Mit Ihrem Kind Skifahren (oder Snowboarden) zu fahren ist jetzt viel billiger! SKICANADA.ORG hat den SnowPass für Kinder der Klassen 4 & 5 (bzw. 9 & 10 Jahre) eingerichtet. Für nur 29.99 $ kann Ihr Kind 2 Mal auf Hügeln in ganz Kanada Ski fahren!

Solange Ihr Kind in Kanada lebt und in der 4. oder 5. Klasse ist, qualifiziert es sich für dieses Programm. Füllen Sie die Online-Registrierung aus und Sie sind dabei! Wenn Sie sich in Klasse 4 anmelden, können Sie 2 Jahre lang am Programm teilnehmen.

Berge im ganzen Land nehmen an diesem Programm teil! Das BC Berge gehören Sun Peaks, Big White, Grouse und viele mehr. Wenn Sie während der schneereichen Monate reisen, sollten Sie sich unbedingt die ansehen Berge im ganzen Land. Denken Sie nur an die Zeit, die Ihre Kinder praktisch kostenlos in den Bergen verbringen können!

Bewerbungen werden bis Ende Februar 2021 angenommen.

SnowPass für Kids in den Klassen 4 & 5:

Wann: sobald die Berge zum Skifahren öffnen
Wo : Skipisten im ganzen Land
Webseitewww.skicanada.org

SnowPass for Kids in Grades 4 & 5

SnowPassTaking your kid skiing (or snowboarding) just got a whole lot cheaper! SKICANADA.ORG has set up the SnowPass for kids in grades 4 & 5 (or 9 & 10 years old). For just $29.95 your child can ski 3 times at hills across Canada!

As long as your child lives in Canada and is in grades 4 or 5 they qualify for this program. Complete the online registration and you are in! If you register in grade 4 you will be able to participate in the program for 2 years.

Mountains across the country participate in this program! The BC mountains include Whistler Blackcomb, Sun Peaks, Big White, Grouse and dozens more. If you are travelling during the snowy months be sure to check out the mountains across the country. Just think of all the time your kids can get on the mountains – virtually for free!

SnowPass for Kids in Grades 4 & 5:

When: as soon as the mountains open for skiing
Where: Ski hills across the country
Websitewww.skicanada.org

 

Here are some more articles we think you'll like!

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *