10在萨斯卡通的雪橇最好的地方! 热烈欢迎冬天!

在萨斯卡通的雪橇场所

好的萨斯卡通,它看起来像白色的东西在这里停留! 当然,对于我们这个美好的城市来说,这并不是什么新鲜事,如果有人知道如何做到最好,那就是我们! 对于大多数家庭来说冬季家庭最喜欢的是平底雪橇! 萨斯卡通不乏迷人的景点,可以尽情享受野外旅行! 为什么不抓住你最喜欢的雪橇,并在这些冬季表示热烈的欢迎......

10在萨斯卡通的雪橇最好的地方

萨斯卡通平底雪橇的最佳地点

照片由Tourism Saskatoon提供

1. 迪芬贝克公园/乐观主义者山

在圣亨利大街附近可访问。 在展览区,迪芬贝克公园和乐观主义者山是该市最长的雪橇滑道之一。 降雪时,雪地公园和雪橇山将开放。 雪橇运动将保持免费!

2. Pest Hill(AKA GD Archibald Park N.)

这个位于城市北部的平底雪橇位置是一个鼓舞人心的名字! 可以通过Spadina Cr进入Pest Hill。 靠近Circle Drive Bridge的南边。 在Spadina的某个地方搭车,带上您的雪橇,享受数小时的冬季乐趣吧!

3. Pierre Radisson Park

位于Westmount,这是位于城市中西部地区的小山! 从29th St. W和McMillan Ave很容易找到。 对于小雪橇滑雪者来说非常理想,因为它不是太陡峭!

toboggan44. 哈罗德塔特勒公园

如果你在贾维斯博士身边,你可以把自己打在两个美妙的雪橇山丘中央,然后做出选择! 这些山丘是城市南部任何人的便利通勤地点,而小孩子们可以通过这些通道返回山顶。

5.

想在乡下疯狂骑马? 收拾你的雪橇,开车去Blackstrap,然后在当地人称之为“滑雪场遗址”附近选择滑雪路线。 在过去的几年里,Blackstrap是一个小型滑雪胜地的所在地,在这个独特的雪橇场地上仍然可以看到残存的滑雪胜地。 如Blackstrap省立公园标志所示,关闭高速公路11即可抵达山丘。

6. Gerhard Herzberg Park博士

如果你在城市的东边,你会发现这个宝石位于阿卡迪亚博士公园旁边,抓住那个疯狂的地毯,并抓住你的旅程!

7. WJL哈维公园

跳上Silverwood的Verbeke路,找到这个滑坡! 当你在你选择的工具上飞下这座陡峭的山坡时,你一定会感到兴奋! 这座山位于萨斯卡通北端的居民中心。

在萨斯卡通的平底雪橇最好的地方

照片由Tourism Saskatchewan / Greg Huszar摄影提供

8. 威廉A.里德公园

在西边寻找一个邪恶的冬天山? 尝试William A. Reid从Pendygrasse路出发。 或费尔蒙特博士没有GT,平底雪橇或疯狂的地毯太斜坡! 加快速度,带上家人,享受风吹过你的头发!

9. Silverspring公园

位于Konihowski路的Mother Theresa学校后面,您会发现一条从道路上回到山上的宝石。 这座位于萨斯卡通东北部的地方是小孩的王牌,因为这座小山的面积很大,附近没有交通。

10. 维多利亚公园

如果你正在驾驶Spadina Cr。 西,停在维多利亚公园的任何地方,抓住你的雪橇! 这个公园非常广阔,您可以选择最适合您恐惧因素的斜坡!

好的伙计们,这是您在萨斯卡通享受这些10雪橇最佳去处的提示! 天堂只知道我们有什么短暂的季节来享受白色的东西;)快乐的雪橇!

这里有一些我们认为你会喜欢的文章!

尽管我们尽最大努力为您提供准确的信息,但所有活动的详细信息都可能发生变化。 请联系设施以避免失望。

注册电子邮件更新
标签:,
无回应

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被发表。 必填字段标 *

本网站使用Akismet来减少垃圾邮件。 了解您的数据如何处理.

10 Best Places to Toboggan in Saskatoon! Say a Warm Welcome to Winter!

places to toboggan in Saskatoon

Well Saskatoon, it looks like the white stuff is here to stay! Of course, this is nothing new to this fine city of ours and if anyone knows how to make the best of it, it’s us! A winter family-favourite for most families is tobogganing! And Saskatoon has no shortage of fantastic spots to indulge in a wild ride! Why not grab your favourite sled and say a warm welcome to winter at these…

10 Best Places to Toboggan in Saskatoon

best places to toboggan in saskatoon

Photo courtesy of Tourism Saskatoon

1. Diefenbaker Park

Accessible off St. Henry Ave. in Exhibition Area, Diefenbaker Park is home to one of the longest tobogganing runs in the city! Drive and park right at the top of hill, grab your sled, and hold on! This one is a great hill for the fearless and those who will not tire of a LONG walk back up to the top!

2. Pest Hill (AKA G.D. Archibald Park N.)

An inspiring name for this fab tobogganing location in the north of the city! Pest Hill can be accessed on Spadina Cr. south just off the Circle Drive Bridge. Pitch your car in somewhere along Spadina and bring your sled of choice for hours of winter fun!

3. Pierre Radisson Park

Located in Westmount, this is the hill of choice for those located in the west-central part of the city! It is easily accessible form 29th St. W and McMillan Ave. and is ideal for little tobogganers as it is not too steep!

toboggan44. Harold Tatler Park

If you you’re on Jarvis, Dr., park yourself smack dab in the middle of two fantastic tobogganing hills and make your choice! These hills are a convenient commute for anyone in the south of city, and manageable sizes for little ones making the trek back to the top.

5. Blackstrap

Fancy a wild ride in the country? Pack your sled, take a drive to Blackstrap, and choose your tobogganing route near what locals refer to as the ‘ski-ruins!’ In years past, Blackstrap was home to a small ski resort, the remnants of which can still be seen at this unique tobogganing location. The hill can be accessed by turning off Highway 11 as indicated at the Blackstrap Provincial Park sign.

6. Dr. Gerhard Herzberg Park

If you’re in the east of the city, you will find this gem located just off Acadia Dr. Park up, grab that crazy carpet and hold onto your touque!

7. WJL Harvey Park

Hop on Verbeke Road in Silverwood to find this slippery slope! You’ll be certain to get your thrill-on as you fly down this steep hill on your implement of choice! This hill is centrally located for dwellers in the north end of Saskatoon.

best places to toboggan in Saskatoon

Photo courtesy of Tourism Saskatchewan/Greg Huszar Photography

8. William A. Reid Park

Looking for a wicked winter hill on the west-side? Try William A. Reid accessible off Pendygrasse Rd. or Fairmont Dr. No GT, toboggan, or crazy carpet is too wild for this slope! Gear up, bring the family, and relish the wind whipping through your hair!

9. Silverspring Park

Located behind Mother Theresa School on Konihowski Rd, you will find a gem of hill nestled a way back from the road. This north-east Saskatoon location is ace for little ones as the hill is a manageable size and there is no traffic nearby!

10. Victoria Park

If you’re taking a drive down Spadina Cr. West, park up wherever you fancy along Victoria Park, and grab your sled! This park is extensive so you can a choose the slope that best suits your fear factor!

Well folks, this is your cue to suit up and enjoy these 10 best places to toboggan in Saskatoon! Heaven only knows what a short season we have to enjoy the white stuff;) Happy Sledding!

Here are some more articles we think you'll like!

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.