Meine Damen und Herren, Jungen und Mädchen, Kinder jeden Alters, die Show beginnt gleich! Sammeln Sie sich unter dem Dach und machen Sie sich bereit - denn SIE werden der Star bei Cirquetastic! Es ist ein wahr gewordener Kindertraum und die Antwort auf das Gebet eines Elternteils in einem. Cirquetastic Circus Classes sind unterhaltsame, fabelhafte und auf Fitness ausgerichtete Programme für Kinder und Erwachsene in Edmonton.

Ihr Kind kann aufregende neue Aktivitäten wie Akrobatik, Jonglieren, Trampolinspringen und Antennen in einer sicheren Umgebung ausprobieren. Sie werden begeistert sein, Woche für Woche wiederzukommen! Beobachten Sie, wie Ihre Kinder Zirkuskünste entwickeln, ihre Kreativität entdecken und neue Freunde finden.

Cirquetastic bietet eine Vielzahl von Kursen für Kinder ab 8 Jahren an, die sich auf aufregendes, aktives Spielen in einer sicheren und positiven Umgebung konzentrieren. Der Unterricht dauert 1 bis 1.5 Stunden und wird von Lyne Gosselin, einer 20-jährigen erfahrenen Zirkusprofi, unterrichtet. Lyne hat mit der École de Cirque du Québec, dem Mayfield Dinner Theatre, dem Firefly Theatre und anderen sowohl in Kanada als auch in Dubai und Japan gespielt. Sie nahm auch an 2 Zirkusfestivals in Kuba und Seattle mit einem innovativen Apparat teil. Das alles zu sagen ... sie weiß was sie tut !!

Herbst 2020 Sitzung

Die Registrierung für die Herbstsitzung 2020 ist jetzt offen! Folgende Kurse werden derzeit angeboten:

  • Kidtastic (8 bis 12 Jahre) - Einführung in die Zirkuskunst für jüngere Kinder
  • Teentastic (12 bis 16 Jahre) - Einführung in die Zirkuskunst für Jugendliche
  • Siblingtastic (8 bis 16 Jahre) - eine größere Altersspanne, um Geschwister derselben Klasse unterzubringen
  • Hometastic (8+) - Tagesunterricht für diejenigen, die zu Hause unterrichtet werden oder vorzeitig entlassen werden
  • NEU! Einführung in Antennen (Erwachsene)
  • NEU! Fitbounce (Erwachsene)

Sie können die koordinierenden Tage / Zeiten und Kosten anzeigen, indem Sie deren besuchen Klasseninformationsseite.


Cirquetastic geht proaktiv auf die aktuellen COVID-19-Probleme ein, indem es mehrere neue Gesundheits- und Sicherheitsrichtlinien implementiert, um die Sicherheit von Mitarbeitern und Studenten zu gewährleisten! Dazu gehören eine verstärkte Reinigung der Einrichtungen, eine gründliche Desinfektion der Geräte mit dem Vital Oxide Fogger, das Tragen einer Maske, wenn keine soziale Distanzierung möglich ist, und die Förderung eines häufigeren Händewaschens.


Cirquetastic Circus Klassen:

Wo: 6820 - 50 Straße, Edmonton
Telefon: 780-270-2213
Email: cirquetastic@gmail.com
Website: cirquetastic.ca

* Alle Fotos mit freundlicher Genehmigung von Cirquetastic

Juggle, Climb and Bounce into Fall With Cirquetastic Circus Classes

Ladies and gentlemen, boys and girls, children of all ages, the show is about to begin! Gather under the big top and get ready – because YOU get to be the star at Cirquetastic! It’s a child’s dream come true and the answer to a parent’s prayer, all rolled into one. Cirquetastic Circus Classes are fun, fabulous and fitness-focussed programs for kids and adults around Edmonton.

Cirquetastic Circus Classes

All photos courtesy of Cirquetastic

Your child will get to try exciting new activities like acrobatics, juggling, trampolining and aerials in a safe environment. They will be excited to come back for more, week after week! Watch your kids develop circus arts skills, explore their creativity and make new friends.

Cirquetastic offers a wide variety of classes for children aged 8 and up that focus on exciting, active play in a safe and positive environment. Classes are 1 to 1.5 hours in length and taught by Lyne Gosselin, a 20 year experienced circus professional. Lyne has performed with École de cirque du Québec, Mayfield Dinner Theatre, Firefly Theatre and more, both across Canada as well as in Dubai and Japan. She also participated in 2 circus festivals in Cuba and Seattle with an innovative apparatus. All that to say … she knows what she is doing!!

Fall 2020 Session

Registration is now open for the 2020 Fall session! The following classes are currently offered:

  • Kidtastic (ages 8 to 12) – initiation to circus arts for younger kids
  • Teentastic (ages 12 to 16) – initiation to circus arts for teens
  • Siblingtastic (ages 8 to 16) – a larger age range to accommodate siblings into the same class
  • Hometastic (8+) – daytime class for those who are homeschooled or have early dismissal
  • NEW! Introduction to aerials (Adults)
  • NEW! Fitbounce (Adults)

You can view the coordinating days/times and costs by visiting their class information page.


Cirquetastic is proactively addressing the current COVID-19 concerns by implementing several new health and safety guidelines to keep staff and students safe! These include increased cleaning of the facilities, thorough disinfecting of equipment using the Vital Oxide Fogger, wearing a mask when social distancing is not possible and encouraging more frequent hand washing.


Cirquetastic Circus Classes:

Where: 6820 – 50 Street, Edmonton
Phone: 780-270-2213
Email: cirquetastic@gmail.com
Website: cirquetastic.ca

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.