedicated to educational programs, insuring that wildlife and their habitat are understood and survive. Raptors Ridge is a unique tourist attraction, that operates a Bird of Prey Centre that is dedicated to the conservation of birds of prey. Their captive birds, including hawks, falcons and owls, provide
Continue Reading »

Honeyland Canada

Honeyland Canada offers interactive and educational, private and public bee tours where kids and grown-ups will discover the world of honeybees and modern bee-keeping. The breathtaking view of the surrounding fields is a picture perfect way to relax and enjoy your day. Honeyland Canada also has a country store where
Continue Reading »