我和一個姐姐一起長大-我們長大了芭蕾和鋼琴-我的童年時代充滿了女性氣息。 現在,我是兩個男孩的媽媽,每天我發現這兩個性別在成年後有很大的不同。 當面對組織十二個八歲和十歲的孩子的生日聚會時,我看著自己的舒適區外。 而且,不是吹牛,而是我在今年的生日聚會上取消了它。 哪個男孩-真的,哪個孩子-不會喜歡開車的機會? 我說的不是騎乘式割草機,而是指時速8公里,離地面10英寸的卡丁車。 蘭利的快速室內室內卡丁車 是舉辦我們儿子的生日聚會的理想場所。

有兩種軌道:初級軌道(適合那些身高在48英寸至56英寸之間的人,或者以前從未駕駛過的人)和成人軌道(適合那些身高56英寸以上的人)。 少年賽道是一個大橢圓形,卡丁車最大時速為30公里/小時。 現在看似很慢,但請記住,駕駛員離地面只有2英寸,因此一旦進入卡丁車,它看起來就非常快。 成人賽道卡丁車的速度高達每小時75公里。

快速賽道室內卡丁車以下是我喜歡的快速室內卡丁車生日派對體驗的一些事項:

  • 沒有年齡限制。 只要您的聚會客人至少有48英寸,他們就可以開車。
  • 當您預訂生日派對時,您的派對客人是賽道上唯一的客人。 初級賽道可以同時處理4驅動程序; 成人曲目可以處理12。
  • 宴會套餐中包括一個宴會廳。 每個參與者都可以吃一片比薩餅,一杯飲料和一袋薯條。 您還可以帶上自己的其他食物以及蛋糕和用品。 請注意,如果您自帶食物,則可能要收取像徵性的清潔費。
  • 我們小組有12小孩,所以只有4能夠一次比賽。 但是當他們輪流時,孩子們非常喜歡為他們的朋友們歡呼,以及觀看卡丁車在成人賽道上飛行。
  • 每個派對客人都可以參加兩場比賽,每場比賽的時間長度為7分鐘。

快速通道室內卡丁車將安全放在首位。 孩子們在到達賽道附近的任何地方之前都觀看了安全視頻。 提供了頭盔和頸托。 我對可用的一次性發網非常讚賞。 進入賽道後,服務員檢查了安全規則,孩子們準備出發了。 請記住為天氣穿衣服。 由於快速通道室內卡丁車要確保設施內的空氣安全呼吸,因此風扇始終在循環。 這意味著無論外部溫度如何,軌道上的溫度都是。 因此,要穿著得體,在寒冷的月份,不要忘記戴手套。

當然,快速通道室內卡丁車的功能遠不止生日派對。 以下是Langley唯一的室內卡丁車體驗中的一些常規特惠活動!

  • 團體可以預訂一小時的賽道
  • 在星期二,購買2比賽和3rd比賽是免費的
  • 星期四是家庭約會之夜:4比賽$ 60

快速通道室內卡丁車:

開放時間:每天上午10點至午夜,聖誕節除外
地址:5760生產方式,蘭利
電話:604-534-3278
網站www.fasttrackkarting.ca快速賽道室內卡丁車

Langley’s Fast Track Indoor Karting = A Birthday with Serious COOL FACTOR

Fast Track Indoor KartingI was raised with a sister – we did ballet and piano growing up – mine was a feminine-infused childhood. Now I’m a mom to two boys and I’m discovering, on a daily basis, how very different the two genders are in their formative years. When faced with organizing a birthday party for twelve 8 & 10 year olds, I looked outside my comfort zone. And, not to brag, but I NAILED it with the birthday party this year. What boy – really, what kid – isn’t going to love the opportunity to drive? And I’m not talking about a ride-on lawn mower, I’m talking about 30km/hr, 2 inches off the ground, go karts. Langley’s Fast Track Indoor Karting was the perfect place to host our sons’ birthday party.

There are two tracks: the junior track (for those who are between 48″ and 56″ tall, or those who have never driven before), and an adult track (those above 56″ tall). The junior track is a large oval and the karts max out at 30km/hr. Now that may seem slow but remember the drivers are only 2 inches off the ground so it seems super fast once you are in the karts. The adult track karts go up to an insane 75km/hr.

Fast Track Indoor KartingHere are a few things I LOVE about our birthday party experience at Fast Track Indoor Karting:

  • There is no age limit. As long as your party guests are at least 48″ they can drive.
  • When you book a birthday party, your party guests are the only ones on the track. The junior track can handle 4 drivers at a time; the adult track can handle 12.
  • A party room is included with your party package. As is a slice of pizza per participant, a drink, and a bag of chips. You are also allowed to bring in your own additional food, as well as cake & supplies. Please note a nominal cleaning fee may be charged should you bring in your own food.
  • Our group had 12 kids so only 4 were able to race at a time. But while they took turns, the kids thoroughly enjoyed cheering on their friends, as well as watching the karts fly around the adult track.
  • Each party guest is permitted two races, and each race is 7 minutes long.

Fast Track Indoor Karting puts safety at the forefront. The kids watched a safety video before getting anywhere near the track. Helmets and neck braces were provided. I was incredibly appreciative of the disposable hairnets available. Once on the track, the attendant reviewed the safety rules and the kids were ready to go. Please remember to dress for the weather. As Fast Track Indoor Karting wants to ensure the air inside the facility is safe to breathe, the fans are always circulating. This means that whatever temperature it is outside, is the temperature on the track. So dress appropriately, and in the colder months, don’t forget gloves.

Of course Fast Track Indoor Karting does much more than birthday parties. Here are just a few of the regular specials available at Langley’s only indoor karting experience!

  • Groups can book out the track for an hour
  • On Tuesdays, purchase 2 races and the 3rd race is free
  • Thursday is Family Date Night: 4 races for $60

Fast Track Indoor Karting:

Hours: 10am – midnight, daily except for Christmas day
Address: 5760 Production Way, Langley
Phone: 604-534-3278
Websitewww.fasttrackkarting.caFast Track Indoor Karting

Here are some more articles we think you'll like!

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *