喜欢跳动? 检查极端空气公园

极端空气公园蹦床镇上有一个新的景点...极端空气公园。 真是太棒了! 想象一下,一个巨大的仓库里装满了相互连接的蹦床。

极限空气公园在低陆平原有两个地点。 里士满(14380 Triangle Rd)的那个已经开放了一段时间; 兰利(9499 198 St)最近刚开业。

我会说实话,这不是 便宜的经验,但它肯定是一个有趣的! 一个小时的跳跃,它花了我们一家四口$ 76。 一小时的跳跃时间是每人$ 14; 我们不得不以每件3的价格购买Extreme Air袜子(但你可以把它们拿回家并在下次访问时使用它们)。 如果你有年龄较大的孩子,成年人不必跳。 如果您的孩子是7及以下,成年人必须跳。

50ft半管跳跃设施很大,有许多活动可供选择。 主要的跳跃区域有大量的蹦床连在一起,其中一些甚至沿着墙壁上升。 半长矛部分以泡沫坑结束。 有泡沫坑部分有通向它的运行拖车。 最后,有一个用于篮球和2区域的躲避球。

我会建议去那里 。 我们在开业后几分钟到达5,在我们面前有一条大线。 随着早晨的进展,人们不停地流入。 一个小时的跳跃对于我们的3和5岁的孩子来说是完美的。 他们最后被擦掉了(这在我们的书中总是一件好事)。

当我们即将离开时,标准灯亮了,黑灯亮了。 发生这种情况时没有任何警告。 起初它让我们的小家伙吃了一惊,但后来他们认为这很有趣。 我很高兴我们的孩子近在咫尺,因为在黑暗中很难找到他们。 让你的孩子穿一件白色T恤,确保在黑暗中发现它们。

我们彻底享受了我们的早晨 极端空气公园 在兰利。 我们的孩子们要求下午回去! 如果您的孩子有一些能量燃烧,将他们带到极限空气公园是个好主意。

极端空气公园:

什么时候:每周7天
时间:10am - 10pm(周日 - 周四); 10am - 午夜(周五和周六)
地址:9499 198th Street,Langley或14380 Triangle Road,Richmond
网站: www.extremeairpark.com

爱听你的地区发生的事情? 注册 这里 要得到 更多 关于新闻,事件和景点的信息发送到您的收件箱,这是 免费!

尽管我们尽最大努力为您提供准确的信息,但所有活动的详细信息都可能发生变化。 请联系设施以避免失望。

这里有一些我们认为你会喜欢的文章!

尽管我们尽最大努力为您提供准确的信息,但所有活动的详细信息都可能发生变化。 请联系设施以避免失望。

注册电子邮件更新

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。 必填 *

Like to Bounce? Check out Extreme Air Park

Extreme Air Park trampolinesThere is a new attraction in town…Extreme Air Park.  What a hoot!  Imagine a massive warehouse filled with interconnected trampolines.

Extreme Air Park has two locations in the Lower Mainland.  The one in Richmond (14380 Triangle Rd) has been open for a while; the one in Langley (9499 198 St) just opened recently.

I’ll be honest, it isn’t a cheap experience, but it sure is a fun one!  For an hour of jumping, it cost our family of four $76.  The hour-long jump time was $14 per person; and we had to purchase the Extreme Air Socks at $3 each (but you do get to take those home and use them the next time you visit).  If you have older kids, the adults don’t have to jump.  If your kids are 7 & under, adults must jump.

50ft-half-pipeThe jumping facility is huge and there are a number of activities from which to pick.  There is the main jumping area with oodles of trampolines all connected together, some of which even go up the walls.  There is the half-pike section which ends in a foam pit.  There is the foam pit section that has running tramps leading up to it.  Finally, there is a section for basketball and 2 areas for dodgeball.

I would recommend getting there early.  We arrived 5 minutes after they opened and there was a big line in front of us.  People kept streaming in as the morning progressed.  An hour’s worth of jumping was perfect for our 3 & 5 year olds.  They were wiped at the end (which is always a good thing in our books).

As we were about to leave, the standard lights turned out and the black lights came on.  There is no warning when this is going to happen.  It startled our little guys at first, but then they thought it was fun.  I was glad our kids were close at hand, as it would have been very difficult to find them in the dark.  Having your kid where a white t-shirt sure helps spotting them in the dark.

We thoroughly enjoyed our morning at the Extreme Air Park in Langley.  Our kids were asking to go back in the afternoon!  If your kids have some energy to burn off, taking them to the Extreme Air Park is a great idea.

Extreme Air Park:

When: 7 days a week
Time: 10am – 10pm (Sun – Thurs); 10am – midnight (Fri & Sat)
Address: 9499 198th Street, Langley or 14380 Triangle Road, Richmond
Websitewww.extremeairpark.com

LOVE hearing about things happening in your area? Sign up HERE to get MORE info about news, events and attractions delivered to your inbox, it’s FREE!

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Here are some more articles we think you'll like!

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *