儿童免费(或折扣)编码网站

儿童编码网站有很多很棒的资源可用来教孩子们一些技能,这些技能对于当今的劳动力来说是必不可少的,这在我们上学时就不存在了。 一个很大的是编码。 我为运行Family Fun Vancouver而学到的所有代码都是自学成才的,并且是通过许多错误的方式来实现的。

孩子们着迷于编码。 他们与数字世界有着天然的亲和力。 为什么不花这个时间-在COVID-19期间-帮助您的孩子掌握新的技能。 编码的可能性无穷无尽,我们发现了许多免费(或打折)网站列表,可帮助孩子们学习编码的基础知识。 如果您想使用应用程序而不是网站,我们会提供一篇有关 免费(或打折)应用程序 帮助孩子学习编码。

小学/初中年龄:

代码学院:Codecademy拥有超过45万用户,可让孩子们直接潜水并学习一些课程,这些课程教您从HTML和CSS,JavaScript和SQL到Bash / Shell,Python,Ruby和C ++的所有内容。

代码复仇者:这个位于新西兰的网站提供了以游戏设计,C ++,HTML,Python等为重点的课程,并提供多种语言。 提供适合各种年龄和经验水平的资料,该网站是所有编码人员的绝佳选择!

代码战斗:这是给那些冒险家的孩子的! 通过CodeCombat,学生可以学习真正的编程语言,例如Python,JavaScript和HTML,同时在冒险战斗类游戏中解决有趣的难题。

Codemoji:Codemoji.com面向6至12岁的孩子,是一个独特的网站,孩子们可以在其中学习HTML,CSS和JavaScript的编码基础。 通过拖放表情符号,孩子们将能够学习初学者,中级和高级入门课程,以进一步了解编码概念以及如何使用它们。

CodeMonkey:作为适合初学者的编码游戏,CodeMonkey通过跟随一只可爱的小猴子的冒险,为孩子们提供学习现实世界中的编程语言和基本计算机科学概念的机会!

汗学院:最初的免费在线学习机构之一,提供逐步的视频教程,孩子们可以学习使用JavaScript和ProcessingJS进行编程,或者学习使用HTML和CSS创建具有专门帮助新编码员的内容的网页。

轻型机器人:通过使用有趣且视觉上引人入胜的难题,孩子们可以有机会对序列,条件句,递归循环等进行练习。 通过发出命令以在各个阶段导航机器人并解决挑战,孩子们可以学习在适合孩子的环境中进行编码。

机器人代码:听说过机器人战斗吗? 好吧,这是一个很酷的选择! RoboCode使孩子们可以用Java或.NET搭建机器人,以便与其他机器人竞争。

作为一种已经触及数百万儿童生活的编程语言,Scratch是初学者的绝佳工具。 Scratch提供了基于块的可视化编程,该编程既简单易学,又非常灵活。

高中年龄:

古普软件:这是一家独立的应用程序开发人员,根据斯坦福大学,麻省理工学院,卡内基·梅隆大学,伯克利大学和哥伦比亚大学提供的免费课程创建了课程,该程序分为15个课程,涉及复杂程度和重点。 非常适合希望扩大学历的任何人。

BitDegree:作为目前最受欢迎的电子学习平台之一,BitDegree提供了许多有趣的计算机科学课程!

EDX:edX由哈佛大学和麻省理工学院共同创立,是另一个领先的开放源代码在线学习平台,因此您可以放心,您可以从其教材中的50多家学校学到前沿技能和理论。

GitHub上:虽然这可能不是您想学习编码的第一个站点,但绝对值得一提! GitHub允许学生在很酷的项目上进行协作,并查看其他人的项目以供参考。

堆栈溢出:对于想要自己学习编程语言但仍需要经验丰富的社区支持的学生来说,这是一个资源! StackOverflow是一个问答网站,旨在回答各种计算机科学问题。

儿童编码网站:

网站: www.codewizardshq.com


寻找更多有关如何在COVID-19危机期间让孩子忙碌的提示吗? 找到我们最好的想法,活动和灵感 在这里!

这里有一些我们认为你会喜欢的文章!

尽管我们尽最大努力为您提供准确的信息,但所有活动的详细信息都可能发生变化。 请联系设施以避免失望。

注册电子邮件更新

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。 必填 *

随着几乎所有活动的取消,温哥华家庭娱乐活动将我们的重点转移到了家庭和在线活动上。 单击菜单上的COVID-19,以获取您的家人在隔离期间可以享受的AWESOME家庭娱乐机会的列表。

FREE (or Discounted) Coding Websites for Kids

Coding Websites for KidsThere are so many terrific resources available to help teach kids skills that are essential to today’s workforce that didn’t exist when we were in school. A big one is coding. All of the coding I’ve learned for running Family Fun Vancouver is self-taught and came via the way of many errors.

Kids are fascinated with coding. They have a natural affinity to the digital world. Why not take this time – during COVID-19 – and help your child acquire a new skill set. The possibilities with coding are endless and we’ve discovered a whole list host of FREE (or discounted) websites to help kids learn the basics of coding. And if you want to use an app, rather than a website, we’ve got an article all about FREE (or discounted) apps to help kids learn coding.

Elementary / Middle School Age:

Code Academy: With more than 45 million users, Codecademy lets kids dive right in and take courses that teach you everything from HTML & CSS, JavaScript, and SQL to Bash/Shell, Python, Ruby and C++.

Code Avengers: This New Zealand based site provides courses focusing on game design, C++, HTML, Python, and more, available in multiple languages. Offering material for a wide range of ages and experience levels, this site is a great choice for all coders!

Code Combat: This is for those kids with an adventurer’s heart! Through CodeCombat, students learn real programming languages like Python, JavaScript, and HTML while solving fun puzzles in an adventure-combat type game.

Codemoji: Targeted at kids age 6-12, Codemoji.com is a unique site where kids can learn the foundations of coding in HTML, CSS, and JavaScript. Using drag-and-drop emojis, kids will be able to work through beginner, intermediate, and advanced level beginner courses to further their understanding of coding concepts and how to use them.

CodeMonkey: As a beginner-friendly coding game, CodeMonkey gives kids the opportunity to learn real-world programming languages and basic computer science concepts by following the adventures of a cute little monkey!

Khan Academy: One of the original free online-learning institutions, with step-by-step video tutorials, kids can learn to program using JavaScript and ProcessingJS, or learn to create webpages using HTML and CSS with content designed specifically to help new coders.

Lightbot: Using fun and visually engaging puzzles, kids can get a chance to practice sequencing, conditionals, recursive loops, and more. By issuing commands to navigate a robot through various stages and solving challenges, kids can learn to code in a kid-friendly environment.

Robocode: Ever heard of robot fighting? Well here is a cool alternative! RoboCode lets kids build a robot in Java or .NET in order to compete against other robots.

Scratch: As a programming language that has already touched the lives of millions of children, Scratch is a great tool for beginner programmers. Scratch offers block-based visual programming that is both simple-to-learn and very flexible.

High School Age:

aGupieWare: An independent app developer that created a curriculum based on the free courses offered by Stanford, MIT, Carnegie Mellon, Berkeley and Columbia, this program is broken into 15 courses ranging in complexity and focus. Perfect for anyone looking to expand their qualifications.

BitDegree: As one of the most popular eLearning platforms out there, BitDegree offers a multitude of fun computer science courses!

edX: Another leading online-learning platform that is open source, edX was founded by Harvard University and MIT, so you can trust you’ll learn cutting-edge skills and theories from the 50+ schools included in their material.

GitHub: While this may not be the first site you think of when wanting to learn how to code, it is definitely worth mentioning! GitHub allows students to collaborate on cool projects and look at the projects of other individuals for reference.

Stack Overflow: This is a resource for students who want to learn a programming language by themselves, but still want the support of an experienced community of people! StackOverflow is a question and answer site meant to answer a diverse range of computer science questions.

Coding Websites for Kids:

Website: www.codewizardshq.com


Looking for more tips on how to keep your kids occupied during the COVID-19 crisis? Find our best ideas, activities and inspiration here!

Here are some more articles we think you'll like!

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

With virtually all events cancelled, Family Fun Vancouver has switched our focus to at-home and online events and activities. Click COVID-19 on the menu for a list of AWESOME family-fun opportunities that your family can enjoy during this time of isolation.