帶孩子去滑雪(或單板滑雪)會便宜很多! SKICANADA.ORG 為 4 和 5 年級(或 9 和 10 歲)的孩子設置了 SnowPass。 只需 29.99 美元,您的孩子就可以在加拿大的山上滑雪 2 次!

只要您的孩子居住在加拿大並上 4 或 5 年級,他們就有資格參加該計劃。 完成在線註冊,您就可以參加了! 如果您在 4 年級註冊,您將能夠參加該計劃 2 年。

全國各地的山區都參與了這個計劃! 這 不列顛哥倫比亞省山脈 包括太陽峰、大白、松雞等等。 如果您在下雪的月份旅行,請務必查看 全國各地的山. 想想您的孩子可以上山的所有時間——幾乎是免費的!

申請截止日期為 2021 年 XNUMX 月。

4 年級和 5 年級兒童的 SnowPass:

时间: 一旦山區開放滑雪
地点:: 全國各地的滑雪場
網站www.skicanada.org

SnowPass for Kids in Grades 4 & 5

SnowPassTaking your kid skiing (or snowboarding) just got a whole lot cheaper! SKICANADA.ORG has set up the SnowPass for kids in grades 4 & 5 (or 9 & 10 years old). For just $29.95 your child can ski 3 times at hills across Canada!

As long as your child lives in Canada and is in grades 4 or 5 they qualify for this program. Complete the online registration and you are in! If you register in grade 4 you will be able to participate in the program for 2 years.

Mountains across the country participate in this program! The BC mountains include Whistler Blackcomb, Sun Peaks, Big White, Grouse and dozens more. If you are travelling during the snowy months be sure to check out the mountains across the country. Just think of all the time your kids can get on the mountains – virtually for free!

SnowPass for Kids in Grades 4 & 5:

When: as soon as the mountains open for skiing
Where: Ski hills across the country
Websitewww.skicanada.org

 

Here are some more articles we think you'll like!

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *