Калгари Комикс и Развлечения Экспо (Family Fun Calgary)

ОТМЕНЕНО НА 2020 ГОД. ГЛЯНЬ СЮДА.

Calgary Comic & Entertainment Expo (Calgary Expo) - это четырехдневное ежегодное празднование всего, что связано с поп-культурой, включая комиксы, научную фантастику, игры, фэнтези, ужасы и многое другое для поклонников всех возрастов. С 17 по 19 июля 2020 года на выставке Calgary Expo будет так много дел: гости смогут просмотреть сотни стендов и выставок поставщиков, посетить семинары и панели с участием знаковых звезд и художников, получить новое искусство от создателей мирового уровня и даже встретиться любимых героев за фото или автограф. В этом году поклонники могут встретиться со звездами из «Офиса», «Властелина колец», «Доктора Кто», «Звездного пути», «Карателя», «Мандалорианца» и других!

То, что началось с небольшого собрания в 2006 году, превратилось в одно из крупнейших подобных мероприятий в Северной Америке, которое ежегодно привлекает почти 100,000 XNUMX поклонников. Приходи как есть или приходи в косплей! В Калгари Экспо каждый найдет что-то для себя.

Билеты начинаются всего с 25 долларов в день для взрослых и 20 долларов для молодежи, с отличными предложениями на 4-дневный и семейный проездной билет, а также скидки на детские билеты в www.calgaryexpo.com/tickets.

Обычный однодневный вход для взрослых начинается с 25 долларов. Диапазон от 25 до 60 долларов.
Обычный однодневный вход для молодежи (в возрасте 13-17 лет) начинается с 20 долларов. Диапазон от 20 до 50 долларов
Обычные четырехдневные пропуска для взрослых начинаются с 125 долларов США.

Билеты доступны только онлайн на www.calgaryexpo.com/tickets.

POW НЕ ПОДТВЕРЖДЕН:

Ошибка POW! Парад чудес! состоится в 10:30 в пятницу, 17 июля 2020 г. Специальные гости шоу и сотни одетых в костюмы фанатов начнут парад на Стивен-авеню по пути к Олимпийской площади для официального открытия выставки Calgary Expo в 11:15 утра. Парад и церемония открытия являются бесплатными.

Calgary Comic and Entertainment Expo:

когда: Июль 17 - 19, 2020
где: Парк Калгари-Стампеде
Адрес: 1410 Olympic Way SE, Калгари, АБ
Cайт: www.calgaryexpo.com
Билеты: www.calgaryexpo.com/tickets

fbpx

CANCELLED FOR 2020 Meet Your Favourite TV & Movie Stars at the Calgary Comic & Entertainment Expo

Calgary Comic and Entertainment Expo (Family Fun Calgary)

CANCELLED FOR 2020. SEE HERE.

The Calgary Comic & Entertainment Expo (Calgary Expo) is a four-day annual celebration of all things pop culture including comics, sci-fi, gaming, fantasy, horror and more for fans of all ages. There will be so much to do at Calgary Expo from July 17 – 19, 2020: guests can browse hundreds of vendor booths and exhibits, attend workshops and panels featuring iconic stars and artists, grab new art from world-class creators, and even meet their favourite heroes for a photo or an autograph. This year fans can meet stars from The Office, The Lord of the Rings, Doctor Who, Star Trek, The Punisher, The Mandalorian, and more!

What started as a small gathering in 2006 has grown to become one of the biggest events of its kind in North America, attracting almost 100,000 fans each year. Come as you are, or come in cosplay! There is something for every fan at the Calgary Expo.

Tickets start at just $25 per day for adults and $20 for youth, with great deals on 4-day and family passes, and discounts for children’s tickets available at www.calgaryexpo.com/tickets.

Regular Single-Day Admission for Adults starts at $25. Range $25-$60.
Regular Single-Day Admission for Youth (aged 13-17) starts at $20. Range $20-$50
Regular Four-Day Passes for Adults start at $125.

Tickets only available online at www.calgaryexpo.com/tickets.

POW NOT CONFIRMED:

The POW! Parade of Wonders! will take place starting at 10:30 am on Friday, July 17, 2020. Special guests from the show and hundreds of costumed fans will begin the parade on Stephen Ave, en-route to Olympic Plaza for the official opening of the Calgary Expo at 11:15 am. The parade and opening ceremonies are both free to watch.

Calgary Comic and Entertainment Expo:

When: July 17 – 19, 2020
Where: Calgary Stampede Park
Address: 1410 Olympic Way SE, Calgary, AB
Website: www.calgaryexpo.com
Tickets: www.calgaryexpo.com/tickets

Here are some more articles we think you'll like!

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *