6Pack Крытый пляжДавайте будем честными, найти на складе огромное количество песка - довольно странно. Но я должен передать это ребятам из 6Pack Beach ... они поняли, что дети любят копаться в песке, и создали место, где малыши могут копать круглый год.

За исключением входа и небольшого кафе, весь склад - это песок до стены… почти все 18,000 XNUMX квадратных футов! Были созданы отдельные зоны, чтобы дети всех возрастов могли наслаждаться крытым пляжем. Самые маленькие отлично проводят время в участок копания. Не нужно привозить с собой игрушки, в 6Pack Beach есть ведра, копалки и лопаты. Я посмеялся над тем, как отец хоронил нижнюю половину своих детей в песке ... отличный способ удержать детей.

6pack Indoor Beach Center, РичмондДети чуть постарше измотали себя на огромном пиратском надувном замке. Ребятам школьного возраста, казалось, очень нравились и зоны пляжного волейбола, и вышибалы. Мои 2 мальчика проводили там много времени. Публикации, аренда кортов, лиги, турниры, корпоративные мероприятия, барбекю и многое другое доступны для широкой публики. 6Pack также предлагает детские или подростковые вечеринки по случаю дня рождения с множеством мероприятий на выбор: пляжный мяч, пляжный волейбол, футбол, пинг-понг, фрисби, строительство песчаного замка, парашют, перетягивание каната и множество игр!

Я бы порекомендовал 6Pack Beach для детей в возрасте 10 и под. 5 и под толпой казались особенно взволнованными с крытым пляжем. Вы можете найти ставки приема на веб-сайте 6Pack Beach.

6Pack Крытый пляж:

когда: 7 дней в неделю
Время: С 10:1 до XNUMX:XNUMX
Адрес: 115 13180 Митчелл-роуд, Ричмонд
Cайтwww.6packbeach.com

6Pack Indoor Beach: Kids Dig in the Sand

6Pack Indoor BeachLet’s be honest, finding a massive amount of sand inside a warehouse is rather odd. But I have to hand it to the folks at 6Pack Beach…they’ve figured out that kids love to dig in the sand and have set up a venue that lets the little ones dig year round.

Apart from the entrance and a small cafe, the entire warehouse is walk-to-wall sand…almost the entire 18,000 sqft! Distinct zones have been set up to allow kids of all ages to enjoy the indoor beach. The littlest ones have a great time in the digging section. You don’t need to bring your own toys, 6Pack Beach has buckets, diggers, and shovels a plenty. I had a good laugh at the dad burying the lower half of his kids in sand…brilliant way to keep the kids contained.

6pack Indoor Beach Centre, RichmondSlightly older kids exhausted themselves on the massive pirate bouncy castle. The school aged kids seemed to thoroughly enjoy both the beach volleyball and dodgeball zones. My 2 boys spent a lot of time there. Drop ins, court rentals, leagues, tournaments, corporate events, BBQs, and much more are available to the general public. 6Pack also features kids or teen birthday parties with lots of activities to choose from: beach ball, beach volleyball, soccer, ping pong, frisbee, sand castle building, parachute, tug-o-war and a variety of games!

I would recommend 6Pack Beach for kids age 10 and under. The 5 and under crowd seemed particularly thrilled with the indoor beach. You can find the admission rates on the 6Pack Beach website.

6Pack Indoor Beach:

When: 7 days a week
Time: 10am – 1am
Address: 115 13180 Mitchell Road, Richmond
Websitewww.6packbeach.com

Here are some more articles we think you'll like!

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *