室外泳池

港口穆迪標誌
穆迪港口室外泳池

落基點公園– 2800 Murray Street Westhill Park街區– 200 Westhill Place

新娘瀑布水上公園

新娘瀑布水上樂園(前稱Trans-Canada水上滑梯)為您提供弗雷澤河谷和低陸平原最方便的水上滑梯,沒有台階讓您擔心! 他們面向家庭的設施使您在陽光和水中享受完美的一天。 新娘瀑布水上樂園也有一個
繼續閱讀 ”

藍山公園

藍山公園(Blue Mountain Park)是一座城市森林,周圍有幾百棵樹:高大的道格拉斯冷杉,紅柏木,北紅橡樹和幾棵紅木。 藍山公園(Blue Mountain Park)提供休閒娛樂場所和有組織的運動機會,包括運動場,鑽石球和網球場。 受歡迎的遊樂場,鋪好的自行車
繼續閱讀 ”

楓樹林公園游泳池
楓樹林公園和室外游泳池

  楓樹叢遍布高大優美的樹木,是散步或野餐的絕佳寧靜之地。 遍布公園的大片樹樁讓人想起曾經覆蓋溫哥華大部分地區的溫帶雨林。 室外游泳池是夏季流行的目的地,各個年齡段的人
繼續閱讀 ”

日出公園

日出公園可欣賞到國會山,本那比山的迷人景色,當然還有特別的日出。 開放而鼓舞人心的設置有一個遊樂場,淺水池,不帶牽引繩的狗場,也非常適合進行各種戶外運動,例如棒球和足球。 日出公園聯繫方式:地點:
繼續閱讀 ”

巴拉克拉瓦公園

巴拉克拉瓦公園(Balaclava Park)是一個廣闊的公園,以其美麗的樹籬楓樹而著稱,坐落在一個安靜的社區中,是散步或慢跑的宜人場所。 運動隊,鄰居和孩子們經常光顧巴拉克拉法帽的草地。 巴拉克拉瓦公園(Balaclava Park)提供一個遊樂場,淺水池,跑道,橄​​欖球場,
繼續閱讀 ”

花園公園
花園公園

花園公園坐落在一個安靜而友好的社區中,四周被高大的樹木所環繞。 花園公園的鄰居喜歡在陰涼處聊天,坐在兒童淺水池,噴水公園或在球場上打網球的弧形座位之一上。 花園公園也有足球
繼續閱讀 ”

希爾克雷斯特水產品中心
Hillcrest娛樂中心

Hillcrest中心的新水上中心是溫哥華最大的水上設施。 希爾克雷斯特娛樂中心設有室內和室外游泳池以及健身中心。 希爾克雷斯特中心(Hillcrest Center)當前擁有一個與學前班相呼應的學前運動場。 這是一個全封閉的遊樂場
繼續閱讀 ”

Outdoor Pools

Bridal Falls Water Park

Bridal Falls Waterpark, formerly known as the Trans-Canada WaterSlides, offers the Fraser Valley and Lower Mainland’s most accessible waterslides, with no stairs for you to worry about! Their family oriented facilities make for the perfect day of fun in the sun and the water. Bridal Falls Waterpark also has a
Continue Reading »

Blue Mountain Park

Blue Mountain Park is an urban forest setting with the shade of hundreds of trees: tall Douglas Fir, Red Cedar, North Red Oak, and several Redwoods. Blue Mountain Park offers opportunities for casual play and organized sport, with sports fields, ball diamond and tennis courts. The popular playground, paved bike
Continue Reading »

Maple Grove Park Pool
Maple Grove Park and Outdoor Pool

  Filled with tall graceful trees, Maple Grove is a wonderfully tranquil place for a stroll or picnic. Massive tree stumps scattered through the park, are reminders of the temperate rainforest that once covered much of Vancouver. The outdoor pool is a popular summertime destination, with people of all ages
Continue Reading »

Sunrise Park

Sunrise Park offers appealing views of Capitol Hill, Burnaby Mountain and, of course, a special sunrise. The open and inspiring setting has a playground, wading pool, off leash dog area, and is also great for a variety of outdoor sports such as baseball and soccer. Sunrise Park Contact Info: Where:
Continue Reading »

Balaclava Park

Balaclava Park is an expansive park, noted for its beautiful Hedge Maple trees, located in a quiet neighbourhood and is a pleasant place for walking or jogging. Balaclava’s grassy fields are frequented by sports teams, neighbours, and children alike. Balaclava Park offers a playground, wading pool, running track, rugby field,
Continue Reading »

garden park
Garden Park

Garden Park is tucked into a quiet but friendly neighbourhood and surrounded by stately trees. Neighbours of Garden Park enjoy chatting in the shade, sitting on one of the curved seats surrounding the children’s wading pool, spray park or playing tennis on the courts. Garden Park also has a soccer
Continue Reading »

hillcrest-aquatic-centre
Hillcrest Recreation Centre

The new aquatic centre at Hillcrest Centre is the largest aquatic facility in Vancouver. The Hillcrest Recreation Centre is equipped with indoor and outdoor pools and fitness centre. Hillcrest Centre currently has a preschool playground that is in conjuction with the preschool. It is a fully enclosed playground that is
Continue Reading »