来自世界各地的表演者已经准备好用他们的技巧、他们的勇敢和他们的魅力让您眼花缭乱! 美国皇冠马戏团和奥索里奥马戏团 今年秋天返回大温哥华地区。 当您穿过大顶的大门时,您会进入一个充满传奇表演者和艺人的世界。 国际知名演员阵容特点: 拉泽曼 以及他将大功率音乐与激光操控相结合, 死亡之球,摩托车骑手敢于在圆形笼子内挑战地心引力、杂耍和翻滚、空中艺术、滑稽小丑等等!

美国皇冠马戏团 - Circo Osorio整个表演由第四代马戏团老板罗伯特·奥索里奥(Robert Osorio)精心策划。 美国皇冠马戏团公司 & 圆环奥索里奥 ——以奥索里奥家族的艺人命名——于 1927 年在他们的家乡墨西哥创立了这一雄心勃勃的体验。 马戏团从事家庭娱乐业务 90 余年,足迹遍及 800 个国家的 3 多个城市; 美国、墨西哥和加拿大。 2022 年,Circo Osorio 将在 XNUMX 月和 XNUMX 月访问 Abbotsford、Surrey、Tsawwassen、Richmond 和 Coquitlam。

美国皇冠马戏团 - Circo Osorio您会惊叹于高空飞行的刺激、大胆的特技,尤其是马戏团的魔术。 当摩托车呼啸而过,杂技演员无视万有引力定律时,不间断的动作让您着迷。 不仅如此,亲密的环境让人感觉表演者离您的座位只有几英寸的距离。 这对整个家庭来说都很有趣! 拿起一袋爆米花,用棉花糖粘住你的手指,享受充满音乐、惊喜和兴奋的神奇表演。

美国皇冠马戏团 - Circo Osorio为家庭节省惊人的费用:American Crown Circus & Circo Osorio 提供令人兴奋的优惠,每张成人票可免费获得两名 10 岁及以下儿童! 普通门票只需 25 美元,每张额外的儿童票只需 10 美元。

美国皇冠马戏团和奥索里奥马戏团:

阿伯兹福德

时间: 九月8 - 12,2022
时间: 周四至周五下午 5:00 和晚上 7:00,周六下午 3:00、下午 5:00 和晚上 7:00,周日下午 3:00 和晚上 7:00,周一晚上 7:00
地点: 七橡树购物中心
地址 (请输入街道及门牌号): 32900 South Fraser Way, Abbotsford
网站: www.americancrowncircus.com

萨里

时间: 九月15 - 19,2022
时间: 周四至周五下午 5:00 和晚上 7:00,周六至周日下午 3:00、下午 5:00 和晚上 7:00,周一晚上 7:00
地点: 吉尔福德镇中心
地址 (请输入街道及门牌号): 10355 152 Street, 萨里
网站: www.americancrowncircus.com

瓦森

时间: 九月22 - 25,2022
时间: 周四至周五下午 5:00 和晚上 7:00,周六下午 3:00,下午 5:00 和晚上 7:00,周日下午 3:00 和晚上 7:00
地点: Tsawwassen米尔斯
地址 (请输入街道及门牌号): 5000 独木舟通行证,Tsawwassen
网站: www.americancrowncircus.com

Richmond

时间: 十月6 - 10,2022
时间: 周四至周五下午 5:00 和晚上 7:00,周六至周日下午 3:00、下午 5:00 和晚上 7:00,周一晚上 7:00
地点: 兰斯当中心
地址 (请输入街道及门牌号): 5300 No 3 Road, Richmond
网站: www.americancrowncircus.com

高贵林

时间: 十月13 - 17,2022
时间: 周四至周五下午 5:00 和晚上 7:00,周六至周日下午 3:00、下午 5:00 和晚上 7:00,周一晚上 7:00
地点: 高贵林中心
地址 (请输入街道及门牌号): 2929 Barnet Highway, 高贵林
网站: www.americancrowncircus.com

Performers from around the world are ready to dazzle you with their skill, their bravery, and their pizzazz! American Crown Circus & Circo Osorio returns to Metro Vancouver this fall. As you pass through the doors of the big top you enter a world filled with larger-than-life performers and entertainers. The internationally renowned cast features: Lazerman and his combination of high-power music and laser light manipulation, The Globe of Death, where motorcycle riders dare to defy gravity inside the circular cage, juggling and tumbling, aerial artistry, zany clowns, and much more!

American Crown Circus - Circo OsorioThe entire performance is orchestrated by 4th generation circus owner, Robert Osorio. American Crown Circus, Inc & Circo Osorio – named after the Osorio family of entertainers – founded this ambitious experience in 1927 in their native Mexico. After over 90 years in the family-entertainment business, the Circus has toured over 800 cities in 3 countries; the US, Mexico and Canada. For 2022, Circo Osorio visits Abbotsford, Surrey, Tsawwassen, Richmond and Coquitlam in September and October.

American Crown Circus - Circo OsorioYou’ll be amazed by the high-flying thrills, daring stunts, and, above all, circus magic. The non-stop action captivates you as motorcycles roar and acrobats defy the laws of gravity. Not only that, but the intimate setting makes it feel as if the performers are just inches from your seat. It’s fun for the whole family! Grab a bag of popcorn, get your fingers sticky from the cotton candy, and enjoy a magical performance filled with music, surprises, and excitement.

American Crown Circus - Circo OsorioAmazing savings for families: American Crown Circus & Circo Osorio has an exciting offer where TWO children aged 10 and under are FREE with each adult ticket! General admission tickets are just $25, and each extra children’s ticket is just $10.

American Crown Circus & Circo Osorio:

Abbotsford

When: September 8 – 12, 2022
Time: Thursday—Friday 5:00pm & 7:00pm, Saturday 3:00pm, 5:00pm & 7:00pm, Sunday 3:00pm & 7:00pm, Monday 7:00pm
Where: Sevenoaks Shopping Centre
Address: 32900 South Fraser Way, Abbotsford
Website: www.americancrowncircus.com

Surrey

When: September 15 – 19, 2022
Time: Thursday—Friday 5:00pm & 7:00pm, Saturday—Sunday 3:00pm, 5:00pm & 7:00pm, Monday 7:00pm
Where: Guildford Town Centre
Address: 10355 152 Street, Surrey
Website: www.americancrowncircus.com

Tsawwassen

When: September 22 – 25, 2022
Time: Thursday—Friday 5:00pm & 7:00pm, Saturday 3:00pm, 5:00pm & 7:00pm, Sunday 3:00pm & 7:00pm
Where: Tsawwassen Mills
Address: 5000 Canoe Pass, Tsawwassen
Website: www.americancrowncircus.com

Richmond

When: October 6 – 10, 2022
Time: Thursday—Friday 5:00pm & 7:00pm, Saturday—Sunday 3:00pm, 5:00pm & 7:00pm, Monday 7:00pm
Where: Lansdowne Centre
Address: 5300 No 3 Road, Richmond
Website: www.americancrowncircus.com

Coquitlam

When: October 13 – 17, 2022
Time: Thursday—Friday 5:00pm & 7:00pm, Saturday—Sunday 3:00pm, 5:00pm & 7:00pm, Monday 7:00pm
Where: Coquitlam Centre
Address: 2929 Barnet Highway, Coquitlam
Website: www.americancrowncircus.com