薩斯卡通賽車獨木舟俱樂部夏令營今年又回來了! 您的孩子渴望上水嗎? 今年夏天參加划槳訓練營! 沒有比沿著美麗的薩斯喀徹溫河划船更好的夏日體驗了。 這是您的孩子學習一項偉大的新技能或改進他們已經喜愛的事物並度過充滿冒險的一周的絕佳機會。 他們將度過充滿陽光、水、運動、友誼和歡笑的一周。 這個有趣的夏令營適合 9 至 13 歲的孩子!  薩斯卡通賽車獨木舟俱樂部的講師經過全面認證,很高興能提供以下課程:

為期一周的皮划艇日營

通過各種活動在河上和河外享受一周的樂趣。 這些營地週一至週五(節假日除外)從上午 9 點到下午 4 點開放,重點是皮划艇。 薩斯卡通賽車獨木舟俱樂部營不僅可以培養您孩子的水上技能和信心,還可以培養他們對河流安全的了解! 您的孩子將能夠以新的方式探索美麗的薩斯卡通的一部分,並學會更加熱愛水。 加入夏令營,體驗您的孩子永遠不會忘記的夏令營! 提供所有設備。

薩斯卡通賽車獨木舟俱樂部簡介

薩斯卡通賽車獨木舟俱樂部 (SRCC) 進行短跑獨木舟和皮划艇比賽的訓練。 他們提倡紀律、卓越和體育精神。 SRCC 始於 1985 年,當時他們為 1989 年在薩斯卡通舉行的加拿大夏季奧運會做準備。

註冊薩斯卡通賽車獨木舟俱樂部夏令營

什麼時候: 2022 年 XNUMX 月和 XNUMX 月
哪裡: 維多利亞船庫,維多利亞公園附近的里弗斯代爾游泳池
電話: 306-668-7722
電郵: srcc.registrar@gmail.com
網站: www.saskatoonracingcanoeclub.com/summer-camps
成本:275 美元(4 天 225 美元)

Saskatoon Racing Canoe Club Summer Camp is back this year! Is your child itching to get on the water? Do it this summer with a Paddling Camp! There will be no better summer experience than paddling along the gorgeous Saskatchewan River. It’s the perfect opportunity for your kids to learn a great new skill or improve on something they already love and have a week full of adventure. They will have a week full of sunshine, water, exercise, friendship and laughter.  This fun summer camp is for kids between the ages of 9 and 13!  The Saskatoon Racing Canoe Club‘s instructors are fully certified and are excited to offer the following:

Week-Long Kayak Day Camp

Join a week of fun on and off the river with a variety of activities. These camps run Monday to Friday (excluding holidays) from 9 am to 4 pm with a strong focus on kayaking. A Saskatoon Racing Canoe Club Camp will not only build your child’s skills and confidence on the water but also their knowledge of river safety! Your children will be able to explore a part of beautiful Saskatoon in a new way and learn to love the water even more.  Join a camp for a summer camp experience your child will never forget! All equipment is provided.

A Little About The Saskatoon Racing Canoe Club

The Saskatoon Racing Canoe Club (SRCC) trains in sprint canoe and kayak racing. They promote discipline, excellence, and sportsmanship. SRCC began in 1985 while they prepared for the 1989 Canada Summer Games in Saskatoon.

Register for a Saskatoon Racing Canoe Club Summer Camp

When: July and August 2022
Where: Victoria Boathouse, Victoria Park near Riversdale Swimming Pool
Phone: 306-668-7722
Email: srcc.registrar@gmail.com
Website: www.saskatoonracingcanoeclub.com/summer-camps
Cost: $275 (4-day $225)