снегоступы

Свободные снегоступы в парке дикой природы Шубенакади на выходные

Вы когда-нибудь хотели попробовать снегоступы? Почему бы не отправиться в парк дикой природы Шубенакади на зимние выходные, чтобы пообщаться с семьей в снегоступах! Это мероприятие будет предлагаться периодически по выходным, начиная со 2 января 2020 года, с 9:30 до 2:00. Шубенакадский парк дикой природы Подробнее ...

Пусть идет снег! Ознакомьтесь с лучшими лыжными и снегоступами в кросс-кантри в Галифаксе и за его пределами!

Новая Шотландия зимой. , , они могут быть грязными, они могут быть холодными, они могут быть непредсказуемыми. , , и зимы на восточном побережье. , , они могут быть потрясающими! Кто не любит зимнюю прогулку с заснеженными деревьями, Подробнее ...

Росс Фарм Зимний Фролик

Надеемся на хорошую погоду в эти выходные, чтобы компенсировать дождливые выходные в январе! Winter Frolic в музее Росс Фарм - какой прекрасный способ провести семейный день в феврале! Наслаждайтесь поездкой на санях или выпейте вкусную чашку Подробнее ...

Волшебство клена на ферме сахара-луны

Некоторые приключения приводят вас к скрытым драгоценным камням, которые так близки, вам интересно, как они могли вообще скрываться. Мы нашли один из этих драгоценных камней в Эрлтаун, Новая Шотландия. Мы нашли Ферму Сахарной Луны. Март означает только одно, когда вы Подробнее ...

Ситуация с COVID-19 быстро меняется, и многие события отменяются без предварительного уведомления. Family Fun Halifax не организует никаких мероприятий, поэтому мы не несем ответственности за отмену. Мы сделаем все возможное, чтобы наши читатели были в курсе. Как всегда уточняйте у места встречи, прежде чем покинуть дом.

Snowshoeing

Ross Farm Winter
Discover the Past at Ross Farm Museum

Ross Farm Museum is a living, working, farm museum depicting 150 years of agriculture in Nova Scotia. Rosebank Cottage, the original home of the Ross family, was built in 1817. During your visit there, you may see food being prepared over an open fire, straw hats being woven or wool
Continue Reading »

Free Snowshoeing at Shubenacadie Wildlife Park
Free Snowshoeing at Shubenacadie Wildlife Park on the Weekends

Have you ever wanted to try snowshoeing?  Why not head to Shubenacadie Wildlife Park one winter weekend for some free family fun, snowshoe-style! This activity will be offered periodically on weekends starting January 2nd, 2020, from 9:30 am to 2:00 pm. Shubenacadie Wildlife Park wishes to encourage people of all
Continue Reading »

Cross Country Skiier
Let it Snow! Check Out the Best Cross Country Ski and Snowshoe Trails in Halifax and Beyond!

Nova Scotia winters . . . they can be messy, they can be cold, they can be unpredictable . . . and winters on the east coast . . . they can be awesome! Who doesn’t love a winter walk with snow-covered trees, a picnic lunch with a belly-warming hot
Continue Reading »

Ross Farm Winter Frolic
Ross Farm Winter Frolic

Hoping for some great weather this weekend to make up for the rained out weekend in January! Winter Frolic at Ross Farm Museum – what a beautiful way to spend a family day in February! Enjoy a sleigh ride or sip a delicious cup of hot chocolate made over an
Continue Reading »

Sugar Moon Farm
The Magic of Maple at Sugar Moon Farm

Some adventures lead you to hidden gems that are so close, you wonder how they could have possibly been hiding at all. We found one of these gems in Earltown, Nova Scotia. We found Sugar Moon Farm. March only means one thing when you are talking ‘maple’. It’s when that
Continue Reading »