12年2020月19日:由于COVID-XNUMX,此活动已被取消。

温哥华太阳跑

照片来源:温哥华太阳润

本赛季必须做的家庭友好活动即将到来! 温哥华太阳奔跑活动迎来第36年! 温哥华太阳跑将再次成为加拿大最大的10万公路赛。 太阳奔跑似乎已成为温哥华人的通行仪式。 亲子游的2.5k迷你阳光奔跑令温哥华家庭欢乐特别激动!

Shaw Mini Sun Run适用于不希望跑完10k的人,或者适合希望让自己的孩子参与其中的家庭。 父母需要陪伴2.5岁及以下的孩子。 成人陪同人员或父母无需缴纳任何注册费,但您确实需要注册。 如果您想要一件T恤,那是有代价的。 请注意,Shaw Mini XNUMXk Sun Run没有比赛日报名。

热带地区的 Shaw Mini 2.5k运行 从10k终点线向太平洋大道东行; 左转上Keefer街; 离开雅培街; 直接进入Expo Blvd,然后离开Terry Fox Way; 回到太平洋大道朝着竞技场终点线前进。

Mini Run将会有很多娱乐活动。 数十名吉祥物和表演者将保持跑步者在起跑线上跳跃。

温哥华太阳跑和儿童跑:

什么时候: 19年2020月XNUMX日
时间:8am
其中:BC广场球场
地址:温哥华777太平洋大道
您的网站www.vancouversun.com

CANCELLED: Vancouver Sun Run & Kids’ Run

March 12, 2020: This event has been cancelled due to COVID-19.

Vancouver Sun Run

Photo credit: Vancouver Sun Run

The must-do family-friendly event of the season is upon us! The Vancouver Sun Run returns for its 36th year! Once again, the Vancouver Sun Run will be Canada’s largest 10k road race. It seems as though the Sun Run as become a rite of passage for Vancouverites. Family Fun Vancouver is especially thrilled with the kid-friendly 2.5k mini sun run!

The Shaw Mini Sun Run is for those who aren’t keen to run the full 10k or for families wishing to get their little ones in on the experience. Parents need to accompany any children who are eight years and under. There is no registration fee for adult escorts or parents – you do need to register though. There is a cost if you want a t-shirt. Please note there is no race-day registration for the Shaw Mini 2.5k Sun Run.

The Shaw Mini 2.5k run heads east on Pacific Blvd from the 10k finish line; turn left onto Keefer Street; left onto Abbott Street; right onto Expo Blvd and then left onto Terry Fox Way; work you way back to Pacific Blvd towards the finish line at the Arena.

There will be plenty of entertainment at the Mini Run. Dozens of mascots and performers will keep the runners hopping at the starting line.

Vancouver Sun Run & Kids’ Run:

When: April 19, 2020
Time: 8am
Where: BC Place Stadium
Address: 777 Pacific Blvd, Vancouver
Websitewww.vancouversun.com

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates
Tags:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *