十月

塔夫斯家族农场苹果谷
塔夫斯家庭农场(又名Applebarn)是Fall Fun的定义!

探访塔夫斯家庭农场(又名Applebarn),对我们家庭来说绝对是秋季必做的活动。 自从我们的男孩很小以来,我们就一直在访问。现在,即使他们正在敲开青少年时代的大门,对广阔领域的访问仍然是Abbotsford的宝贵财富
继续阅读 ”

ArtKnapps乐园
ArtKnapps Funland –取消了2019

We just heard…the PoCo Fire Department has cleared ArtKnapps to re-open and the beloved Funland is ready for customers. Your kids will be begging you to let them come plant shopping with you at ArtKnapps nursery so that they can play at Funland. Check out the kids’ rides, zip line,
继续阅读 ”

枫林农场
Maplewood农场在幕后

邀请您和您的家人在Maplewood Farm进行幕后花絮。 活动包括蛋的收集和洗涤,动物美容,设置饲料和探索“仅限员工”区域。 会话运行大约一小时。 由于空间有限,请提前到info@maplewoodfarm.bc.ca或604-929-5610进行注册。
继续阅读 ”

南瓜补丁和玉米迷宫
跨大温哥华地区的南瓜补丁

没有什么尖叫像秋天的大南瓜和玉米迷宫一样落下。 我喜欢带孩子们去南瓜地带,蜿蜒穿过一英里高的玉米田,摘苹果,向动物问好。 整个低陆平原都有很多选择。 请确保你
继续阅读 ”

预定:Chugga Chugga Choo Choo! 与托马斯一起在西海岸遗产铁路享受一日游

27年2020月19日:由于COVID-2020,西海岸铁路公园的托马斯一日游活动已从17年18月改期为24年25月2020日,XNUMX、XNUMX和XNUMX。您准备好与托马斯度过一日游吗? 西海岸铁路协会再次
继续阅读 ”

里士满夜市
里士满夜市

在第19届里士满夜市,这将是一个令人惊奇的夏天! 拥有现场表演,狂欢节游戏​​和200多个零售摊位,从抵达那一刻起,您就会感到兴奋。 2019年必须体验的内容:游戏区–看看充满乐趣的新游戏区,
继续阅读 ”

弗雷泽谷遗产铁路
搭乘弗雷泽河谷遗产铁路(即将开业的TBA)穿越铁轨

谈论一次伟大的家庭冒险! 您是否使用Fraser Valley Heritage Railway骑行了? 如果没有,请确保将此郊游添加到您的夏季时段列表中。 经过完全修复的古董城市间火车车厢从Cloverdale车站出发,并穿过南萨里(South Surrey)到达Sullivan车站。 的
继续阅读 ”

蔓越莓节开幕感恩节周末

Join in on the Thanksgiving tradition and come celebrate BC’s proud berry history at the 24th annual Fort Langley Cranberry Festival. The festival starts at 10 am (the pancake breakfast starts at 8:30) and continues right through the day with activities for the whole family. There are contests, live music,
继续阅读 ”

斯坦利公园2019的鬼火车
取消:史丹利公园的幽灵列车–爱丽丝梦游仙境

September 30, 2020: The Stanley Park Ghost Train is cancelled for 2020 due to COVID-19. It’s Alice’s worst nightmare! Alice falls down the rabbit hole again. Only this time, she is older and things aren’t what they seem. But then, what could she expect, wandering through a grand graveyard at
继续阅读 ”

2020年我们的儿童媒体私立学校博览会
Interested in Private School?对私立学校有兴趣? Take Part in the 2020 Virtual Private School Expo参加XNUMX虚拟私立学校博览会

无论您的孩子快要上学了,还是已经入学,每年九月的父母都会用手指和脚趾交叉,希望他们的孩子的教育经历会很积极。 而今年,由于全球大流行,学校比平时更加​​重视。 如果你在
继续阅读 ”

October

Taves Family Farm Applebarn
Taves Family Farms (AKA Applebarn) Is the Definition of Fall Fun!

A visit to the Taves Family Farm (aka Applebarn) is an absolute must-do Fall activity for our family. We’ve been visiting since our boys were small, and now, even as they are knocking on the door of teenage-hood, a visit to the expansive fields is Abbotsford is still a treasured
Continue Reading »

ArtKnapps Funland
ArtKnapps Funland – CANCELLED for 2019

We just heard…the PoCo Fire Department has cleared ArtKnapps to re-open and the beloved Funland is ready for customers. Your kids will be begging you to let them come plant shopping with you at ArtKnapps nursery so that they can play at Funland. Check out the kids’ rides, zip line,
Continue Reading »

Maplewood Farm
Maplewood Farm Behind the Scenes

You and your family are invited to take a peek behind the scenes at Maplewood Farm. Activities include egg collection and washing, animal grooming, setting up feed and exploring “Staff Only” areas. Sessions run for approximately one hour. Please register in advance at info@maplewoodfarm.bc.ca or 604-929-5610 as space is limited.
Continue Reading »

Pumpkin Patches and Corn Mazes
Pumpkin Patches Across Metro Vancouver

Nothing screams Fall like a big ole’ pumpkins and corn mazes. I love taking the kids out to the pumpkin patch, winding our way through the mile-high corn fields, picking apples, and saying hello to the animals. There are oodles of options across the Lower Mainland. Please make sure you
Continue Reading »

RESCHEDULED: Chugga Chugga Choo Choo! Enjoy A Day Out with Thomas at West Coast Heritage Railway

March 27, 2020: Due to COVID-19 the Day Out with Thomas event at the West Coast Railway Park has been rescheduled from May 2020 to October 17, 18, 24 & 25, 2020. Are you ready to spend a Day Out with Thomas?  The West Coast Railway Association is, once again,
Continue Reading »

Richmond Night Market
Richmond Night Market

It’s going to be an amazing summer at the 19th annual Richmond Night Market! Featuring live performances, carnival games and over 200 retail stalls, you’ll feel the excitement from the moment you arrive. Must do experiences for 2019: Games Area – check out the new games area filled with fun,
Continue Reading »

Fraser Valley Heritage Railway
Ride the Rails with the Fraser Valley Heritage Railway (opening TBA)

Talk about a great family adventure! Have you ridden the rails with the Fraser Valley Heritage Railway?  If not, be sure to add this outing to your summer bucket list. The fully-restored antique interurban train car departs from the Cloverdale Station and heads across South Surrey to Sullivan Station. The
Continue Reading »

The Cranberry Festival Kicks off the Thanksgiving Weekend

Join in on the Thanksgiving tradition and come celebrate BC’s proud berry history at the 24th annual Fort Langley Cranberry Festival. The festival starts at 10 am (the pancake breakfast starts at 8:30) and continues right through the day with activities for the whole family. There are contests, live music,
Continue Reading »

Ghost Train in Stanley Park 2019
CANCELLED: Ghost Train at Stanley Park – Alice In Nightmareland

September 30, 2020: The Stanley Park Ghost Train is cancelled for 2020 due to COVID-19. It’s Alice’s worst nightmare! Alice falls down the rabbit hole again. Only this time, she is older and things aren’t what they seem. But then, what could she expect, wandering through a grand graveyard at
Continue Reading »

Our Kids Media Private School Expo 2020
Interested in Private School? Take Part in the 2020 Virtual Private School Expo

Whether your child is nearing school age or if they are already enrolled, every September parents cross fingers and toes hoping their child’s educational experience will be a positive one. And this year, thanks to the global pandemic, school is even more top-of-mind than usual. If you are in the
Continue Reading »