滑雪萨斯喀彻温省! 5梦幻般的目的地,打在生活天空的土地上的斜坡

滑雪萨斯喀彻温省

你最好相信它! 生活在天空中的土地在拥有梦幻般的地方时能够屹立在山坡上! 从梅尔福以北的Wapiti山谷到里贾纳附近的Mission Ridge,这个省有很多可供我们寻找冬季滑雪之旅的人! 你不需要山上的高山体验所有的装饰! 滑雪板,巨人,缆车,令人惊叹的冬季景观和小屋 - 萨斯喀彻温省拥有一切! 了解所有关于

滑雪萨斯喀彻温省的绝佳目的地!

滑雪萨斯喀彻温省桌山 (非公路40)

这座山位于北巴特尔福德(North Battleford)的20分钟,可供家庭中的每个人使用。 预订任何滑雪或板级私人,半私人或团体课程,甚至报名参加滑雪营! 你的初学者会喜欢在兔子山上习惯滑雪板的机会。 家庭中更有经验的滑雪者将享受各种困难的各种跑步。 桌山还提供雪管,地形公园,夜间滑雪等等! 天气允许的话,这座小山将于12月开放2nd!

滑雪萨斯喀彻温省

照片由Tourism Saskatchewan提供

Wapiti谷滑雪场 (高速公路6 N)

Wapiti Valley位于Nipawin附近,将您的护目镜击倒! 这个度假胜地拥有田园诗般的冬季风光,十二个跑道,一个四人升降椅,带围栏的地形公园和专业课程,不会令人失望。 Wapiti提供所有的钟声和口哨声,在高档的滑雪目的地 - 高品质的租赁,优秀的员工,以及在赛季期间的许多家庭友好活动。 想要度过一个合适的假期吗? Hunker与家人一起在附近 5星级小屋或河边小屋 在那里您可以欣赏萨斯喀彻温河壮丽的景色。

滑雪萨斯喀彻温省使命岭冬季公园 (Qu'Appelle Valley / Fort Qu'Appelle)

新的滑雪或单板滑雪? 在Mission Ridge尝试一下! 参加他们的特殊学习滑雪/滑雪课程后,您会有信心。 全家人可以享受十四次跑步,两个地形公园和三部升降机,如果您需要在斜坡上休息,可以在小木屋内放松一下,并与船员一起享用Bubba的一些着名披萨!

滑雪萨斯喀彻温省

图片来源: 鸭山滑雪场

鸭山滑雪场 (非公路57)

这座山位于Kamsack镇和令人叹为观止的Duck Mountain Provincial Park省立公园附近,值得一游! Duck Mountain酒店拥有令人印象深刻的21跑道,地形公园,油管山和来自美妙的T-Bar咖啡厅的定制美食,是您不容错过的萨斯喀彻温省滑雪胜地。 正如当地人所说,'滑雪鸭'!

滑雪木材岭 (高速公路55)

这个小宝石位于大河附近,它是打滑坡的绝佳机会! 凭借可爱的木屋,租赁,现场餐饮服务以及在美丽的北方森林中实惠的课程,Timber Ridge是一个小型度假胜地,拥有一切! 你的家人会感到宾至如归! 这座小山以其社区感觉和热情好客的员工而闻名!

生活在这个省的每个人都知道,萨斯喀彻温省充满了惊喜! 一流的滑雪胜地是其中之一! 没有比这些令人敬畏的目的地更好地利用我们阳光明媚的冬季的地方了。 今年你去滑雪场时安全旅行!

尽管我们尽最大努力为您提供准确的信息,但所有活动的详细信息都可能发生变化。 请联系设施以避免失望。

注册电子邮件更新
标签:,

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被发表。 必填字段标 *

本网站使用Akismet来减少垃圾邮件。 了解您的数据如何处理.

Ski Saskatchewan! 5 Fantastic Destinations to Hit the Slopes in the Land of Living Skies

Ski Saskatchewan

You’d better believe it! The land of living skies holds its own when it comes to fantastic places to hit the slopes! From Wapiti Valley north of Melfort to Mission Ridge near Regina, this province has plenty to offer those of us looking for a winter ski getaway! You don’t need mountains for all the trimmings of an alpine experience! Snowboards, moguls, chairlifts, stunning winter views, and chalets—Saskatchewan has it all! Find out all about

Fantastic Destinations to Ski Saskatchewan!

ski-SaskatchewanTable Mountain (Off Highway 40)

Located 20 minutes out of North Battleford , this hill has something for everyone in the family. Book private, semi-private, or group lessons for any ski or board level and even sign up for a ski camp! Your beginner will love the chance to get used to skis on the bunny hill. More experienced skiers in the family will enjoy the variety of runs with a range of difficulties. Table Mountain also offers snow-tubing, a terrain park, night skiing and more! Weather permitting, this hill is set to open December 2nd!

ski Saskatchewan

Photo courtesy of Tourism Saskatchewan

Wapiti Valley Ski Resort (Highway 6 N)

Located near Nipawin, Wapiti Valley will knock your goggles off! With idyllic winter scenery, twelve runs, a quad chair lift, fenced terrain park, and professional lessons, this resort will not disappoint. Wapiti offers all the bells and whistles one expects in an upscale ski destination—quality rentals, excellent staff, and lots of family-friendly events during the  season. Fancy making a proper holiday of it? Hunker down with the family in one the nearby 5-star chalets or river-side cabins where you can enjoy stunning vistas of the Saskatchewan River.

ski SaskatchewanMission Ridge Winter Park (Qu’Appelle Valley/Fort Qu’Appelle)

New to skiing or snowboarding? Try it at Mission Ridge! You will feel confident after you participate in one of their special Learn to Ski/Board programs. There’s plenty for the whole family to enjoy with fourteen runs, two terrain parks, and three lifts, and, if you need a break from the slopes, take a load off in the chalet and enjoy some of Bubba’s famous pizza with the crew!

ski Saskatchewan

Photo courtesy Duck Mountain Ski Area

Duck Mountain Ski Area (Off Highway 57)

Located near the town of Kamsack and the breath-taking Duck Mountain Provincial Park, this hill is worth every minute of the drive! With an impressive 21 runs, terrain park, tubing hill, and made-to-order food from the fabulous T-Bar cafe, Duck Mountain is the Saskatchewan ski destination you won’t want to miss.  As the locals say, ‘Ski the Duck’!

Ski Timber Ridge (Highway 55)

This little gem is located near Big River, and it is the perfect opportunity to hit the slopes! With a lovely chalet, rentals, on-site food service, and affordable lessons in the beautiful boreal forest, Timber Ridge is the small resort that has it all! Your family will feel right at home here! This hill is famous for its community feel and hospitable staff!

As everyone who lives this province knows, Saskatchewan is full of wonderful surprises! Being home to first-rate ski resorts is just one of them! And there’s no place better to make the best of our sunny, winter season than these awesome destinations.  Safe travels when you hit the slopes this year!

Although we do our best to provide you with accurate information, all event details are subject to change. Please contact the facility to avoid disappointment.

Sign Up for Email Updates

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *