NYE Ванкувер (отменено в 2019 году; возвращение 31 декабря 2020 года)

NYE VancouverЭто одна из крупнейших новогодних вечеринок в Канаде: новогоднее празднование! Новогодняя ночь в Ванкувере от Concord, в которой принимают участие более 100,000, - это праздник для всей семьи, который включает в себя всеобщее празднование самой большой ночи года. Фестиваль FREE Waterfront Festival - отличное место, чтобы отпраздновать прибытие 20 с живыми музыкальными развлечениями, едой с едой 9, семейным фейерверком (2019pm) и обратным отсчетом до полуночи.

СТРАНИЦА 102.7 THE PEAK & 93.7 JRFM - Concord Countdown Central, вечеринка для всех возрастов (билетный турнир) в красивом западном бальном зале на первом этаже конференц-центра Ванкувера, будет включать ShowStoppers, Nearly Neil & The Solitary Band, Shawn Остин и туристическая компания. Непрерывная живая музыка, развлечения и сюрпризы создадут волнение до полуночи.

DJ TOWER на бесплатной вечеринке на открытом воздухе - в течение всей ночи, начиная с вечера 7, диджеи, сидящие на вершине DJ Tower в Jack Poole Plaza, обеспечат атмосферу электрического танца для Free Outdoor Street Party. Ожидайте выступления DJ Seko, Rico Uno, Kutcorners и DJ Marvel, а также роуминг-стрит исполнителей и артистов.

И обязательно придите голодным, как линейка продовольственных грузовиков поразительно!

NYE Ванкувер:

Время: Отменено 31 декабря 2019 года; возвращение 31 декабря 2020 года
Время: 6: запуск 30pm; 9pm семейный фейерверк
где: Джек Пул Плаза, Коул Харбор
Адрес: Canada Place Way от Хоу-стрит до улицы Тюрлоу в Беррард-Ландинг
Cайт: www.nyevan.com

Вот еще несколько статей, которые, по нашему мнению, вам понравятся!

Хотя мы делаем все возможное, чтобы предоставить вам точную информацию, все детали событий могут быть изменены. Пожалуйста, свяжитесь с администрацией, чтобы избежать разочарования.

Оставить комментарий

Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

NYE Vancouver (Cancelled for 2019; Returning Dec 31, 2020)

NYE VancouverIt’s one of the largest New Year’s Eve party in Canada: the Ultimate New Year’s Celebration! With over 100,000 attendees, Concord’s New Year’s Eve Vancouver is a family-friendly and fully-inclusive celebration of the biggest night of the year. With live musical entertainment, over 20 food trucks, a family fireworks display (9pm) as well as a midnight countdown, the FREE Waterfront Festival is a great place to celebrate the arrival of 2019.

102.7 THE PEAK & 93.7 JRFM COUNTRY STAGE – Concord Countdown Central, the all-ages party (ticketed event) inside the beautiful West Ballroom on the main floor of the Vancouver Convention Centre, will feature the ShowStoppers, Nearly Neil & The Solitary Band, Shawn Austin, and The Tourist Company. Non-stop live music, entertainment, and surprises will build the excitement to midnight.

DJ TOWER AT FREE OUTDOOR STREET PARTY – Throughout the night, starting at 7 pm, DJs perched atop the DJ Tower at Jack Poole Plaza will provide an electric dance atmosphere to the Free Outdoor Street Party. Expect performances by DJ Seko, Rico Uno, Kutcorners, and DJ Marvel, as well as roaming street performers and entertainers.

And be sure to come hungry as the line up of food trucks is astounding!

NYE Vancouver:

Date: Cancelled for December 31, 2019; returning on December 31, 2020
Time: 6:30pm start; 9pm family-friendly fireworks
Where: Jack Poole Plaza, Coal Harbour
Address: Canada Place Way from Howe Street to Thurlow Street at Burrard Landing
Websitewww.nyevan.com

Here are some more articles we think you'll like!

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

With virtually all events cancelled, Family Fun Vancouver has switched our focus to at-home and online events and activities. Click COVID-19 on the menu for a list of AWESOME family-fun opportunities that your family can enjoy during this time of isolation.