夏天到了薩斯卡通! 這意味著天氣溫暖,陽光充沛,當然還有暑假的想法! 在決定如何度過寶貴的假期時,有太多要考慮的因素,但我們相信,今年您會希望包括 Calaway公園 在您的計劃中! 這就是為什麼...

1. Calaway公園 是你的家庭遊戲目的地!

卡拉威公園是加拿大西部最大的戶外家庭遊樂園。 隨著32遊樂設施,24遊戲,20食品店,現場娛樂,Cinemagic 3D影院,鬧鬼酒店等等,這個遊樂園為您的每個家庭成員提供了一些東西! Calaway RV Park and Campground露營地距離酒店僅有幾步之遙。 在星空下度過夜晚,在104景點之一醒來,欣賞山脈美景。

Calaway公園2. Calaway公園 是可以承受的。

卡拉威公園被命名為北美最可靠的遊樂園 回家,全球最大的度假租賃搜索引擎! 比較門票價格,食物,停車位和住宿等因素,Calaway處於迪士尼,環球影城和六旗等行業領先的競爭對手之首!

公園提供多種折扣選擇,讓您的旅行無後顧之憂。 公園門票包括無限次乘車,現場舞台表演,3D劇院和鬧鬼酒店以及免費停車場!

Playcation折扣門票可在線獲取 www.calawaypark.com。 您將收到4加一條消費稅的108一日門票。 您保存36%!

卡拉威房車公園和露營地提供多種套餐,包括大黃蜂捆綁包,包括在RV公園和營地住宿2晚和4張卡拉威公園一日券。 ***卡爾加里踩踏事件期間不可用***

有關卡拉威公園家庭娛樂酒店套餐參與酒店的旋轉木馬,請參閱 www.calawaypark.com/hotels。 您將在參與計劃的酒店住宿一晚,並獲得4張單日門票,而且價格非常優惠(可用)。

公園甚至還提供折扣,例如“超值特惠”門票包。 僅需25美元即可獲得價值20美元的遊戲! 可以在客戶服務,客戶服務展台或從遊戲更改服務員之一處購買遊戲票值套件。

3. 2019年有很多新景點和活動!

Bumble Blast 是您不想錯過的全新旅程! 登上這個旋轉的過山車,在八字形的軌道上度過一生難忘的旅程。 成人和兒童(42英寸同行或48英寸單獨)乘客可以背對背坐在自己的汽車中!

卡拉威直播兩個全新的舞台表演 首次亮相六月28th:紅帽搖滾森林和閃耀般閃耀

DEEPO 3D,一部nWave Pictures電影,在Cinemagic 3D中播放。

4。 他們舉辦您的家人會喜歡的特別活動!

用這些標記您的日曆 特別活動 在卡拉威公園:卡拉威兒童漫畫節,家庭娛樂週五晚,Halloweekends和Boo Crew服裝派對! 參觀卡拉威公園總有新的理由! 了解更多信息 www.calawaypark.com.

5.一切都與樂趣有關!

無論是與您的孩子一起享受驚喜的一日遊,還是周末的冒險之旅,還是您暑假的一站,這都是卡拉威公園的家庭樂趣。 家庭樂趣...是我們如何滾動!

祝你和你的家人有許多偉大的冒險經歷,並有機會在今年夏天建立永遠的回憶!

5 FUN Reasons to Include Calaway Park in Your Vacation Plans This Summer!

 

Calaway ParkSummer has arrived in Saskatoon! This means warm weather, lots of sunshine and, of course, thoughts of summer vacation! There’s so much to consider when deciding what to do with that precious vacation time, but we are confident that this year you’ll want to include Calaway Park in your plans! Here’s why…

1. Calaway Park is your family Playcation Destination!

Calaway Park is Western Canada’s Largest Outdoor Family Amusement Park. With 32 rides, 24 games, 20 food locations, live entertainment, the Cinemagic 3D theatre, Haunted Hotel and much more, this amusement park has something for every member of your family! The Calaway RV Park and Campground is just a short walk away. Spend the night under the stars and wake up with a view of the mountains in one of 104 sites.

Calaway Park2. Calaway Park is Affordable.

Calaway Park has been named the MOST AFFORDABLE AMUSEMENT PARK in North America by HomeToGo, the world’s largest vacation rental search engine! Comparing factors such as admission pricing, food, parking and accommodations, Calaway comes on the top of its industry beating out competitors like Disney, Universal and Six-Flags!

The park offers several discount options to make your visit worry-free. Admission to the park includes unlimited rides, live stage shows, access to the 3D theatre and Haunted Hotel and free parking!

Playcation Discount Tickets are available online at www.calawaypark.com. You receive 4 one-day tickets for $108 plus GST. You save 36%!

The Calaway RV Park and Campground offers several packages including the Bumble Blast Bundle that includes 2 nights at the RV Park and Campground and 4 one-day tickets to Calaway Park. ***Not available during Calgary Stampede***

For a carousel of participating hotels in the Calaway Park Family Fun Hotel Package, see www.calawaypark.com/hotels. You’ll receive a one-night stay at a participating hotel and 4 one-day tickets all for a great package price (as available).

There are even discounts available at the park like the Get Your Game On value ticket packs. Get $25 worth of games for only $20! Game Ticket Value Packs can be purchased at Guest Services, the Guest Services Booth or from one of a Games Change Attendant.

Calaway park3. There’s lots of NEW attractions and events in 2019!

Bumble Blast is a brand new ride you don’t want to miss! Climb aboard this spinning coaster for the ride of a lifetime on a figure-eight track. Adult and children (42″ accompanied or 48″ alone) passengers are able to sit back-to-back in their very own cars!

Two Brand New Stage Shows by Calaway Live debut June 28th: Red Riding Hood Rock the Forest and Shine Like Shimmer

DEEPO 3D, a nWave Pictures film, playing in Cinemagic 3D.

Calaway Park4. They host special events that your family will love!

Mark your calendar with these special events at Calaway Park: Calaway Comic Fest for Kids, Family Fun Friday Nights, Halloweekends and the Boo Crew Costume Party! There is always a new reason to visit Calaway Park! Find out more at www.calawaypark.com.

5. It’s all about F.U.N.!

Whether it is a surprise day trip with your kids, a weekend adventure away from home or a stop on your summer vacation, it’s all about family fun at Calaway Park. Family Fun… is how we roll!

Wishing you and your family many great adventures and the chance to build forever memories this summer!

Here are some more articles we think you'll like!

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates
3 Comments
  1. June 20, 2017
  2. June 24, 2017
  3. June 25, 2017

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.