大温哥华餐厅为儿童提供游乐区

大都会温哥华餐厅与游乐区

女孩抱着披萨 通过Shutterstock

每个人都喜欢吃饭。 什么是不爱...没有杂货店购物,没有食物准备,没有菜。 但外出吃饭的不可避免的缺点是订单和食物到达之间看似无止境的等待。 孩子们变成食物疯狂的怪物等待他们的食物到达。 没有什么比让孩子更好地分散孩子的注意力。 我们收集了一系列餐厅和咖啡馆,提供美味的食物和良好的娱乐空间。 如果我们错过了您最喜爱的名单,请发送电子邮件至 vancouver@familyfuncanada.com 或者在评论部分给我们留言。 吃好喝好!

游乐区的餐厅

Bellagio咖啡厅 (温哥华773霍恩比街)
在温哥华提供一些最好的比萨饼,煤港的Bellagio Cafe咖啡厅在楼上有一个大型游乐区和一个儿童菜单。 还喜欢这家餐厅有一大堆书供顾客享用,同时啃着美味的馅饼。


大宴餐小酒馆 (11920 227街,枫树岭)
这里的食物不仅美味可口,游乐区内挤满了玩具,餐厅可容纳婴儿车。 孩子们会喜欢他们的餐点以校车的形式装在金属切片上。 从美食烤芝士三明治到意大利面和美味的汤,孩子们将吞噬他们的美味佳肴。 不要担心妈妈和爸爸,你也会喜欢这些食物!

Cafe deux Soleils咖啡厅 (温哥华2096 Commercial Drive)
咖啡厅提供给大家的东西。 虽然成年人一定会喜欢这家餐厅的诗歌大满贯活动,小说喜剧表演,或者他们的折衷主义的现场音乐之夜,但也鼓励父母带小孩一起玩乐。 无论是早餐,午餐还是晚餐,都有儿童菜单选项可以吸引最挑剔的食客。 除了玩具之外,小孩子的游乐区还增加了孩子们的高度粉笔板。

马戏团咖啡馆 (温哥华1650东12th大道)
在马戏团咖啡厅,他们同样重视品质,健康的食物和为孩子们提供的极佳的娱乐空间。 保姆会喜欢当地热饮料(茶和咖啡)以及当地制造的美食。 孩子们将在为800 - 0年龄组而设计的5 sqft playarea中获得乐趣。 许多木制玩具,舒适的靠垫和攀爬结构将让孩子们忙碌起来,并利用他们的想象力。

达西 (温哥华4462 West 10th大道)
法兰西斯和迪克森(达西的父母)因缺乏为儿童和大人提供新鲜健康食品的餐馆而感到沮丧。 他们的有机面包店在创建早餐和午餐菜肴时使用当地时令食材,以及儿童餐和小吃。 孩子们将在创意活动中度过愉快的时光,家长们将欣赏宽敞(超级干净)的浴室。 欢迎婴儿车,提供高脚椅。 业主们甚至可以为最小的手提供儿童安全餐具。

菲奥娜的Playdate咖啡厅 (单位104 - 6820 188th街,萨里)
谈论婴儿,幼儿和学龄前儿童的终极平衡点! 菲奥娜的目标是为家庭提供一个安全和干净的环境,供孩子学习和成长。 虽然重点在于游戏而不是食物,但咖啡厅确实提供了美味的食物,如三文鱼,沙拉和每日汤特价。

儿童游戏咖啡厅 (萨里14885 60th大道)
家长将享用美味的浓缩咖啡,烘焙食品和汤。 孩子们会喜欢有很多空间攀登和探索的室内游乐场。 他们也可以穿上木偶戏,开车上路!

Kokopelli咖啡厅 (4593邓巴街,温哥华)
你知道一个相信“家庭真正是社区中心”的地方将会是一个与你的孩子一起生活的好地方。 Kokopelli提供美味的咖啡,美味的家庭烘焙和儿童梦幻般的游乐区。

Last Crumb面包店&咖啡馆 (温哥华3080大街)
谁不喜欢一点放纵? 为什么不在“最后的面包屑”中加入片状嫩果,潮湿的蛋糕,美味的馅饼,面包,酒吧或饼干? 使用高品质的配料(在烘焙中不含任何讨厌的防腐剂或人造香料),所有糖果都是小批量生产的。 当然,孩子们喜欢吃甜食,但他们也会喜欢这个游戏帐篷和厨房(在周末开放的楼上区域)。

滋养 (温哥华451格兰维尔街)
谈谈妈妈和爸爸的款待。 Nourish提供美味,健康的食物,同时为您的孩子提供娱乐。 在等待他们的食物到达时,小家伙被邀请在迷你农夫的市场和厨房玩。 菜单由Forks,Spoons&Fingers的类别组成。

Sal y Limon (温哥华Kingsway街5-701号)
我无法得到足够的这个地方! 超好的和可笑的价格合理的墨西哥食物! 虽然高峰时间可能导致门外排队,但工作人员很快就会移动,并且还有流行的儿童游戏空间。 有很多木制玩具的迷你厨房让孩子们在享用美味食物的同时享受美食。 我正在想着拉猪肉玉米饼真是流口水!

甜盐面包店和咖啡厅 (温哥华3497弗雷泽街)
这家以家庭为中心的面包店和咖啡厅为游客提供精心制作的面包,糕点,有机苏打水以及各种茶和特色咖啡。 还有一些儿童友好的小吃和饮料。 虽然妈妈和爸爸吃了美味的食物,孩子们会在孩子厨房里玩得很开心。

洛矶山大饼 (3地点:温哥华1876 West 1st大道;温哥华4186主要街道;西温哥华2002 Park Royal South)
星期天是洛矶山大片的家庭之夜! 孩子们可以自己做比萨饼。 他们铺开面团,铺上番茄酱,洒在奶酪上,并用他们选择的配料完成。 试想一下,你的孩子可以学习烹饪而不会搞乱你的厨房! 在非比萨制作之夜,孩子们可以在游戏厨房自娱自乐,等待他们的美味佳肴神奇地出现在桌子上。

拥有儿童菜单的餐厅

看看这些家庭友好的餐厅。 虽然他们不提供儿童游乐区,但他们确实提供美味的儿童菜单,并且通常可以用蜡笔和着色纸来拼贴!

Burgoo小酒馆 (4地点:温哥华3096大街;温哥华2272 West 4th大道;温哥华4434 West 10th大道;北温哥华3 Lonsdale大道)

Pronto意大利面 (3473 Cambie Street,Vancouver)

索菲的Cosmic Cafe (温哥华2095 West 4th大道)

这里有一些我们认为你会喜欢的文章!

尽管我们尽最大努力为您提供准确的信息,但所有活动的详细信息都可能发生变化。 请联系设施以避免失望。

注册电子邮件更新
8 条评论
  1. 2020年2月25日
  2. 16年2017月XNUMX日
  3. 20年2017月XNUMX日
  4. 2020年2月25日
  5. 2020年5月25日
  6. 2020年5月25日
    • 2020年5月25日

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。 必填 *

Metro Vancouver Restaurants with Play Areas for Kids

Metro Vancouver restaurants with play areas

Girl holding pizza via Shutterstock

Everyone enjoys a meal out. What’s not to love…no grocery shopping, no food prep, no dishes. But the inevitable downside of eating out is the seemingly endless wait between when the order is placed and the food arrives. Kids turn into food-crazed monsters waiting for their meal to arrive. Nothing distracts the kids more than a good play area. We’ve rounded up a list of restaurants & cafes which offer tasty food and a good play space. If we’ve missed your favourite off this list, please send an email to vancouver@familyfuncanada.com or leave us a note in the comment section. Bon appetite!

Restaurants with Play Areas

Bellagio Cafe (773 Hornby Street, Vancouver)
Offering up some of the best pizza in Vancouver, Bellagio Cafe in Coal Harbour has a big play area upstairs and a kids’ menu. Also love that the restaurant has a huge stack of books for their patrons to enjoy while nibbling away on a savoury pie.


Big Feast Bistro (11920 227 Street, Maple Ridge)
Not only is the food delicious, the play area is packed with toys and the restaurant can accommodate strollers. Kids will love that their meal gets served on a metal sectioned-plate in the shape of a school bus. From gourmet grilled cheese sandwiches, to pasta, and delicious soups the kids will be gobbling up their tasty treats. Don’t worry Mom & Dad, you will love the food too!

Cafe deux Soleils (2096 Commercial Drive, Vancouver)
The Cafe which offers something for everyone. While the adults are sure to enjoy the restaurant’s Poetry Slam events, Fictionals Comedy shows, or their eclectic live music nights, parents are also encouraged to bring the little ones along for a play date. Whether it is breakfast, lunch or dinner, there are kid-menu options bound to appeal to the pickiest of eaters. The little kids’ play area boosts a kid-height chalk board in addition to toys.

Circus Play Cafe (1650 East 12th Avenue, Vancouver)
At Circus Play Cafe they put equal emphasis on quality, healthy food and a great play space for the kids. Childminders will love the locally sources hot beverages (tea & coffee), as well as the locally made goodies. The kids will have fun in the 800 sqft playarea designed for 0 – 5 year olds. Lots of wooden toys, comfy cushions, and climbing structures will keep the kids busy & using their imaginations.

Darcy’s (4462 West 10th Avenue, Vancouver)
Frances and Dickson (parents of Darcy) were frustrated by the lack of eateries offering fresh, healthy food for kids & grown ups. Their organic bakery uses local, seasonal ingredients when creating their breakfast & lunch dishes, as well the kids’ meals and snacks. Kids will have a great time in the creative playspace and parents will appreciate the spacious (and super clean) bathroom. Strollers are welcome and high chairs are provided. The owners have even got child-safe cutlery available for the littlest of hands.

Fiona’s Playdate Cafe (Unit 104 – 6820 188th Street, Surrey)
Talk about the ultimate playdate location for babies, toddlers and preschoolers! Fiona’s aims to provide families with a safe & clean environment for kids to learn & grow. While the emphasis is on play rather than food, the cafe does offer up tasty treats such as paninis, salads and daily soup specials.

Kids’ Play Cafe (14885 60th Avenue, Surrey)
Parents will enjoy delicious espresso, baked goods & soups. The kids will love the the indoor playground with lots of space to climb and explore. They can also put on a puppet show and drive on a road!

Kokopelli Cafe (4593 Dunbar Street, Vancouver)
You know a place that believes “family is truly the heart of the community” is going to be a great place to hang with your kids. Kokopelli offers up delicious coffee, tasty home-baking and a fantastic play area for kids.

Last Crumb Bakery & Cafe (3080 Main Street, Vancouver)
Who doesn’t love a little indulgence? Why not spoil yourself at The Last Crumb with a flaky tender scone, moist cake, delicious pie, loaf, bar or cookie? Using high quality ingredients (none of the nasty preservatives or artificial flavourings in this baking) all the sweets are made in small batches. Sure kids love a sweet treat, but they will also love the play tent & kitchen (found in the upstairs area which is open on the weekends).

Nourish (451 Granville Street, Vancouver)
Talk about a treat for mom & dad. Nourish offers up delicious, healthy food while simultaneously entertaining your kids. While waiting for their food to arrive, the little ones are invited to play in the mini farmer’s market and kitchen. The menu is wittily organized by the categories of Forks, Spoons & Fingers.

Sal y Limon (5-701 Kingsway Street, Vancouver)
I can not get enough of this place! Ultra good and ridiculously well-priced Mexican food! While peak times can result in a line out-the-door, the staff move quickly and there is the ever popular kids’ play space. A mini kitchen with lots of wooden toys keep the kids entertained while the delicious food is prepared. I’m seriously drooling just thinking about the pulled pork tacos!

Sweet Salt Bakery & Cafe (3497 Fraser Street, Vancouver)
This family-focussed bakery & cafe provides visitors with carefully crafted breads, pastries, organic sodas and a wide selection of teas and specialty coffee. There are also a number of kid-friendly treats & drinks. While moms & dads nibble on their tasty treat, the kids will have a great time playing in the kid-kitchen.

Rocky Mountain Flatbread (3 locations: 1876 West 1st Avenue, Vancouver; 4186 Main Street, Vancouver; 2002 Park Royal South, West Vancouver)
Sundays are family night at Rocky Mountain Flatbread! Kids get to make their own pizza. They roll out the dough, spread the tomato sauce, sprinkle on the cheese and finish with the toppings of their choice. Just think, your kids can learn to cook without messing up your kitchen! On the non-pizza-making-nights, kids can entertain themselves in the play kitchen while waiting for their tasty meal to magically appear on the table.

Restaurants with Kids Menus

Check out these great family-friendly restaurants. While they don’t offer kids’ play areas they do provide tasty kids’ menus and can usually scrounge up crayons and a colouring sheet!

Burgoo Bistro (4 locations: 3096 Main Street, Vancouver; 2272 West 4th Avenue, Vancouver; 4434 West 10th Avenue, Vancouver; 3 Lonsdale Avenue, North Vancouver)

Pronto Pasta (3473 Cambie Street, Vancouver)

Sophie’s Cosmic Cafe (2095 West 4th Avenue, Vancouver)

Here are some more articles we think you'll like!

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates
8 Comments
  1. February 18, 2018
  2. October 16, 2017
  3. March 20, 2017
  4. February 6, 2017
  5. May 28, 2016
  6. May 28, 2016
    • May 30, 2016

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *