港口凯尔斯南瓜补丁

 

凯尔斯港苗圃到参观 港口凯尔斯南瓜补丁, 在 凯尔斯港苗圃,是许多大温哥华地区家庭的传统。 尽管COVID在通常的活动中投入了一些力气,但请放心,南瓜补丁正充满着橙色的葫芦,准备将其转变为南瓜派和南瓜灯笼。

港口凯尔斯南瓜补丁

免费进入凯尔斯港南瓜补丁。 虽然可能不会发生干草旅行,但孩子们仍然可以在户外游乐区和雪松迷宫中玩得开心。 我知道我的孩子在凯尔斯港幼儿园最喜欢的活动之一就是喂鸡。 动物景点-山羊宫殿,猪棚和鸡舍-在2020年万圣节季节都开放。

凯尔斯港苗圃如果您还没有去过凯尔斯港苗圃,我强烈推荐您。 我一年来几次。 他们有大量的植物可供选择-一年生和多年生-以及装满花篮的花篮,树木,室内植物,水生植物等等。 今年,我们一家人的第一个菜园的许多植物都是从凯尔斯港购买的。 因此,确实,对凯尔斯港苗圃的访问为家庭中的每个人都提供了一些便利。 父母会喜欢浏览植物和装饰品(说真的,在我们的生活中什么时候我们都从想在操场上玩转为想浏览植物……长大了很奇怪),孩子们会喜欢探索雪松的迷宫,向动物问好,然后从南瓜片中挑选出完美的南瓜。

凯尔斯港苗圃COVID准则:

  • 社会疏远规则到位
  • 工作人员将监控南瓜地带的人数,以确保保持社会距离
  • 如果您需要排队等候访问南瓜补丁,请耐心等待
  • 请不要将任何外部食品带入南瓜片

凯尔斯港南瓜补丁:

什么时候:1年31月2020日至XNUMX日
时间:9am - 5pm
其中:港口凯尔斯苗圃
地址: 萨里18730 88th大道
网站www.portkellsnurseries.com

尽管我们尽最大努力为您提供准确的信息,但所有活动的详细信息都可能发生变化。 请联系设施以避免失望。

注册电子邮件更新

Port Kells Pumpkin Patch

 

Port Kells NurseryA visit to the Port Kells Pumpkin Patch, at Port Kells Nursery, is a tradition for many Metro Vancouver families. While COVID has thrown a bit of a wrench into the usual activities rest assured that the pumpkin patch is positively brimming with orange gourds ready to be transformed into pumpkin pie and jack o’lanterns.

Port Kells Pumpkin Patch

Admission to the Port Kells Pumpkin Patch is free. And while the hay wagon ride may not be happening, the kids will still be able to have great fun at the outdoor play areas and in the cedar maze. I know one of my kids’ favourite activities at Port Kells Nursery is feeding the chickens. The animal attractions – the goat palace, the pig hut, and the chicken coop – are all open for the 2020 Halloween season.

Port Kells NurseryIf you haven’t been to Port Kells Nursery, I highly recommend it. I visit a number of times a year. They have a HUGE selection of plants – both annual and perennial – as well as beautifully filled planter baskets, trees, indoor plants, water plants, and much more. Many of the plants for our family’s first vegetable garden were purchased from Port Kells this year. So really, a visit to Port Kells Nursery offers something for everyone in the family. The parents will enjoy browsing the plants and decor items (seriously, at what point in our lives did we all switch from wanting to play on the playground to wanting to browse plants…growing up is weird), and the kids will love exploring the cedar maze, saying hello to the animals, and picking the perfect pumpkin from the pumpkin patch.

Port Kells NurseryCOVID-guidelines:

  • social distancing rules are in place
  • the staff will be monitoring the number of people in the pumpkin patch to ensure social distancing is maintained
  • please be patient if you need to wait in line to access the pumpkin patch
  • please do not bring in any outside food items into the pumpkin patch

Port Kells Pumpkin Patch:

When: October 1 – 31, 2020
Time: 9am – 5pm
Where: Port Kells Nursery
Address: 18730 88th Avenue, Surrey
Websitewww.portkellsnurseries.com

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *