NYE Vancouver (Storniert für 2019; Rückkehr am 31. Dezember 2020)

NYE VancouverEs ist eine der größten Silvesterpartys in Kanada: die ultimative Neujahrsfeier! Mit über 100,000-Teilnehmern ist Concords Silvester Vancouver eine familienfreundliche und umfassende Veranstaltung der größten Nacht des Jahres. Mit Live-Musikunterhaltung, über 20 Food Trucks, einem Familienfeuerwerk (9pm) sowie einem mitternächtlichen Countdown ist das FREE Waterfront Festival der ideale Ort, um die Ankunft von 2019 zu feiern.

102.7 THE PEAK & 93.7 JRFM COUNTRY STAGE - Concord Countdown Central, die All-Age-Party (Ticket-Event) im schönen West-Ballsaal im Erdgeschoss des Vancouver Convention Center, wird die ShowStoppers, Nearly Neil & The Solitary Band, Shawn zeigen Austin und The Tourist Company. Live-Musik, Unterhaltung und Überraschungen rund um die Uhr sorgen für bis Mitternacht.

DJ TOWER BEI KOSTENLOSER OUTDOOR STREET PARTY - Während der ganzen Nacht, ab 7 PM, werden DJs, die sich auf dem DJ Tower des Jack Poole Plaza befinden, der Free Outdoor Street Party eine elektrische Tanzatmosphäre verleihen. Erwarten Sie Auftritte von DJ Seko, Rico Uno, Kutcorners und DJ Marvel sowie Straßenkünstlern und Entertainern.

Und seien Sie sicher, als hungrig zu kommen Reihe von Food Trucks ist erstaunlich!

NYE Vancouver:

Datum: Storniert zum 31. Dezember 2019; Rückkehr am 31. Dezember 2020
Zeit: 6: 30pm starten; 9pm familienfreundliches Feuerwerk
Wo: Jack Poole Plaza, Kohlenhafen
Adresse: Kanada Place Way von der Howe Street zur Thurlow Street in Burrard Landing
Webseite: www.nyevan.com

Hier sind noch ein paar Artikel, von denen wir denken, dass Sie sie mögen!

Obwohl wir unser Bestes geben, um Sie mit genauen Informationen zu versorgen, können sich alle Eventdetails ändern. Bitte kontaktieren Sie die Einrichtung, um Enttäuschungen zu vermeiden.

Melden Sie sich für E-Mail-Updates an

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar

Deine Email-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. erforderliche Felder sind markiert *

NYE Vancouver (Cancelled for 2019; Returning Dec 31, 2020)

NYE VancouverIt’s one of the largest New Year’s Eve party in Canada: the Ultimate New Year’s Celebration! With over 100,000 attendees, Concord’s New Year’s Eve Vancouver is a family-friendly and fully-inclusive celebration of the biggest night of the year. With live musical entertainment, over 20 food trucks, a family fireworks display (9pm) as well as a midnight countdown, the FREE Waterfront Festival is a great place to celebrate the arrival of 2019.

102.7 THE PEAK & 93.7 JRFM COUNTRY STAGE – Concord Countdown Central, the all-ages party (ticketed event) inside the beautiful West Ballroom on the main floor of the Vancouver Convention Centre, will feature the ShowStoppers, Nearly Neil & The Solitary Band, Shawn Austin, and The Tourist Company. Non-stop live music, entertainment, and surprises will build the excitement to midnight.

DJ TOWER AT FREE OUTDOOR STREET PARTY – Throughout the night, starting at 7 pm, DJs perched atop the DJ Tower at Jack Poole Plaza will provide an electric dance atmosphere to the Free Outdoor Street Party. Expect performances by DJ Seko, Rico Uno, Kutcorners, and DJ Marvel, as well as roaming street performers and entertainers.

And be sure to come hungry as the line up of food trucks is astounding!

NYE Vancouver:

Date: Cancelled for December 31, 2019; returning on December 31, 2020
Time: 6:30pm start; 9pm family-friendly fireworks
Where: Jack Poole Plaza, Coal Harbour
Address: Canada Place Way from Howe Street to Thurlow Street at Burrard Landing
Websitewww.nyevan.com

Here are some more articles we think you'll like!

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

With virtually all events cancelled, Family Fun Vancouver has switched our focus to at-home and online events and activities. Click COVID-19 on the menu for a list of AWESOME family-fun opportunities that your family can enjoy during this time of isolation.