推后:迷你流行儿童炫彩灯光之旅(VIP GIVEAWAY!)使您眼花azz乱

13年2020月19日:由于COVID-XNUMX,此活动已推迟。

迷你流行儿童炫彩灯光之旅2020加拿大最畅销的儿童音乐团体即将来到大温哥华! 的 迷你流行儿童亮灯之旅 将于三月访问北温哥华和阿伯茨福德,其令人愉快的家庭友好歌曲排行榜。 Mini Pops已将地球上一些最受欢迎的歌曲变成了您一定要相信的对儿童友好的奇观,他们迫不及待地想要在旅途中进行这场充满活力的表演!

您还没有看到像Mini Pop Kids那样的能量。 他们对当下流行歌曲的热爱具有感染力,每个人从音乐会的第一音符起就可以跳舞。 The Mini Pops充满欢乐,可以做的消息,旨在激发歌迷的信心并为梦想而努力。 体验音乐,让全家人一起唱歌,跳舞和流行,尽享Mini Pop Kids表演的魔力!

迷你流行儿童炫彩灯光之旅2020由Lil Nas X,Lizzo,Ariana Grande,Shawn Mendes,Ava Max演唱的歌曲,以及一些父母会喜欢的音乐, 迷你流行儿童亮灯之旅 家里有适合每个人的东西! 孩子,补间,青少年和他们的父母将享受与众不同的流行音乐和舞蹈体验。 伴随着舞蹈,灯光,当然还有那些非常受欢迎的音乐,您将在Mini Pops旁边的过道里唱歌,跳舞和开派对。 而且您也不会空手而归……在经历了这一奇妙的经历之后,Mini Pops承诺您会带着灵感去做并做您梦dream以求的一切! 今天拿到你的门票!

迷你流行儿童亮灯之旅:

日期: 2020年3月4日
时间:3pm
地址:阿伯茨福德中心
地址:33800 King Road,Abbotsford
官方网站: www.minipopkids.com/tour

日期: 2020年3月4日
时间:1:30pm
地址:北温哥华百年纪念剧院
地址:北温哥华2300 Lonsdale大道
官方网站: www.nvrc.ca

输入赢取!

一位幸运的Family Fun Vancouver读者将获得价值400加元的VIP Mini Pop Kids Bright Lights Tour奖品。 配套包括4张VIP门票以及Mini Pop Kids巡回演出赃物! 门票是22月XNUMX日在北温哥华举行的演出的门票。 使用下面的比赛小部件输入(或 点击此链接)。 祝好运!

一个Rafflecopter的赠品

这里有一些我们认为你会喜欢的文章!

尽管我们尽最大努力为您提供准确的信息,但所有活动的详细信息都可能发生变化。 请联系设施以避免失望。

注册电子邮件更新
13评论
  1. 2020年3月4日
  2. 2020年3月4日
  3. 2020年3月4日
  4. 2020年3月4日
  5. 2020年2月21日
  6. 2019年1月11日
  7. 2019年1月11日
  8. 2019年1月11日
  9. 2019年1月11日
  10. 2019年1月11日
  11. 2019年1月11日
  12. 2019年1月11日
  13. 2019年1月11日

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被发表。 必填字段标 *

随着几乎所有活动的取消,温哥华家庭娱乐活动将我们的重点转移到了家庭和在线活动上。 单击菜单上的COVID-19,以获取您的家人在隔离期间可以享受的AWESOME家庭娱乐机会的列表。

POSTPONED: Be Dazzled By the Mini Pop Kids Bright Lights Tour {VIP GIVEAWAY!}

March 13, 2020: This event has been POSTPONED due to COVID-19.

Mini Pop Kids Bright Lights Tour 2020Canada’s best-selling kids music group is coming to Metro Vancouver! The Mini Pop Kids Bright Lights Tour will visit North Vancouver and Abbotsford in March with their delightful lineup of family-friendly hits. The Mini Pops have transformed some of the most popular songs on the planet into a kid-friendly spectacle that you will have to see to believe, and they can’t wait to take this energetic show on the road!

You haven’t seen energy like Mini Pop Kids energy. Their love for current hits is infectious and everyone will be up and dancing from the first note of the concert. Packed with upbeat, can-do messages, The Mini Pops are about empowering fans to be confident and to shoot for their dreams. Experience the magic of a Mini Pop Kids performance, with music that makes the whole family sing, dance, and pop!

Mini Pop Kids Bright Lights Tour 2020Performing songs by Lil Nas X, Lizzo, Ariana Grande, Shawn Mendes, Ava Max as well as a few throwbacks that parents will love, the Mini Pop Kids Bright Lights Tour has something for everyone in the family! Kids, tweens, teens, and their parents will enjoy a pop music and dance experience like no other. With dancing, lights and, of course, those oh-so-popular tunes, you’ll be singing, dancing and partying in the aisles alongside the Mini Pops. And you won’t go home empty-handed… After this fantastic experience, the Mini Pops promise you’ll leave with the inspiration to BE and DO everything you’ve ever dreamed of! Get your tickets TODAY!

Mini Pop Kids Bright Lights Tour:

Date: March 21, 2020
Time: 3pm
Location: Abbotsford Centre
Address: 33800 King Road, Abbotsford
Website: www.minipopkids.com/tour

Date: March 22, 2020
Time: 1:30pm
Location: North Vancouver Centennial Theatre
Address: 2300 Lonsdale Avenue, North Vancouver
Website: www.nvrc.ca

Enter to Win!

One lucky Family Fun Vancouver reader is about to win a VIP Mini Pop Kids Bright Lights Tour prize package valued at $400. The package includes 4 VIP tickets plus Mini Pop Kids tour swag! The tickets are for the March 22nd show in North Vancouver. Use the contest widget below to enter (or click this link). Good luck!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Here are some more articles we think you'll like!

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates
13 Comments
  1. March 15, 2020
  2. March 11, 2020
  3. March 9, 2020
  4. March 9, 2020
  5. February 9, 2020
  6. January 23, 2020
  7. January 22, 2020
  8. January 20, 2020
  9. January 9, 2020
  10. January 8, 2020
  11. January 7, 2020
  12. January 6, 2020
  13. January 6, 2020

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *