妈妈,妈妈,婴儿和幼儿中的WIN BIG秀{折扣码}

参观周年纪念时,准备好像公主一样被对待 妈妈,小孩,婴儿和幼儿秀。 从生活方式专家到齿轮大师,再到令人难以置信的无数赠品,您将爱妈妈,母婴,婴儿和幼儿表演的每一秒都充满爱。

妈妈,小孩,婴儿和幼儿秀让我们从好东西开始……穿过大门的第一个100家庭将收到一个特殊的Lucky Mummy手提袋,里面装有优惠券(您好,Mabels Labels)以及来自诸如Bio Oil,Pampers,Rascal + Friends等出色品牌的大量样本,豆荚中的豌豆和Doterra。

妈妈,小孩,婴儿和幼儿秀也正在举办一场真正令人敬畏的抽奖活动。

  • 特等奖:曼宁公园2晚标准客舱住宿-适用于2成人和2岁以下的18孩子。 优胜者可以选择冬季游览(包​​括家庭缆车票)或夏季游览(包​​括独木舟租赁)。
  • 二等奖:赢得Maplewood Farm的为期一年的会员资格,双方包括父母,子女和祖父母。
  • 三等奖:沃尔玛提供的$ 100礼品卡,来自Rascal + Friends

现在我们来看看供应商(绝对值得一提的是,每个供应商都提供一个门奖,很多人为抽奖活动捐款。门奖都藏在幸运木乃伊袋中……很显然,您想成为其中一个。 100系列通过门)。 妈妈,小孩,婴儿和幼儿表演取得了出色的成就,吸引了为各个阶段的父母提供独特,多样且有用的产品的供应商。 狂喜抽奖桌上包括的一些令人惊奇的物品(抽奖桌上筹集的所有款项将去兰利儿童发展中心):

  • Mable的标签-2大Kaboodle套件
  • 给一个小傻瓜木偶
  • 随时随地急救-急救包
  • Oyaco尿布桶
  • Oyaco购物袋-4
  • 大自然的票价-3个单独的篮子
  • 8幼儿儿童背包
  • Mitteez –礼品篮
  • Sea Wench-2礼物包
  • TJ的儿童商店-Guzz + Guzzie宴会高脚椅-
  • 加拿大柠檬草之家-礼品篮
  • 幸运妈咪尿布袋
除了出色的入场券和出色的供应商之外,Mums,Tums,Babys&Toddlers Show的与会者还将有机会参加Live It Well Nutrition和Mama Coach的两个演讲。 千万不要错过Little Me Photography展位,该摊位将为您提供迷你照相会议,但需收取少量费用。

妈妈,小孩,婴儿和幼儿秀随时带小孩子们来! 出雨了,角色将使孩子们对3公主表演(11am,1pm和3pm)着迷。 公主还将有一张桌子,以便孩子们在表演之间可以参观他们,并用自己喜欢的角色拍照。

真的,您还等什么呢? 获取您的门票,准备好迎接一天的到来,包括丰富的奖品,专业的销售商,经验丰富的演讲者以及适合儿童的娱乐活动。 妈妈,小孩,婴儿和幼儿秀绝对是您不容错过的盛会。

折扣代码: 妈妈,小孩,婴儿和幼儿秀的门票价格已经很高,每人仅需$ 5。 但是幸运的《 Family Fun Vancouver》的读者能得到更好的优惠! 使用优惠码 FAMILY 并获得50%的折扣(是的,每人入场仅需X2.50)。妈妈,小孩,婴儿和幼儿秀

妈妈,婴儿,婴幼儿显示:

什么时候:十月6,2019
时间:10am - 4pm
其中,:兰利市海岸酒店及会议中心
地址:Langley的20393 Fraser高速公路
官方网站: www.mumstumsbabies.ca

这里有一些我们认为你会喜欢的文章!

尽管我们尽最大努力为您提供准确的信息,但所有活动的详细信息都可能发生变化。 请联系设施以避免失望。

注册电子邮件更新
标签:,
2评论
  1. 25-2019-XNUMX
  2. 25-2019-XNUMX

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被发表。 必填字段标 *

WIN BIG at Mums, Tums, Babies & Toddlers Show {Discount Code}

Get ready to be treated like a princess when you visit the annual Mums, Tums, Babies & Toddlers Show. From lifestyle experts to kid-gear-gurus, and an unbelievable number of amazing giveaways, you are going to love love love every second of your Mums, Tums, Babies & Toddlers Show experience.

Mums, Tums, Babies & Toddlers ShowLet’s start off with the goodies… the first 100 families through the door will receive an exceptional Lucky Mummy bag that is stuffed with coupons (hello Mabels Labels) and a crazy number of samples from terrific brands such as Bio Oil, Pampers, Rascal + Friends, Peas in a Pod, and Doterra.

The Mums, Tums, Babies & Toddlers Show is also running a truly awesome raffle.

  • Grand Prize: 2-night Standard Cabin Stay at Manning Park -valid for 2 adults and 2 kids under 18 years of age. The winner can choose either a winter visit which includes family lift tickets or summer visit which includes canoe rentals.
  • Second Prize: Win One Year Membership with Maplewood Farm which includes parents, their children + grandparents on both sides.
  • Third Prize: $100 Gift card from Walmart from Rascal + Friends

Now let’s get onto the vendors (and it is definitely worth noting that EVERY SINGLE VENDOR is providing one door prize and many are contributing to the raffle. The door prizes are tucked inside the Lucky Mummy Bags…seriously you want to be one of those first 100 families through the door). The Mums, Tums, Babies & Toddlers Show has done an exceptional job of bringing vendors who provide unique, varied, and useful products to parents of all stages. Have a gander at just some of the amazing items included on the raffle table (all monies raised at the raffle table will go to The Centre for Child Development in Langley):

  • Mable’s Labels- 2 Big Kaboodle Kits
  • Give a Little Giggle Puppet
  • On the Go First Aid – first aid kit
  • Oyaco Diaper Pail
  • Oyaco Gro Bags- 4
  • Nature’s Fare- 3 separate baskets
  • 8 Toddler Child Back Packs
  • Mitteez – gift basket
  • Sea Wench-2 gift packs
  • TJ’s The Kiddies Store- Guzz + Guzzie Banquet High Chair-
  • Lemongrass House of Canada- gift basket
  • Lucky Mummy Diaper Bag
In addition to fantastic door prizes and amazing vendors, attendees of the Mums, Tums, Babies & Toddlers Show will have the chance to catch two talks from Live It Well Nutrition and Mama Coach. And don’t miss the Little Me Photography booth who will be offering mini photo sessions for a small fee.

Mums, Tums, Babies & Toddlers ShowFeel free to bring along little kids! Out of the Rain Characters will keep the kids enthralled with their 3 princess performances (11am, 1pm & 3pm). The princesses will also have a table so that kids can visit them between performances and get their photo taken with their favourite character.

So really, what are you waiting for?! Get your tickets and get ready for a day full of awesome prizes, expert vendors, informed speakers, and kid-friendly entertainment. The Mums, Tums, Babies & Toddlers Show is definitely an event you don’t want to miss.

Discount code: The prices for admission to the Mums, Tums, Babies & Toddlers Show is already a great deal at just $5 per person. But lucky readers of Family Fun Vancouver get an even better deal! Use the discount code FAMILY and receive 50% off (yup, that just $2.50 per person for admission).Mums, Tums, Babies & Toddlers Show

Mums, Tums, Babies & Toddlers Show:

When: October 6, 2019
Time: 10am – 4pm
Where: Coast Langley City Hotel & Convention Centre
Address: 20393 Fraser Highway, Langley
Websitewww.mumstumsbabies.ca

Here are some more articles we think you'll like!

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates
2 Comments
  1. September 25, 2019
  2. September 25, 2019

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *