兒童瑜伽生日派對? 這真的很有趣嗎? 你敢打賭! Üphoria 瑜伽生日派對 以孩子為中心,充滿了娛樂、活動和樂趣! 他們獨一無二的生日派對融合了瑜伽、遊戲、音樂和手工藝品。 適合所有年齡段的互動派對,可根據派對規模、孩子的年齡、主題和持續時間進行定制。

Tara 和 Shayan——Üphoria Yoga 的創始人——本身就是父母。 他們知道孩子們很好奇並且喜歡移動。 他們對教育孩子有著共同的熱情,並且喜歡向孩子介紹正念運動,以此來改善他們的健康狀況。

Üphoria 瑜伽生日派對Üphoria Yoga 生日派對可以持續兩到三個小時。 生日派對可以在周五、週六或週日下午 1 點至 8 點之間預訂。 基本套餐包括 12 名兒童。 您最多可以添加 11 名兒童(每名兒童 18 美元)。

Üphoria 瑜伽生日派對Üphoria Yoga 的生日派對套餐包括:

  • 經認證的 ECE 瑜伽教練,以促進教師主導的活動,包括瑜伽、舞蹈、唱歌和藝術
  • 進入整個工作室:一間瑜伽室,一間派對室
  • 可選擇不同的照明顏色選項
  • 使用所有道具和玩具
  • 使用藝術用品和瑜伽墊
  • 2張食物、小吃和蛋糕桌
  • 孩子們聚會時父母交流的空間
  • 免費設置和清理

Üphoria 瑜伽生日派對Üphoria Yoga 為您孩子的派對提供了很好的主題。 只需讓他們知道您更喜歡哪個選項。

  • 動物
  • 性質
  • 空間
  • 叢林狩獵
  • 體育
  • 運輸
  • 季節
  • 或選擇您自己的主題(只需在預訂派對時告知 Üphoria Yoga)

Üphoria 瑜伽生日派對如果您正在尋找一個能讓孩子們動起來、玩得開心的獨特生日派對,那麼 Üphoria Yoga 生日派對就是您的最佳選擇。 書 (網上),給他們打電話 604-326-2995 或發送電子郵件至 info@uphoriayoga.com.

Üphoria 瑜伽生日派對:

地址: 88 East Broadway, 溫哥華
電話:604-326-2995
網站: www.uphoriayoga.com/birthday-party

A kids’ yoga birthday party? Is that actually fun? You bet it is! Üphoria Yoga Birthday Parties are kid-centric and packed with entertainment, activities, and FUN! Their one-of-a-kind birthday parties incorporate yoga, games, music, and arts and crafts. Perfect for all ages, the interactive parties are customizable based on party size, age of the kids, themes and duration.

Tara and Shayan – the founders of Üphoria Yoga – are parents themselves. They know kids are curious and like to move. They share a passion for teaching kids and love introducing kids to mindful movement as a way to improve their health and wellness.

Üphoria Yoga Birthday PartiesÜphoria Yoga Birthday Parties can run two or three hours in length. And birthday parties can be booked Friday, Saturday or Sundays between 1pm – 8pm. The basic package includes 12 children. You can add on additional children (for $11 per child) to a maximum of 18 kids.

Üphoria Yoga Birthday PartiesThe birthday party package from Üphoria Yoga includes:

  • a certified ECE-based yoga instructor to facilitate teacher-led activities including yoga, dancing, singing and art
  • access to the whole studio: one room for yoga, and one room for the party
  • a choice of different colour options for lighting
  • access to all props and toys
  • use of art supplies and yoga mats
  • 2 tables for food, snacks, and cake
  • a space for parents to mingle while the kids party
  • complimentary setup and clean up

Üphoria Yoga Birthday PartiesÜphoria Yoga has great themes for your child’s party. Just let them know which option you prefer.

  • animals
  • nature
  • space
  • jungle safari
  • sports
  • transportation
  • seasons
  • or choose your own theme (just let Üphoria Yoga know when you book your party)

Üphoria Yoga Birthday PartiesIf you are looking for a unique birthday party that gets kids moving and having fun, Üphoria Yoga Birthday Parties is the answer. Book online, give them a call at 604-326-2995 or email them at info@uphoriayoga.com.

Üphoria Yoga Birthday Parties:

Address: 88 East Broadway, Vancouver
Phone: 604-326-2995
Website: www.uphoriayoga.com/birthday-party