Little Red Riding Hood Puppet Show at John Janzen Nature Centre

Puppet show at John Janzen Nature Centre

It’s a new twist on a classic tale. Kaybridge Puppets presents “Little Red Riding Hood” at the John Janzen Nature Centre from January 27 to February 7, 2020. The audience will meet a sweet girl, her loving grandmother and the mischievous wolf! Tickets are $6 per child, and one adult may be admitted free with each child. Seats are limited and pre-registration is required by calling 311 or visiting a City of Edmonton Facility.

John Janzen Nature Centre admission is not included with the show ticket, but should you wish to extend your day with a visit to the nature centre, you may purchase a separate facility admission. May we recommend a visit to the Tegler Discovery Zone.

Little Red Riding Hood – Dates & Times:
Monday, January 27, 2020 – 9:30 am
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 – 9:30 am
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 – 9:30 am and 12:30 pm
Thursday, January 30, 2020 – 9:30 am
Friday, January 31, 2020 – 9:30 am
Monday, February 3, 2020 – 9:30 am
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 – 9:30 am
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 – 9:30 am and 12:30 pm
Thursday, February 6, 2020 – 9:30 am
Friday, February 7, 2020 – 9:30 am

Little Red Riding Hood Puppet Show at John Janzen Nature Centre:

When: dates and times listed above
Where: John Janzen Nature Centre, 7000 – 143 Street, Edmonton
Cost: Children $6, One adult admitted free with each child. Nature Centre admission NOT included with ticket.
Website: www.facebook.com

Here are some more articles we think you'll like!

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.