西埃德蒙頓購物中心的聖誕老人小屋

如果不去看聖誕老人,聖誕節的魔力就永遠無法完成。 今年,聖誕老人與西埃德蒙頓購物中心(West Edmonton Mall)進行了特殊安排,為孩子們搭建了木屋,供孩子們在14年24月2020日至XNUMX月XNUMX日(星期四)在哈德遜灣附近的第一階段以及優勝者中參觀。他們忙著準備,等待您的光臨,以捕捉當年最美好時光的回憶。

聖誕老人今年訪問小木屋的指南與往年有所不同。 參觀之前,請在線購買39美元的門票以預留您的位置。 您的門票包括與聖誕老人進行6分鐘的私人互動以拍攝照片和視頻,以及一整套精美的聖誕節禮物,包括:

  • 通過電子郵件發送給您的所有數碼照片
  • 為所有客人提供的棉花糖甜品
  • 可以由George在Cookies上為小孩子兌換的Cookie憑證
  • 景點優惠券和糖果袋
  • 數字活動外賣

您的孩子會很高興,他們今年不必排長隊才能參觀Kris Kringle。 放心,聖誕老人在艾伯塔省健康局(Alberta Health)簽到並遵循所有指南,以盡可能安全地訪問他的小屋。 作為聖誕老人的客人,您將需要在社交距離較遠的互動過程中戴上口罩,但可能會暫時取下口罩,以供攝影師拍攝照片。

西埃德蒙頓購物中心的聖誕老人:

什麼時候:14年2020月24日,星期六– 2020年XNUMX月XNUMX日,星期四
哪裡:埃德蒙頓第一階段第一層西埃德蒙頓購物中心8882 – NW街170號,埃德蒙頓
成本: $ 39 + GST | 需要預約
網站: www.wem.ca/holidays

Santa's Chalet at West Edmonton Mall

The magic of the Christmas season is never complete without a visit to see Santa Claus. And this year, Santa Claus has made a special arrangement with West Edmonton Mall to setup his chalet for children to visit on Level One, Phase I near Hudson’s Bay and Winners from Saturday, November 14 – Thursday, December 24, 2020. His elves are busy preparing as they await your visit to capture memories of the most wonderful time of the year.

Santa’s guidelines for visiting his chalet are a little different this year than in previous years. Before visiting, purchase a ticket for $39 online to reserve your spot. Your ticket includes a 6 minute private interaction with Santa to take photos and videos, plus a whole bundle of fantastic Christmas goodies including:

  • ALL digital photos emailed to you
  • A sweet treat of cotton candy for all guests
  • A cookie voucher that can be redeemed at Cookies by George for the little ones
  • Attractions coupons and goodie bag
  • Digital activity takeaways

Your children will be delighted that they don’t have to wait in a long line this year to visit Kris Kringle. And rest assured, Santa checked in with Alberta Health and is following all guidelines to make visits to his chalet as safe as possible. As Santa’s guest you’ll be required to wear masks during the socially distanced interaction, but may remove them momentarily for the photographer to capture a picture.

Santa Claus at West Edmonton Mall:

When: Saturday, November 14, 2020 – Thursday, December 24, 2020
Where: West Edmonton Mall, Level One Phase I, 8882 – 170 Street NW, Edmonton
Cost: $39+GST | Reservations required
Website: www.wem.ca/holidays