fbpx

FORT CALGARY EST FERMÉ Ils n'ont jamais mangé aussi bien "Retour dans la journée" - Profitez d'un brunch dominical pour une occasion spéciale à Fort Calgary!

Ho-Ho-Home pour les vacances! Les aventures d'une famille pendant un séjour de vacances au centre-ville de Calgary (Family Fun Calgary).

16 MARS FORT CALGARY EST FERMÉ

Fort Calgary a le brunch du dimanche idéal pour des week-ends spéciaux!

Offrant un buffet opulent et des classiques de brunch frais de la cuisine dans le mess des officiers lumineux et spacieux, votre repas comprend l'accès gratuit au musée pour une portion d'histoire locale. Faites-en une journée en explorant le site de 40 acres, le RiverWalk et Inglewood à proximité pour une expérience inoubliable à Calgary. Le prix du brunch comprend l'entrée gratuite au musée de Fort Calgary.

En utilisant autant que possible des ingrédients locaux, le buffet du brunch est toujours plein d'articles succulents, notamment de délicieuses saucisses fermières, des scones faits maison, des fruits frais, du pudding au caramel chaud et collant, un poste d'oeufs sur mesure et bien plus encore.

Les places sont à 9 h, 11 h et 1 h. Les billets sont de 45 $ pour les adultes, 19 $ pour les enfants de 4 à 12 ans et gratuits pour les enfants de moins de 4 ans. Les réservations pour le brunch sont obligatoires; achetez vos billets en ligne, appelez le 403-290-1875 ou envoyez un courriel akathait@fortcalgary.com. Veuillez apporter votre billet numérique ou imprimé à votre arrivée.

Le prochain brunch pour une occasion spéciale est le dimanche de Pâques.

Brunch du dimanche de Fort Calgary:

Quand: Avril 12, 2020
Temps: 9 am - 2: 30 pm
: Fort Calgary
Adresse : 750 - 9th Avenue SE, Calgary, AB
Téléphone : 403-290-1875
Site internet: www.fortcalgary.com

Bien que nous fassions de notre mieux pour vous fournir des informations précises, tous les détails de l'événement sont sujets à changement. S'il vous plaît contacter l'établissement pour éviter toute déception.

3 Commentaires
  1. 28 juillet 2018

Laissez un commentaire

Votre adresse email n'apparaitra pas. Les champs obligatoires sont marqués *

fbpx

FORT CALGARY IS CLOSED They Never Ate This Well ‘Back in the Day’ – Enjoy a Special Occasion Sunday Brunch at Fort Calgary!

Ho-Ho-Home for the Holidays! One family's adventures during a holiday season staycation in downtown Calgary (Family Fun Calgary).

MARCH 16 FORT CALGARY IS CLOSED

Fort Calgary has the perfect Sunday Brunch for special weekends!

Featuring an opulent buffet and fresh brunch classics from the kitchen in the bright and spacious Officers’ Mess, your meal includes complimentary access to the museum for a serving of local history. Make a day of it by exploring the 40-acre site, the RiverWalk and nearby Inglewood for a memorable Calgary experience. The price of brunch includes complimentary admission to Fort Calgary’s museum.

Using local ingredients as much as possible, the brunch buffet is always full of scrumptious items including delectable farmer’s sausage, house-made scones, fresh fruit, warm sticky toffee pudding, a made-to-order egg station, and much, much more.

Seatings are at 9 am, 11 am, and 1 pm. Tickets are $45 for adults, $19 for kids ages 4 – 12, and free for kids under 4. Brunch reservations are required; buy your tickets online, call 403-290-1875, or email akathait@fortcalgary.com. Please bring your digital or printed ticket when you arrive.

The next Special Occasion brunch is Easter Sunday.

Fort Calgary Sunday Brunch:

When: April 12, 2020
Time: 9 am – 2:30 pm
Where: Fort Calgary
Address: 750 – 9th Avenue SE, Calgary, AB
Phone: 403-290-1875
Websitewww.fortcalgary.com

Here are some more articles we think you'll like!

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates
3 Comments
  1. July 28, 2018

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

With virtually all events cancelled, Family Fun Calgary has switched our focus to at-home and online events and activities. Click COVID-19 on the menu for a list of AWESOME family-fun opportunities that your family can enjoy during this time of isolation.