由Sport Chek提供的7 Family Friendly Ski Hills主辦 體育赤

是什麼使滑雪場成為家庭友好型? 是更輕鬆的跑步,針對孩子的課程,日托計劃,了解孩子可以挑食的餐館嗎? 家庭滑雪假期從來都不是一件便宜的事,因此您想確保每個家庭成員都能享受一次滑雪樂趣。 我們匯總了不列顛哥倫比亞省家庭友好的滑雪場清單。 這是一個滿滿一桶新鮮的雪的冬天。 現在出去那裡,享受一些家庭樂趣!

大白山

照片來源:Big White Ski Resort

照片來源:Big White Ski Resort

Big White位於基洛納(Kelowna)外56公里處,提供15條纜車,118條指定步道(其中18%是初學者,對於小孩子來說是完美的)和越野步道。 在住宿方面,家庭可以選擇3家鄉村酒店,25間公寓/城鎮住宅區以及244間度假屋和豪華小屋。 也不必擔心滿足挑食者的飲食需求。 擁有23家餐廳,咖啡館和熟食店-從自助餐廳到精緻餐廳-每個人都一定會找到他們喜歡的東西。
父母愛大白提供 為孩子們的教訓,按年齡段以及父子組合課程細分。 而且,一旦孩子的課程結束,就不必擔心看著自己的後代來弄亂自己的滑雪願望了。 的 Tot Town日托 讓孩子們忙碌而有趣。 根據您家人的需求,您可以預定半天或全天的服務,以及每小時的護理。 您還可以預訂Daycare Plus,該服務可提供一整天的護理以及1小時或2小時的滑雪課。

屢獲殊榮的大懷特兒童中心計劃擴建。 增加的空間將為3-4歲的孩子提供大量需要的遊戲和準備課程的空間。 然後,年齡較大的兒童(5至7歲)將在兒童中心擁有自己的區域。 如果您過去曾在兒童中心感到擁擠,請放心,新設計將為孩子們在雪地上提供更多出口,並為註冊孩子的父母提供更多空間。

如果你趕時間,你可以得到他們的 季票折扣。 銷售結束於十一月24,2016。

地址:5315大白路,基洛納
網站: www.bigwhite.com
電話(250)765 3101
Facebookwww.facebook.com/bigwhiteskiresort
Twitterwww.twitter.com/BigWhite

不管我告訴孩子多少次,他們都不會停止成長! 在室內滑雪時,請保持不間斷食客的溫暖 Sport Chek生產的哥倫比亞鈦金屬全熱男孩絕緣夾克.

柏樹山

賽普拉斯山(Cypress Mountain)易於驅動,這是賽普拉斯(Cypress)家庭友好類別中的一個即時點。 也沒有住宿費用,因為整個低陸平原地區的所有人都可以輕鬆地遊覽一天。 距溫哥華市區僅30分鐘路程,賽普拉斯山(Cypress Mountain)擁有53條滑雪道(其中13%為初學者水平)和6條升降椅(其中2條為高速)。 最長的山脈是4.1公里。 如果下坡滑雪不刺激您,您可以遊覽19公里長的帶有2個溫暖小屋的經過修飾的北歐小徑。 如果您的家人有興趣,也可以給雪鞋打個招呼。

Raven Rider兒童營地適用於7至12歲的兒童,滑雪水平並不重要。 烏鴉騎士營地全天營業,非常受歡迎。 對於孩子們來說,另一個很棒的活動是雪管公園。 不用擔心長途跋涉回到山上,賽普拉斯可以牽引200個塊莖。 請注意,兒童必須至少高48英寸才能乘坐試管。

為了省錢 預先購買 您的電梯門票在線。 你購買的越早,你保存得越多。 另一個節省金錢(對家庭來說總是好的)是在山腳下免費鋪設的停車場。 你想在你的生日去滑雪嗎? 只需在您的特殊日子的售票窗口上顯示免費電梯票的身份證件即可。

地址:西溫哥華西北賽普拉斯碗道
網站www.cypressmountain.com
電話(604)926 5612
Facebookwww.facebook.com/cypress.mountain.resort
Twitterwww.twitter.com/cypressmtn

爸爸的大腦和家人一樣重要。 保持他的頭枕在 Sports Chek的Giro Range男士雪地頭盔.

松雞山

位於Capilano Road的頂部,前往溫哥華人容易地參觀松雞山。 有26條跑步道(其中14條是夜間跑步道),4條升降椅,2個地形公園,10公里的雪靴火車,全家人都喜歡在松雞山度過一天。 如果您還沒有滑雪過The Cut,那麼您就沒有看過溫哥華最好的地方了!

松雞山的頂部沒有住宿選擇,但是考慮到距溫哥華市中心15分鐘路程,因此無需在山頂上找到酒店。 您希望找到的所有其他服務:出租,餐廳,室內設施等,均可在Grouse輕鬆訪問。 還為3至6歲的兒童提供半天滑雪課程(Ski Wee和Wee Riders),以及為5至18歲的兒童進行的區域營(半日或全日制課程)。

萬一滑雪和壯觀的景色還不夠,每年Grouse Mountain都會 聖誕節的高峰 從XNUMX月底到XNUMX月學校返回。 您的纜車票中包括聖誕節的頂峰。 從薑餅屋的陳列到馴鹿遊俠的講座,從美麗的聖誕燈步行到與聖誕老人的探訪,聖誕節的頂峰提供了許多家庭娛樂活動。 聖誕老人也可用於參觀和拍照。 而且,如果每個人在滑雪一天后都感到疲倦,則可以租些冰鞋,然後在室外池塘上轉一圈,或者curl縮一杯溫暖的飲料,然後在旅館內欣賞假日電影。

地址:北溫哥華6400 Nancy Greene Way
網站www.grousemountain.com
電話(604)980 9311
Facebookwww.facebook.com/grousemountain
Twitterwww.twitter.com/grousemountain

當您沿著The Cut賽車時,您不想被雪上彈跳的陽光蒙蔽,使您錯過溫哥華的壯麗景色。 善待自己 奧克利線礦工磨砂黑色護目鏡與來自Sport Chek的Prizm玫瑰鏡片.

西摩山

北溫哥華的西摩山(Mount Seymour)擁有40條步道,分佈在200英畝的速降滑雪和單板滑雪場上,可容納所有水平的滑雪者。 40%的跑步次數分配給新手滑雪者。 對於孩子們來說,這裡有一個Tots Area Wonder Carpet,4條雪道和8條tobaggan滑道。 提供3歲以下兒童的滑雪課程。 Tot私人課程長達一個小時,非常適合讓您的小孩子在斜坡上放鬆。 年齡較大的孩子(4-7歲)參加小熊班。 根據小滑雪者的技能水平,分為3個小熊級別(初學者,冒險家和滑雪者)。 西摩山(Mount Seymour)還為1至2歲的兒童提供7/14天和全日營。

雪管公園為家庭帶來了很多樂趣。 在特別設計的試管上從山上滑下來,然後拖回Seymour的定制試管拖板上。 Enquist Lodge是Snow Tube Park的新建築。 在內部,您會發現一個溫暖的休息區,一個壁爐和Harold's Cafe。 一定要參觀對所有年齡段都開放且沒有高度限制的Toboggan公園。 您可以攜帶自己的雪橇或魔術地毯,但是如果您沒有(或找不到)雪橇,則只需支付10美元(含稅)即可購買魔術地毯。

地址:北溫哥華1700 Mt Seymour路
網站www.mountseymour.com
電話(604)986 2261
Facebookwww.facebook.com/MtSeymour
Twitterwww.twitter.com/Mt_Seymour

談論給爸爸的完美的西海岸聖誕節禮物……一雙新滑雪板! 如果爸爸喜歡發現新鮮的粉末,他將離開搖滾樂隊去尋找 來自Sport Chek的Rossignol Soul 7 HD男士高山滑雪板 今年在樹下。

銀星

位於弗農郊外的22km, 銀星山度假村 是卑詩省第三大滑雪區。 擁有3條明顯的跑步路線(最長的132公里),其中8%的路線適合初學者,這意味著家庭中的每個人都會在山上度過愉快的時光。 借助其15部升降機,SilverStar每小時可以使驚人的11名滑雪者上山。 如果下坡飛行不是您的事,請不要擔心有14,000公里的北歐小徑和105個經過認證的冬季兩項比賽範圍。 最後,當每個人都討厭滑雪時,讓小孩子們騎著大內胎或在溜冰場上滑冰。 至於將飢餓的食物拒之門外,有2個餐飲場所隨時準備供群眾使用。 無論您是在酒店,旅館還是聯排別墅中尋找住宿,都可以在SilverStar上找到。

SilverStar提供課程和日間營地,以使孩子們忙碌,而成年人在山上享受一些時間。 在日托和課程方面,有很多選擇–無論您是要全天,半天還是僅幾個小時。 您也可以預訂課程,而無需日托。 SilverStar提供其他 孩子的活動 如:早餐俱樂部,下午探險活動,課後俱樂部和孩子們的夜晚。

地址:銀星山肖特街123號
網站www.skisilverstar.com
電話:(250)542-0224
Facebookwww.facebook.com/SilverStarMtnResort
Twitterwww.twitter.com/silverstarmr

太陽峰

不列顛哥倫比亞省親友滑雪山 - 太陽峰

照片提供:Royce Sihlis

我們愛太陽峰! 由於酒店就在山坡上,一流的教練和就餐場所十分繁華,我們一家人買得不到Sun Peaks Resort! Sun Peaks Resort度假村位於坎盧普斯(Kamloops)以北57公里處,距離溫哥華市中心約4小時車程。 該山是加拿大第二大山! 他們的2趟(包括135個高興的地區)將16%分配給新手滑雪者,最長的路程是10公里。 有8部電梯,每小時可移動12名乘客。

你知道一個度假勝地是家庭友好的,因為他們有一個專門為家庭最小的成員提供的部分網站。 該 孩子們在太陽峰 該網站涵蓋了諸如兒童菜單,兒童活動,兒童課程和兒童保育等主題。 單擊一個按鈕,您需要了解的所有信息。 該場所有多種選擇,可滿足您的托兒需要。 無論您是在尋找私人課程或小組課程,課程和兼顧兒童的組合,還是僅一整天的日托,Sun Peaks都能滿足您的需求。

Sun Peaks Resort的餐廳很多。 每個人都喜歡Mountain High Pizza的新鮮比薩。 我們還在Voyageur小酒館,Oya餐廳和Cahilty Creek Bar&Grill用餐。 住宿比比皆是! 從酒店到古樸的小屋。 尋找非滑雪娛樂活動? 您可以從狗拉雪橇之旅,騎馬雪橇之旅,滑冰,雪地摩託之旅,地鐵公園和帶嚮導的冰釣中進行選擇。

地址:太陽峰1280 Alpine Road
網站www.sunpeaksresort.com
電話:(250)578-7222
Facebookwww.facebook.com/SilverStarMtnResort
Twitterwww.twitter.com/silverstarmr

注意滑雪時您的活動水平真正令人印象深刻! 得到 Fitbit Charge來自Sport Chek的3健身追踪器。 我絕對被我的FitBit迷住了!

惠斯勒黑梳

如果不是全世界,很難擊敗北美排名第一的滑雪勝地。 惠斯勒黑梳子很大,很大,很大! 您想要它,他們已經掌握了! 他們還為預訂家庭的家庭提供免費住宿,滑雪和租賃服務 家庭套餐早.

尋找課程和兒童保育嗎? 保證惠斯勒將能夠滿足您的需求。 他們為家庭提供課程,營地,日托,半天,全天和組合選項。 有四個完全許可的 兒童保育方案 在惠斯勒黑梳(Whistler Blackcomb),他可以幫助18個月至5歲的孩子。 至於 教訓,你可以選擇每日課程,一周長的營地和季節長節目。 課程包括熱午餐和小吃。 你家人每個人都需要上課嗎? 為什麼不註冊一個 家庭私人課程? 您可以整天滑雪,或與導遊分享時間。 這是你的選擇。

除了令人驚嘆的滑雪之外,家庭也會喜歡這裡 可口可樂管樂園 共有7條車道,從兒童車道(紳士坡)到年齡較大的兒童(和父母)享受的更長的更快車道。 留出一些時間來探索 布萊克科姆的魔法城堡和惠斯勒的樹堡。 這兩個景點都非常適合在山上度過一天之後被藏匿的小孩的家庭。 冒險遊樂區是小孩子們可以去探索,逛逛和玩耍的戶外場所。 免費的星期天晚上火與冰表演總是使家庭感到高興。 觀看火輪和焰火與惠斯勒最好的滑雪者和騎手相結合。

地址:惠斯勒的4545 Blackcomb Way
網站www.whistlerblackcomb.com
電話:1-800-766-0449
Facebookwww.facebook.com/whistlerblackcomb
Twitterwww.twitter.com/whistlerblckcmb

由卑詩省運動協會主辦的卑詩省滑雪場

  1. Columbia Titanium Empowder全熱男童絕緣夾克 2. Giro Range男士防雪頭盔 3. 奧克利線礦工磨砂黑色風鏡與Prizm玫瑰鏡頭 4. Rossignol Soul 7 HD男士高山滑雪板 5. Fitbit充電3健身追踪器

7 Family Friendly Ski Hills in BC – Drivable From Downtown Vancouver

7 Family Friendly Ski Hills in BC presented by Sport ChekPresented by Sport Chek

What makes a ski hill family-friendly? Is it the easier runs, the kid-oriented lessons, the daycare programs, the restaurants which understand kids can be picky eaters? A family ski holiday is never a cheap endeavour so you want to ensure the experience is enjoyable for everyone in the family. We’ve put together a list of family friendly ski hills around BC. Here’s to a winter with buckets of fresh snow. Now get out there and have some family fun!

Big White

Photo credit: Big White Ski Resort

Photo credit: Big White Ski Resort

Located 56km outside of Kelowna, Big White offers 15 lifts, 118 designated trails (18% of those are beginner…perfect for the little ones), and cross-country trails. As for accommodation, families can pick from 3 village hotels, 25 condo/town home complexes, and 244 vacation homes & luxury cabins. And don’t worry about satisfying the dietary needs of your picky eaters. With 23 restaurants, cafes & delis – ranging from cafeterias to fine dining – everyone is bound to find something they enjoy.
Parents love that Big White offers lessons for kids, broken down by age group, as well as parent & child combo lessons. And once the kids’ lessons are over, don’t worry about trying to juggle your own ski-wishes with watching your offspring. The Tot Town Daycare keeps the kids busy and entertained. Depending on your family’s needs you can book either a half-day or full-day spot, as well as hourly care. You can also book the Daycare Plus which provides a full day of care plus either a 1 hour or 2 hour skiing lesson.

The award-winning Kids’ Centre at Big White is scheduled for an expansion. The increased space will provide the 3-4 year olds with much needed room to play & get ready for lessons. The older kids (aged 5 – 7 years) will then have their own area in the Kids’ Centre. If you’ve experienced congestion in the Kids’ Centre in the past rest assured the new design will provide additional exits onto the snow for the kids and more space for parents who are registering their kids.

If you hurry you can get their season’s pass for a discount. The sale ends November 24, 2016.

Address: 5315 Big White Road, Kelowna
Website: www.bigwhite.com
Phone: (250) 765-3101
Facebookwww.facebook.com/bigwhiteskiresort
Twitterwww.twitter.com/BigWhite

No matter how many times I tell my kids to cut-it-out, they won’t stop growing! Keep your non-stop-eaters warm while skiing in the Columbia Titanium Empowder Omni-Heat Boys’ Insulated Jacket from Sport Chek.

Cypress Mountain

The drive is easy to Cypress Mountain which is an instant point in the family-friendly category for Cypress. There are also no accommodation costs as all of us across the Lower Mainland can easily visit for the day. Just 30 minutes outside of downtown Vancouver, Cypress Mountain has 53 ski runs (13% of which are beginner level) and 6 chair lifts (2 of which are high speed). The longest run on the mountain is 4.1 km. If downhill skiing doesn’t excite you check out the 19kms of groomed nordic trails with 2 warming huts. You can also give snowshoeing a whirl if that’s of interest to your family.

The Raven Rider Kids Camps are available for kids aged 7 – 12 years and the level of their skiing doesn’t matter. The Raven Rider camps are full day and very popular. Another great activity for the kids is the Snow Tube Park. And don’t worry about the long-haul back up the mountain, Cypress has the ability to tow 200 tubers. Please note that children must be at least 48 inches tall to ride the tubes.

To help save money pre-purchase your lift tickets online. Also the earlier you buy, the more you save. Another money saver (which is always good for families) is the FREE paved parking lot at the base of the mountain. Want to go skiing on your birthday? Just show your ID at the ticket window for a FREE lift ticket on your special day.

Address: 6000 Cypress Bowl Road, West Vancouver
Websitewww.cypressmountain.com
Phone: (604) 926-5612
Facebookwww.facebook.com/cypress.mountain.resort
Twitterwww.twitter.com/cypressmtn

Dad’s brain is just as important as everyone’s in the family. Keep his noggin well protected in the Giro Range Men’s Snow Helmet from Sports Chek.

Grouse Mountain

Located at the top of Capilano Road, visiting Grouse Mountain is ridiculously easy for Vancouverites. With 26 runs (and 14 of those are night runs) plus 4 chairlifts, 2 terrain parks, 10km of snowshoe trains, everyone in the family will love spending the day at Grouse Mountain. And if you haven’t skiied The Cut, you haven’t seen Vancouver at its best!

There are no accommodation options at the top of Grouse Mountain, but considering it is 15 minutes from downtown Vancouver there is no need to find a hotel on the mountaintop. All the other services you expect to find: rentals, restaurants, indoor facilities, etc are easily accessible at Grouse. There are also half-day ski lessons available for kids aged 3 – 6 years (Ski Wee & Wee Riders) as well as Zone Camps (half or full day programs) for kids aged 5 – 18 years.

In case the great skiing and spectacular views weren’t enough, every year Grouse Mountain runs the Peak of Christmas from the end of November until school returns in January. The Peak of Christmas is included in your lift ticket. From gingerbread house displays, to Reindeer Ranger talks, from a beautiful Christmas light walk to visits with Santa, the Peak of Christmas provides loads of family-friendly entertainment. Santa is also available for visits & photos. And if everyone is tired after a day of skiing you can either rent some skates and twirl around on the outdoor pond, or curl up with a warm drink and enjoy a holiday movie inside the lodge.

Address: 6400 Nancy Greene Way, North Vancouver
Websitewww.grousemountain.com
Phone: (604) 980-9311
Facebookwww.facebook.com/grousemountain
Twitterwww.twitter.com/grousemountain

While you’re racing down The Cut you don’t want to be blinded by the sun bouncing off the snow making you miss the spectacular view of Vancouver. Treat yourself to a pair of Oakley Line Miner Matte Black Goggles with Prizm Rose Lenses from Sport Chek.

Mount Seymour

With 40 trails spread over 200 acres of downhill ski & snowboard terrain, North Vancouver’s Mount Seymour can accommodate all levels of skiiers. 40% of the runs are allocated for novice skiiers. For the kids there is a Tots Area Wonder Carpet, 4 snow tubing lanes, and 8 tobaggan runs. Ski lessons for kids as young as 3 are available. The Tot Private Lessons are an hour in length and are perfect for getting your little one comfortable on the slopes. The older kids (aged 4-7 years) take part in the Bear Cub classes. The 3 Bear Cub levels (beginners, adventurers & snowboarders) are broken up based on the skill level of the little skiiers. Mount Seymour also offers both 1/2 day and full day camps for kids aged 7 – 14 years.

The Snow Tube park guarantees loads of fun for the family. Slide down the hill on a specially-designed tube, and get hauled back up on Seymour’s custom tube tow. The Enquist Lodge is new to the Snow Tube Park. Inside you will find a warm seating area, a fireplace, and Harold’s Cafe. Be sure to visit the Toboggan Park which is open to all ages and doesn’t have a height restriction. You can bring your own toboggan or magic carpet but if you don’t have one (or can’t find it) magic carpets are available for purchase for only $10 + tax.

Address: 1700 Mt Seymour Road, North Vancouver
Websitewww.mountseymour.com
Phone: (604) 986-2261
Facebookwww.facebook.com/MtSeymour
Twitterwww.twitter.com/Mt_Seymour

Talk about the perfect West Coast Christmas gift for Dad…a new pair of skis! If Dad loves finding fresh powder, he’s going to be off his rocker to find the Rossignol Soul 7 HD Mens’ Alpine Skis from Sport Chek under the tree this year.

SilverStar

Located 22km outside of Vernon, SilverStar Mountain Resort is the 3rd largest ski area in BC. With 132 marked runs (the longest being 8km) and 15% of those runs are for beginners means everyone in the family will have a great time on the mountain. Thanks to their 11 lifts, SilverStar can move an astounding 14,000 skiers per hour up the mountainside. If flying downhill isn’t your thing, don’t worry there are 105km of nordic trails and 2 certified biathlon ranges. At the end of the day, when everyone is tired of skiing, keep the little ones going with a ride on the big inner tubes or skating around the ice rink. As for keeping the hunger pangs at bay, there are 18 food & beverage outlets ready to feed the masses. Whether you are looking for accommodation in a hotel, lodge or townhouse you will be able to find it at SilverStar.

SilverStar offers lessons & day camps to keep the kids busy while the adults enjoy some time on the mountain. There are a number of options in terms of daycare & lessons – whether you are looking for full-day, half-day or just a few hours. You can also book lessons without the requirement of daycare. SilverStar offers additional kid-activities such as: the Breakfast Club, Afternoon Adventure Activity, After School Club, and Kids Night Out.

Address: 123 Shortt Street, Silver Star Mountain
Websitewww.skisilverstar.com
Phone: (250) 542-0224
Facebookwww.facebook.com/SilverStarMtnResort
Twitterwww.twitter.com/silverstarmr

Sun Peaks

BC Family Friendly Ski Hills - Sun Peaks

Photo credit: Royce Sihlis

We love Sun Peaks! With the hotels right on the slopes, the great instructors, and the oodles of dining venues, our family can’t get enough of Sun Peaks Resort! Located 57km north of Kamloops, Sun Peaks Resort is about a 4 hour drive from downtown Vancouver. The mountain is the 2nd largest in Canada! Their 135 runs (including 16 gladed areas) have 10% allocated to novice skiiers and the longest run is 8km. There are 12 lifts capable of moving 12,000 riders per hour.

You know a resort is family-friendly when they have a section of their website dedicated to the littlest members of the family. The Kids at Sun Peaks site covers topic such as kids menus, kids activities, kids lessons, and child minding. Everything you need to know at the click of a button. The venue has a multitude of options to assist with your childcare needs. Whether you are looking for private or group lessons, lesson & child-minding combo, or just a full-day of daycare, Sun Peaks can meet your needs.

The restaurants are plentiful at Sun Peaks Resort. Everyone enjoys the freshly-made pizza from Mountain High Pizza. We’ve also enjoyed meals at the Voyageur Bistro, Oya Restaurant, and Cahilty Creek Bar & Grill. Accommodation opens abound! Everything from hotel to quaint cabins. Looking for non-skiing entertainment? You can pick from dog sled tours, horse drawn sleigh rides, ice skating, snowmobile tours, the tube park and guided ice fishing.

Address: 1280 Alpine Road, Sun Peaks
Websitewww.sunpeaksresort.com
Phone: (250) 578-7222
Facebookwww.facebook.com/SilverStarMtnResort
Twitterwww.twitter.com/silverstarmr

Keep an eye on how truly impressive your activity level is when skiing! Get the Fitbit Charge 3 Fitness Tracker from Sport Chek. I’m absolutely besotted with my FitBit!

Whistler Blackcomb

It’s hard to beat the #1 ski destination in North America, if not the world. Whistler Blackcomb is big, big, big! You want it, they’ve got it! They also offer FREE accommodation, skiing & rentals to families who book their Family Package early.

Looking for lessons & child care? Guaranteed Whistler will be able to meet your needs. They have lessons, camps, daycare, half-day, full-day, and combo options available for families. There are four fully-licensed childcare programs at Whistler Blackcomb who can assist with kids aged 18 months – 5 years. As for the lessons, you can pick from daily lessons, week-long camps, and season long programs. Hot lunch and snacks are included with the lessons. Is everyone in your family in need of a lesson? Why not sign up for a family private lesson? You can ski together all day or split your time with your guide. The choice is yours.

In addition to the amazing skiing, families will enjoy the Coca-Cola Tube Park with 7 lanes which range from the kids’ lane (gentler slope) to the longer faster lanes that the older kids (and parents) enjoy. Set aside some time to explore the Magic Castle on Blackcomb and the Tree Fort on Whistler. Both attractions are great for families of little kids who are tuckered out after a day on the mountain. The adventure play areas are outdoor spots for the little ones to go exploring, hang out & just play. The FREE Sunday night Fire and Ice Show always delights families. Watch fire spinners and fireworks combine with Whistler’s best skiers and riders.

Address: 4545 Blackcomb Way, Whistler
Websitewww.whistlerblackcomb.com
Phone: 1-800-766-0449
Facebookwww.facebook.com/whistlerblackcomb
Twitterwww.twitter.com/whistlerblckcmb

Family Friendly Ski Hills in BC presented by Sport Chek

  1. Columbia Titanium Empowder Omni-Heat Boys’ Insulated Jacket 2. Giro Range Men’s Snow Helmet 3. Oakley Line Miner Matte Black Goggles with Prizm Rose Lenses 4. Rossignol Soul 7 HD Mens’ Alpine Skis 5. Fitbit Charge 3 Fitness Tracker

Here are some more articles we think you'll like!

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *