有人真的知道甜甜圈怎麼拼寫嗎? 還是甜甜圈? 老實說,無論這個詞如何拼寫,味道才是*真正*重要的! 在當地的汽車餐廳找到的甜甜圈可能已經解決了偶爾對炸蛋糕的渴望,但我們在這裡談論的甜甜圈是下一個級別。 這些新鮮製作、獨特的食材組合是世界上絕無僅有的,值得驅車去買六份左右。

如果我們錯過了您最喜歡的油條店,請發送電子郵件 (溫哥華@familyfuncanada.com) 我們將更新我們的列表。

大溫哥華地區的甜甜圈/甜甜圈:

高貴林

Cartems 甜甜圈
甜甜圈每天都是新鮮製作的,這意味著有時可能無法提供您最喜歡的美食。 所有甜甜圈都是每天從頭開始製作的。 Cartems 提供純素食和無麩質選項,並提供 0% 反式脂肪,不含穩定劑或預混料(顯然,這是超級美味且不含完全垃圾的甜甜圈)。 看看他們的酵母、蛋糕和特色甜甜圈。 倫敦霧和藍莓薄荷看起來非常吸引人!
地址: #4-91 Golden Drive, 高貴林
網站: carems.com

甜甜圈之愛
手工製作的甜甜圈,其口味每個月都會根據季節變化,使這裡成為必去之地! 他們提供無麩質和純素食選項,店內還提供各種美味飲料。 如此多的美味,難怪它們偶爾會在中午就賣完。 但是,好消息! 您可以提前訂購甜甜圈,以確保在您到達時可以取貨。
地址: 1655 Como Lake Ave. Unit #107, 高貴林
網站: 甜甜圈之愛


三角洲

博卡格蘭德甜甜圈店 *搬遷期間暫時關閉*
僅在周三至週日營業(並且僅在售罄之前一直營業)博卡格蘭德甜甜圈店提供一些令人難忘的甜甜圈。 看看 Brownie Batter、Cereal Killa 和 Netflix and Chill。
地址: 106 – 4841 三角洲街,三角洲
網站: www.bocagrandedonuts.com


蘭利

美食甜甜圈和咖啡
這家店的外面當然不會尖叫美味的烘焙食品。 但不要讓外表欺騙你。 隱藏在玻璃門內的是充滿風味和味道的好吃的東西。 他們的零食每天都是新鮮的,而且有很多選擇。
地址: 20999 88 Avenue, 蘭利
電話:778-298-5566
網站: www.facebook.com/pages


北溫哥華

和諧甜甜圈店
Harmony Donut 的裝飾和氛圍可能不那麼傳統,但他們的作品的味道卻物有所值。 每天新鮮製作。 美味的老式蛋糕甜甜圈通常是從油炸鍋中趁熱食用的。 Harmony 擁有 30 多年的經營經驗,顯然知道如何製作美味的甜甜圈。
地址: 2945 Lonsdale Avenue, 北溫哥華
網站: www.facebook.com

蜂蜜甜甜圈和糖果
Honey's 是北溫哥華的一家機構,自 1996 年以來一直為 Deep Cove 的家庭提供服務。眾所周知,人們在商店外排起了長隊,渴望嘗試他們獨一無二的甜甜圈。
地址: 4373 Gallant Avenue, 北溫哥華
網站: Honeydoughnuts.com


里士滿

前哨迷你甜甜圈公司
Outpost 每天新鮮出爐,已成為美食甜甜圈尋求者的目的地。 經典口味——肉桂糖、糖粉、巧克力灑、香草灑和加拿大楓糖灑——隨時供應。 但你真的想看看他們的季節性最愛輪換,其中可能包括波士頓奶油、芝士蛋糕、咸焦糖等等。
地址: #110, 12240 第二大道, 里士滿
網站: outpostminidonutco.com 網站


Surrey

黑虎咖啡
談論一個隱藏的秘密! 黑虎咖啡以其cuppa joe而聞名,但內部人士知道他們的甜甜圈也值得一遊! 口味一直在變化,但您有時可以瞥見楓葉布朗尼、花生醬和果凍、餅乾怪獸和最喜歡的荷馬甜甜圈。
地址: #110, 19255 Fraser Hwy, 薩里
網站: blacktigercoffee.com 網站


溫哥華

Cartems 甜甜圈
甜甜圈每天都是新鮮製作的,這意味著有時可能無法提供您最喜歡的美食。 所有甜甜圈都是每天從頭開始製作的。 Cartems 提供純素食和無麩質選項,並提供 0% 反式脂肪,不含穩定劑或預混料(顯然,這是超級美味且不含完全垃圾的甜甜圈)。 看看他們的酵母、蛋糕和特色甜甜圈。 倫敦霧和藍莓薄荷看起來非常吸引人!
地址: 2190 Main Street, 溫哥華
網站: carems.com

達芬甜甜圈
自 1987 年以來,家族企業 Duffin's 一直為溫哥華家庭提供甜甜圈。 他們的菜單是基本的——鉗工、蘋果翻炒和普通甜甜圈——但味道讓人們回來吃更多! 它們也是少數幾個可以在每週 6 天的早上 11 點和晚上 55:7 滿足您對甜甜圈的渴望的地方之一。
地址: 1391 E 41st Avenue, 溫哥華
網站: www.duffinsdonuts.ca

李的甜甜圈
自 1979 年以來一直供應手工製作的經典甜甜圈! 每天供應的甜甜圈各不相同,但所有甜甜圈都是在這家夫妻店從零開始製作的。 Lee's 提供各種口味的酵母、香草蛋糕和巧克力蛋糕甜甜圈。
地址: 1689 Johnston Street, Vancouver (Granville Island Public Market內)
地址: 19705 Fraser Highway(Willowbrook 購物中心)
地址: 199 水街, 溫哥華 (煤氣鎮)
地址:
鄧斯繆爾街 1055 號(本托爾中心)
網站
: www.leesdonuts.ca

幸運的甜甜圈
每天新鮮製作,甜甜圈是從零開始製作的,沒有冷凍產品。 看看 Early Grey Lavender Bismark,Mulberry Old Fashioned,對於那些對食物敏感的人,你可能會喜歡素食麵筋友好的麵包師的一打。
地址: 2902 Main Street, 溫哥華
地址: 2198 West 4th Avenue, 溫哥華
地址: 溫哥華瑟洛街 689 號
網站: 幸運甜甜圈.com

梅洛甜甜圈
奶油蛋捲甜甜圈、蘸醬甜甜圈、老式甜甜圈……味道都很棒。 我很確定我聽到黑巧克力布丁奶油蛋捲甜甜圈在呼喚我的名字!
地址: 223 E Pender Street, 溫哥華
網站: www.facebook.com/mellovancouver

瑞士麵包店
Swiss Bakery 成立於 1993 年,因其創造的 frissant(油條和羊角麵包的混合體)而聞名。 但如果您正在尋找直接食用的甜甜圈,請不要擔心,Swiss Bakery 也有可供食用的甜甜圈。
地址: 143 E 3rd Avenue, 溫哥華
網站: 瑞士麵包店


你的甜食還在為解決問題而煩惱嗎? 查看我們的首選 巧克力店, 糖果店精品冰淇淋供應商.

Does anyone really know how to spell donuts? Or is it doughnuts? Let’s be honest, no one really cares about the spelling (well except maybe the English teachers out there), what we care about is the eating! Donuts found at your local drive-thru have probably solved the occasional fried-cake craving but the doughnuts we are talking about here are next level. These freshly made, unique ingredient combo treats are out of this world and worth the drive to get a half-dozen or so.

If we’ve missed you favourite fried-dough shop, please send an email (vancouver@familyfuncanada.com) and we will update our list.

Donuts / Doughnuts in Metro Vancouver:

Delta

Boca Grande Donut Shop
Open only Friday – Sunday (and only remaining open until they sell out) Boca Grande Donut Shop offers up some seriously memorable donuts. Check out the Brownie Batter, Cereal Killa, and Netflix and Chill.
Address: 106 – 4841 Delta Street, Delta
Website: www.bocagrandedonutshop.com

Langley

Gourmet Donuts & Coffee
The outside of this establishment certainly doesn’t scream gourmet donuts. But don’t let looks deceive you. Hidden inside the glass doors are goodies packed full of flavour and taste. Offering a wide selection of freshly made donuts, every day, there are oodles of choices.
Address: 20999 88 Avenue, Langley
Phone: 778-298-5566

New Westminster

Royal City Donut
You need to plan ahead if you want to get your hands on Royal City Donuts as they are accepting only online orders. Royal City’s creations are unique thanks to their bread – it’s a European brioche style that’s half-bread and half-pastry. The batter is packed full of eggs and butter but surprisingly low in sugar. But don’t worry with toppings such as Brown Butter Toffee and Ferrero Rocher, you won’t notice an absence of sugar in the dough.
Address: 5279 Still Creek Avenue, Burnaby
Website: royalcitydonuts.com

North Vancouver

Harmony Donut Shop
The decor and ambiance of Harmony Donut may be unconventional but the taste of their creations is right on the money. Made fresh, every day. Delicious old fashioned cake donuts, frequently served warm from the fryer. With 30+ years in business Harmony clearly knows how to make a good donut.
Address: 2945 Lonsdale Avenue, North Vancouver
Website: www.facebook.com

Honey Doughnuts & Goodies
An institution in North Vancouver, Honey’s has been serving families in Deep Cove since 1996. Lines have been known to form outside the shop with people eager to try their one-of-a-kind donuts.
Address: 4373 Gallant Avenue, North Vancouver
Website: honeydoughnuts.com

Richmond

Outpost Mini Donut Company
Made fresh daily, the Outpost has become a destination spot for gourmet doughnut seekers. The classic flavours – cinnamon sugar, powdered sugar, chocolate with sprinkles, vanilla with sprinkles, and Canadian maple with sprinkles – are always available. But you really want to check out their rotation of seasonal favourites which might include Boston Cream, cheesecake, salted caramel, and more.
Address: #110, 12240 Second Avenue, Richmond
Website: outpostminidonutco.com

Surrey

Black Tiger Coffee
Talk about a hidden secret! Black Tiger Coffee is known for their cuppa joe but insiders know they are worth visiting for their donuts too! Flavours change all the time but you can sometimes catch a glimpse of maple brownie, peanut butter and jelly, cookie monster, and the FAVOURITE Homer Donut.
Address: #110, 19255 Fraser Hwy, Surrey
Website: blacktigercoffee.com

Vancouver

Cartems Donuts
Donuts made fresh every day which means sometimes your favourite treat may not be available. All donuts are made from scratch every day. Cartems offers vegan and gluten free options as well as the provide of 0% trans-fat and not stabilizers or pre-mixes (clearly that’s donut-speak for super tasty and not full of utter garbage). Check out their yeast, cake, and speciality donuts. The London Fog and Blueberry Mint look mighty appealing!
Address: 534 West Pender Street, Vancouver
Address: 2190 Main Street, Vancouver
Address: 3040 West Broadway, Vancouver
Website: cartems.com

Duffin’s Donuts
Since 1987 Duffin’s – a family business – has been serving donuts to Vancouver families. Their menu is basic – fitters, apple turnovers, and regular donuts – but the taste has people coming back for more! They are also one of the few places you can satisfy your donut craving at both 6am and 11:55pm, 7 days a week.
Address: 1391 E 41st Avenue, Vancouver
Website: www.duffinsdonuts.ca

Lee’s Donuts
Serving handmade classic donuts since 1979! The donuts available every day vary, but all donuts are made fresh, from scratch, in this mom and pop shop. Lee’s offers up yeast, vanilla cake, and chocolate cake donuts in a wide variety of flavours.
Address: 1689 Johnston Street, Vancouver (inside Granville Island Public Market)
Website: www.leesdonuts.ca

Lucky’s Doughnuts
Made fresh daily, the doughnuts are crafted from scratch with no frozen products. Check out the Early Grey Lavender Bismark, the Mulberry Old Fashioned, and for those with food sensitivities you may appreciate the vegan-gluten-friendly baker’s dozen.
Address: 2902 Main Street, Vancouver
Address: 2198 West 4th Avenue, Vancouver
Address: 689 Thurlow Street, Vancouver
Website: 49thcafe.com

Mello Donuts
Brioche donuts, dipped donuts, old fashioned donuts… all in amazing flavours. I’m pretty sure I hear the Dark Chocolate Pudding brioche donut calling my name!
Address: 223 E Pender Street, Vancouver
Website: www.facebook.com/mellovancouver

Swiss Bakery
Established in 1993 Swiss Bakery is celebrated for their creation of the frissant – a cross between a fritter and a croissant. But don’t worry if you are looking for straight-ahead donuts, Swiss Bakery has those available for consumption as well.
Address: 143 E 3rd Avenue, Vancouver
Website: swissbakery.ca


Is your sweet tooth still nagging for a fix? Check out our top picks for Chocolate Shops, Candy Stores, and boutique Ice Cream vendors.