大溫哥華的春假營

當學校放假兩週時,父母不一定總能得到相同的時間。 許多孩子最喜歡參加計劃和活動,而不是徒勞地坐在家裡。 在整個大溫哥華地區,春季休假營地數量驚人,可以招待您的孩子。 為了使媽媽和爸爸的生活更輕鬆,溫哥華家庭遊編制了一份春假營地清單。 請享用!


蜂巢爬春假營2020特色營:蜂巢攀登春假營{折扣代碼!}

置信度。 彈性。 解決問題。 哪個父母不希望孩子擁有所有這些技能? 再加上核心力量,手臂和腿部肌肉的發育以及團隊合作,您將自己成為一個了不起的夏令營! 蜂巢攀登春假營使孩子們(6-8歲的初中; 9-12歲的青少年)接觸到攀岩世界。 為期一周的訓練營將通過有趣的課程,遊戲和活動探索攀岩。 露營者不僅將在攀登方面有所進步,而且營地還將鼓勵個人和社會發展。


坎蘭冰上運動春季休息營2020坎蘭冰上運動春假營

坎蘭冰上運動希望孩子們避免進入冰上運動,在充滿樂趣的營地中度過美好的一天,學習新技能並結交新朋友,從而避免春假無聊。 品脫大小的曲棍球愛好者不僅會花整整一周的時間來練習曲棍球調理技巧,他們還將學習冰上比賽和技能訓練。 在北溫哥華(Canlan Ice Sports North Shore),本那比(Scotia Barn)和蘭利(Langley Twin Rinks)提供春假營。 有關更多信息,請單擊 按此.


旋轉木馬劇院春假營年輕人春假營輪播劇院

就像輪播劇院所做的一切一樣 春假營 充滿樂趣! 您會期望有所不同嗎? 想像力不斷增長,專注力和信心得到提高,團隊合作技能通過他們的互動式,小班制的訓練營得以磨練。 將您的孩子介紹到幕後的劇院世界中,享受真正非凡的春假營地體驗。


Cliffhanger攀岩健身房夏令營Cliffhanger攀岩館春假營

在Cliffhanger的為期一周的訓練營過程中,年齡在9至16歲(9歲為絕對最低年齡)的孩子將磨練攀岩技能,並迷上下一個指尖或腳趾。 講師將講解攀岩安全性,設備使用,保護繩(繫繩技術),打結,伸展和攀岩運動技巧。 Cliffhanger攀岩館的許多教練都是父母,因此,他們知道讓孩子和青年在春假期間忙碌是多麼重要。


升級春假營升級春假營

引導痴迷。 升級春假營為期一周,充滿了教育樂趣。 參加者將負責他們的學習經驗。 如果他們有興趣探索Roblox,可以直接參加。另一個學生很好奇地研究Minecraft或3D遊戲設計,Level Up將在那裡幫助您的孩子擴展知識和能力。 Level Up還提供Scratch遊戲設計方面的培訓!


西摩山的滑雪板課程西摩山滑雪課程

使用您的方法嗎? 努力嗎? 如果您的孩子乞求撞上地形公園,然後用鼻子按一下圍欄, 簽下他們 滑雪課程。 Mt Seymour提供 所有技能水平的滑雪課程。 無論是您第一次參加董事會,還是您認為自己具有過硬的技巧,導師都會指導您進一步發展。 單板滑雪課程很快就結束了。 如果您希望您的孩子今年在斜坡上獲得一些額外的指導,請 建立帳戶 很快。


羅馬圖里斯足球春假營羅馬圖里斯足球春假營

羅馬塔利斯歐洲足球學校春假營地是一個獨特的營地 - 它們發生在春假的第二週的晚上。 5日訓練營適合所有想要從運動中獲得更多樂趣的玩家(5歲 - 13歲)。 培訓側重於個人技術,團隊合作和體育精神。 該計劃專門為玩家提供提高技能的機會。 每個學生除了磨練他們已經掌握的技能外,還將學習新技術。


Rosewood獵人和跳線夏令營玫瑰木獵人與跳線春假營

學習騎馬是大多數孩子的夢想。 體驗似乎同樣充滿異國風情和自由。 學校休假營提供了一次絕佳的機會,嘗試新的體驗並發現也許還未知的熱情。 Rosewood Hunters&Jumpers在南國(真正的城市馬鄉)提供春假營。 您的孩子不僅會學到如何騎馬的快感,還會向他們介紹騎馬帶來的巨大責任。 營員將在為期一周的訓練營中分配自己的小馬,並負責每天訓練之前和之後的訓練。 他們還將學習有關修飾,馬匹安全和餵養馬匹的知識。


海岸線工作室海岸線工作室春假營

Shoreline Studios營地向參與者介紹了成為影視演員的現實。 灌輸公司的核心價值-同情心,勇氣和承諾-Shoreline Studio使他們的學生成為成功且稱職的專業演員。 Shoreline Studios通過幫助演員建立自信和發現個性來培養不僅僅是演員的演員。 此外,哪個有抱負的演員不想與頂尖的本地演員一起訓練以獲得實際和全面的經驗?

儘管我們盡最大努力為您提供準確的信息,但所有活動詳情都可能會有所更改。 請聯繫該設施以免失望。

註冊電子郵件更新
標籤:

發表評論

您的電子郵件地址將不會被發表。 必填字段標 *

Spring Break Camps in Metro Vancouver

When school takes a two-week break parents can’t always get that same amount of time off. Many kids are happiest enrolled in programs and activities, rather than sitting at home at loose ends. Across Metro Vancouver there are an astounding number of Spring Break camps available to entertain your kids. In order to make life easier for moms & dads, Family Fun Vancouver has compiled a list of Spring Break camps. Enjoy!


Hive Climbing Spring Break Camps 2020Featured Camp: Hive Climbing Spring Break Camps {Discount Code!}

Confidence. Resilience. Problem solving. What parent doesn’t want all of those skills for their kid? Add in core strength, arm and leg muscle development, and team work and you’ve got yourself one amazing summer camp! The Hive Climbing Spring Break Camps expose kids (juniors aged 6-8 years; inters aged 9-12 years) to the world of climbing. The week-long camps explore climbing through fun lessons, games, and activities. Not only will the campers improve in climbing but the camps will also encourage personal and social development.


Canlan Ice Sports Spring Break Camps 2020Canlan Ice Sports Spring Break Camps

Canlan Ice Sports wants kids to avoid Spring Break boredom by getting onto the ice, filling their days with action-packed camps, learning new skills and making new friends. Not only will your pint-sized hockey lover spend their week working on hockey conditioning skills, they will be learning off-ice games & skill training as well. Spring Break camps are offered in North Vancouver (Canlan Ice Sports North Shore), Burnaby (Scotia Barn), and Langley (Langley Twin Rinks). For more information, click here.


Carousel Theatre Spring Break CampsCarousel Theatre for Young People Spring Break Camps

Like everything Carousel Theatre does their Spring Break camps are magic and full of fun! Would you expect anything different? Imagination grows, focus and confidence improve, teamwork skills are honed through the their interactive, small class-size camps. Introduce your child to the behind-the-scenes world of theatre for a truly remarkable Spring Break camp experience.


Cliffhanger Climbing Gym Summer CampsCliffhanger Climbing Gym Spring Break Camps

Over the course of Cliffhanger’s week-long camp, kids aged 9 to 16 years (9 being the absolute minimum age) will hone climbing skills and become hooked on reaching the next finger-grab or toe-hold. Instructors will cover climbing safety, equipment use, belaying (technical rope work), knot-tying, stretching, and climbing movement techniques. Many of the instructors at Cliffhanger Climbing Gym are parents and as such they know how important it is to keep children and youth busy over Spring Break.


Level Up Spring Break CampsLevel Up Spring Break Camps

Channel the obsession. Level Up Spring Break Camps are a week-long and packed full of educational fun. Participants will be in charge of their learning experience. If they are interested in exploring Roblox, they can jump right in. Another student is curious to delve into Minecraft or 3D game design, Level Up will be right there to help your child expand their knowledge and abilities. Level Up also offers training in Scratch Game Design!


Snowboard Lessons at Mt SeymourMt Seymour Snowboarding Lessons

Working on your method? Trying a hardway? If your kids are begging to hit the terrain parks and nose press a rail, sign them up for a snowboarding lesson. Mt Seymour offers snowboard lessons for all skill levels. Whether it’s your first time on a board, or if you think you’ve got gnarly skills, the instructors will guide you to further greatness. The snowboard lessons are filling up very quickly. If you want your child to get some extra coaching on the slopes this year, please register soon.


Roman Tulis Soccer Spring Break CampsRoman Tulis Soccer Spring Break Camp

The Roman Tulis European Soccer School Spring Break Camps are a unique camp – they happen in the evenings during the second week of Spring Break. The 5-day camp is geared for all levels of players (aged 5 – 13 years) who want to get more enjoyment out of the sport. Training focuses on individual technique, team play, and sportsmanship. The program is specifically designed to provide players with the chance to improve their skills. Each student will learn new techniques in addition to honing the skills they already possess.


Rosewood Hunters & Jumpers Summer CampsRosewood Hunters & Jumpers Spring Break Camp

Learning to ride a horse is a dream of most kids. The experience seems equally exotic and freeing. School-break-camps offer the perfect opportunity to try a new experience and discover, perhaps, an as yet unknown passion. Rosewood Hunters & Jumpers is offering a Spring Break camp in Southlands (true urban horse country). Not only will your child get the thrill of learning how to ride a horse, they will also be introduced to the great responsibilities that comes with riding horses. The campers will be assigned their own pony for the duration of the week-long camp and are responsible for tacking both before and after their session each day. They will also learn about grooming, horse safety, and feeding the horses.


Shoreline StudiosShoreline Studios Spring Break Camps

Shoreline Studios camps introduce participants to the realities of being a working film & TV actor. Instilling the company’s core values – compassion, courage & commitment – Shoreline Studio sets their students up to be successful & competent professional actors. Shoreline Studios fosters actors who are more than just actors by helping them build their confidence and find their individuality. Furthermore, what aspiring actor wouldn’t want to train with top-working local actors to gain practical and comprehensive experience?

Here are some more articles we think you'll like!

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates
Tags:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *