杂技团,马戏团和蹦蹦跳入秋天的马戏团课程

女士们,先生们,男孩和女孩,各个年龄段的孩子们,表演即将开始! 聚集在大顶下做好准备-因为您将成为Cirquetastic的明星! 这是一个孩子的梦想成真,而父母祈祷的答案全都变成了一个。 Cirquetastic马戏团课程是针对埃德蒙顿附近的儿童和成人的有趣,精彩且注重健身的课程。

Cirquetastic Circus Classes

所有照片均由Cirquetastic提供

您的孩子将在安全的环境中尝试一些刺激性的新活动,例如杂技,杂耍,蹦床和天线。 他们会很激动地每周又回来更多! 观看您的孩子发展马戏艺术技能,探索他们的创造力并结交新朋友。

Cirquetastic为8岁及以上的儿童提供各种各样的课程,这些课程的重点是在安全和积极的环境下进行刺激,活跃的游戏。 课程时间为1到1.5小时,由20年经验丰富的马戏团专业人士Lyne Gosselin教授。 Lyne曾在加拿大,迪拜和日本的魁北克大剧院,梅菲尔德晚餐剧院,萤火虫剧院等演出。 她还用一种创新的乐器参加了在古巴和西雅图举行的两个马戏节。 所有这些……她知道自己在做什么!

2020年秋季会议

2020年秋季课程现已开放注册! 当前提供以下课程:

  • Kidtastic(8到12岁)–较年轻的孩子开始马戏艺术
  • Teentastic(12至16岁)–青少年马戏团艺术入门
  • 兄弟姐妹(8至16岁)–年龄较大,可以容纳同等级的兄弟姐妹
  • 寄宿家庭(8岁以上)–白天上课的家庭自学或提前解雇的人
  • 新! 天线入门(成人)
  • 新! Fitbounce(成人)

您可以通过访问协调天/时间和成本来查看他们的 班级信息页.


Cirquetastic正在通过实施一些新的健康与安全指南来确保教职员工和学生的安全,从而积极解决当前COVID-19的问题! 这些措施包括增加设施的清洁,使用Vital Oxide Fogger彻底消毒设备,在无法与社会保持距离时戴口罩以及鼓励更频繁地洗手。


Cirquetastic Circus Classes:

地点: 6820 - 50街,埃德蒙顿
电话: 780-270-2213
邮箱: cirquetastic@gmail.com
网站: cirquetastic.ca

尽管我们尽最大努力为您提供准确的信息,但所有活动的详细信息都可能发生变化。 请联系设施以避免失望。

注册电子邮件更新

Juggle, Climb and Bounce into Fall With Cirquetastic Circus Classes

Ladies and gentlemen, boys and girls, children of all ages, the show is about to begin! Gather under the big top and get ready – because YOU get to be the star at Cirquetastic! It’s a child’s dream come true and the answer to a parent’s prayer, all rolled into one. Cirquetastic Circus Classes are fun, fabulous and fitness-focussed programs for kids and adults around Edmonton.

Cirquetastic Circus Classes

All photos courtesy of Cirquetastic

Your child will get to try exciting new activities like acrobatics, juggling, trampolining and aerials in a safe environment. They will be excited to come back for more, week after week! Watch your kids develop circus arts skills, explore their creativity and make new friends.

Cirquetastic offers a wide variety of classes for children aged 8 and up that focus on exciting, active play in a safe and positive environment. Classes are 1 to 1.5 hours in length and taught by Lyne Gosselin, a 20 year experienced circus professional. Lyne has performed with École de cirque du Québec, Mayfield Dinner Theatre, Firefly Theatre and more, both across Canada as well as in Dubai and Japan. She also participated in 2 circus festivals in Cuba and Seattle with an innovative apparatus. All that to say … she knows what she is doing!!

Fall 2020 Session

Registration is now open for the 2020 Fall session! The following classes are currently offered:

  • Kidtastic (ages 8 to 12) – initiation to circus arts for younger kids
  • Teentastic (ages 12 to 16) – initiation to circus arts for teens
  • Siblingtastic (ages 8 to 16) – a larger age range to accommodate siblings into the same class
  • Hometastic (8+) – daytime class for those who are homeschooled or have early dismissal
  • NEW! Introduction to aerials (Adults)
  • NEW! Fitbounce (Adults)

You can view the coordinating days/times and costs by visiting their class information page.


Cirquetastic is proactively addressing the current COVID-19 concerns by implementing several new health and safety guidelines to keep staff and students safe! These include increased cleaning of the facilities, thorough disinfecting of equipment using the Vital Oxide Fogger, wearing a mask when social distancing is not possible and encouraging more frequent hand washing.


Cirquetastic Circus Classes:

Where: 6820 – 50 Street, Edmonton
Phone: 780-270-2213
Email: cirquetastic@gmail.com
Website: cirquetastic.ca

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.