越野滑雪

卡尔加里的滑雪与远足(卡尔加里家庭娱乐)
在卡尔加里及其周边地区进行雪鞋行走和越野滑雪

啊,卡尔加里的冬天-寒冷多雪。 非常适合雪鞋行走和越野滑雪。 当然,除非不是那样,否则因为在这个城市中唯一可以确定的是我们冬季天气的反复无常,而且我们大多数人都喜欢相对温和的契努克风! 我们是否
继续阅读 ”

您可以在位于卡尔加里的Bow Habitat Station租用雪鞋
停业–雪靴出租船头人居站–在皮尔斯庄园公园进行一场大雪冒险

位于Pearce Estate Park内的Bow Habitat Station站提供雪鞋出租服务,使您可以在公园的解释小径上度过冬天的脚! 每对租金为$ 7美元,大小适合整个家庭,从4岁的儿童到成人。 可以租用雪鞋(从
继续阅读 ”

卡尔加里以外的越野滑雪
卡尔加里以外的越野滑雪

Peter Lougheed省立公园超过85公里的越野滑雪道。 在Pocaterra停车场停放整洁的小径,加热的小屋和洗手间。单击此处,获取最新的Peter Lougheed省立公园越野滑雪道报告。 卡纳纳斯基斯哪里:在卡纳纳斯基斯国家的肘谷地区。 小径是
继续阅读 ”

城市公园–越野滑雪
城市公园–越野滑雪

Beaverdam Flats(SE)地址:SEA Avenue和Lynnview Road SE 66:联系人:(403)268-3800费用:免费信息:天然无尘小径Carburn Park(SE)地址:SEED 18 Street&Rivervalley Drive SE联系人:(403) 268-3800费用:免费信息:自然无毛径Pearce Estates Park(SE)其中:1440 17A Street SE联系人:(403)268-3800费用:免费信息:自然,
继续阅读 ”

Cross-country Skiing

Skiing & Snowshoeing in Calgary (Family Fun Calgary)
Snowshoeing and Cross-country Skiing In & Around Calgary

Ah, winter in Calgary – cold and snowy. Perfect for snowshoeing and cross-country skiing. Unless it’s not, of course, because the only thing that’s sure in this city is the capricious nature of our winter weather, and most of us love the comparatively balmy Chinook winds! Whether or not we
Continue Reading »

You can rent snowshoes at Bow Habitat Station in Calgary, AB
CLOSED – Snowshoe Rentals Bow Habitat Station – Have a Snowy Adventure at Pearce Estate Park

Bow Habitat Station, located within Pearce Estate Park, offers snowshoe rentals that will allow you to take a winter’s stomp through the park’s interpretative trails! Each pair costs $7 to rent and they have sizes to fit the whole family, from children’s size 4 through adult. Snowshoe rentals are available (from the
Continue Reading »

Cross Country Skiing Outside of Calgary
Cross Country Skiing Outside of Calgary

Peter Lougheed Provincial Park Over 85km of cross-country ski trails. Park at the Pocaterra parking lot for groomed trails, a heated hut and washrooms.Click here for a current Peter Lougheed Provincial Park Cross-Country Ski Trail report. Kananaskis Where: In the Elbow Valley section of Kananaskis Country. The trails are a
Continue Reading »

City Parks – Cross Country Skiing
City Parks – Cross Country Skiing

Beaverdam Flats (SE) Address: 66 Avenue SE & Lynnview Road SE Contact:(403)268-3800 Cost: Free Info: Natural, ungroomed trails Carburn Park (SE) Address: 18 Street SE & Rivervalley Drive SE Contact:(403)268-3800 Cost: Free Info: Natural, ungroomed trails Pearce Estates Park (SE) Where: 1440 17A Street SE Contact:(403)268-3800 Cost: Free Info: Natural,
Continue Reading »