加拿大西部最大的船展 - 溫哥華國際遊艇展正在重返船隊,為即將到來的季節提早開始.58th年度盛會將為來自250參展商的最新和最具創新性的船隻和配件舉辦一個令人興奮的陣容,以及為您的所有划船需求提供有趣和豐富的研討會。

你知道你可以註冊獲得免費的30分鐘電力或帆船旅行嗎? 前往格蘭維爾島浮動展示註冊。 正如預期的那樣,這是一個非常受歡迎的選項,所以請務必儘早註冊!

溫哥華船展的兩個絕佳地點– BC Place的室內場地和 格蘭維爾島水上表演 –為所有年齡段的觀眾和專業人士提供無與倫比的體驗。 今年的參加者可以通過家庭友好型活動,由頂級划船專家組成的精彩研討會陣容以及有關所有最新和最具創新性的海產品的驚人交易來開始他們的賽季。

如果您 在線購買門票 您可以節省捆綁費用,而且16歲以下的兒童免費!

溫哥華國際遊艇展:

什麼時候:已取消2021
時間:週三至週六:上午10點至晚上8點,週日:上午10點至下午5點,格蘭維爾島水上表演每天下午5:30閉幕
哪裡:BC廣場和格蘭維爾島
地址卑詩省地點:溫哥華太平洋大道777號; 格蘭維爾島(Granville Island):1676 Duranleau Street,溫哥華
網站: www.vancouverboatshow.ca

Western Canada’s largest boat show, the Vancouver International Boat Show, is returning to give boaters an early start to the upcoming season.The 58th annual event is set to host an exciting lineup of the newest and most innovative boats and accessories from over 250 exhibitors, along with entertaining and informative seminars for all of your boating needs.

Did you know you can sign up to get a FREE 30 minute power or sailboat ride? Head to the Granville Island Floating Show to sign up. As expected, this is a very popular option so be sure to sign up early!

The Vancouver Boat Show’s two great locations – an indoor venue at BC Place and a Floating Show at Granville Island – offer show goers of all ages and expertise an unparalleled experience. This year attendees can get their season started with family-friendly activities, a fantastic seminar lineup featuring top boating experts, and incredible deals on all of the newest and most innovative marine products.

If you purchase your tickets online you save a bundle and kids under 16 years are FREE!

Vancouver International Boat Show:

When: cancelled for 2021
Time:Wednesday to Saturday: 10am to 8pm, Sunday: 10am to 5pm, Granville Island Floating Show closes at 5:30pm daily
Where: BC Place & Granville Island
Address: BC Place: 777 Pacific Boulevard, Vancouver; Granville Island: 1676 Duranleau Street, Vancouver
Website: www.vancouverboatshow.ca