Prendre votre enfant ski (ou snowboard) juste beaucoup moins cher! SKICANADA.ORG a mis en place le SnowPass pour les enfants de 4e et 5e année (ou de 9 et 10 ans). Pour seulement 29.99 $, votre enfant peut skier 2 fois sur les collines à travers le Canada!

Tant que votre enfant vit au Canada et qu'il est en 4 ou 5, il est admissible à ce programme. Remplissez l'enregistrement en ligne et vous êtes dans! Si vous vous inscrivez au grade 4, vous pourrez participer au programme pour les années 2.

Les montagnes à travers le pays participent à ce programme! le Montagnes BC comprennent Sun Peaks, Big White, Grouse et bien d'autres. Si vous voyagez pendant les mois enneigés, assurez-vous de consulter les montagnes à travers le pays. Pensez à tout le temps que vos enfants peuvent passer à la montagne - pratiquement gratuitement!

Les candidatures sont acceptées jusqu'à fin février 2021.

SnowPass pour les enfants de 4e et 5e année:

Quand: dès que les montagnes s'ouvrent pour skier
: Les pentes de ski à travers le pays
Site internetwww.skicanada.org

SnowPass for Kids in Grades 4 & 5

SnowPassTaking your kid skiing (or snowboarding) just got a whole lot cheaper! SKICANADA.ORG has set up the SnowPass for kids in grades 4 & 5 (or 9 & 10 years old). For just $29.95 your child can ski 3 times at hills across Canada!

As long as your child lives in Canada and is in grades 4 or 5 they qualify for this program. Complete the online registration and you are in! If you register in grade 4 you will be able to participate in the program for 2 years.

Mountains across the country participate in this program! The BC mountains include Whistler Blackcomb, Sun Peaks, Big White, Grouse and dozens more. If you are travelling during the snowy months be sure to check out the mountains across the country. Just think of all the time your kids can get on the mountains – virtually for free!

SnowPass for Kids in Grades 4 & 5:

When: as soon as the mountains open for skiing
Where: Ski hills across the country
Websitewww.skicanada.org

 

Here are some more articles we think you'll like!

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *