Michaels Kids’ Club: Your Kids Can Craft for Only a Few Bucks on Saturday Mornings!

Michaels Kids' Club (Family Fun Calgary)

 

Let your kids explore their creativity while you shop for fun crafty stuff to take home! Kids 3 and up can enjoy a quick project and take home a finished masterpiece. Sign up in-store or online, or just drop in. Only $3 per child reserves 30 minutes for your creative kid. Sessions starting every half hour between 10 am and 11:30 am on Saturday mornings. See a store associate to join the fun! Parents must remain on premises during the event.

If you’re looking for more crafty fun for the family, take a look at the Make Break opportunities!

Please confirm with your store, as events are subject to change. Here’s what’s coming up soon:

Upcoming Events:
Saturday, September 28, 2019 – Clay Pot Scarecrow (*This event is from 11 am to 2 pm!)
Saturday, October 5, 2019 – Abstract Paper Pumpkin
Saturday, October 12, 2019Halloween Maker Fest (*This event is from 11 am to 2 pm!)
Saturday, October 19, 2019 – Googly-Eyed Pencil Monsters
Saturday, October 26, 2019 – Spider Web Photo Frame
Saturday, November 2, 2019 – Crayola Model Magic Ornament
Saturday, November 9, 2019 – Holly Jolly Pom Pom Fun
Saturday, November 16, 2019 – Decorate Snowman Cookies
Saturday, November 30, 2019 – The Coolest Snowman Frame
Saturday, December 7, 2019 – Gingerbread House Bell
Saturday, December 14, 2019 – Reindeer Antlers

Michaels Kids' Club (Family Fun Calgary)

Michaels Kids’ Club:

When: Saturdays
Time: Sessions start every half hour between 10 and 11:30 am
Where: Michaels stores
Websitewww.canada.michaels.com

Here are some more articles we think you'll like!

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *